Your claims are spurious and unfounded - Ministry of Energy tells Kevin Taylor

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

No sane person takes Kevin Taylor seriously. Only idiots waste time to listen to him.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Insane NPP FoolSoldiers fight against truth senselessly. Like they usually deny but are caught hands down, I could not find any denials after reading thoroughly from the Energy Ministry's response apart from urging Kevin to p ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

KEVIN TAYLOR HAS ALREADY CAUSED NDC DEFEAT. JUST LISTEN TO HIS RECENT PROPAGANDA NONSENSE ON BAWUMIA’S ELEVATION OF THE KAYAYE GIRLS AND STUPID ATTACKS ON ASANTEMAN. KEVIN
    IS THE LEADER OF GHANA’S AXIS OF EVIL WITH CAPTA ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Thar guy has never spoken out in a vacuum, I know he's got evidence to back his claim and will release it, when he mentioned Serwaa Broni, what didn't u idiots say? He brought her live on his station and interviewed her, she ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

You failed to mention koku anyidoho, allotey jacobs, Paul adom okyere, kwami sefa kayi

• Geeman 1 year ago

Napo your nose like village gong-gong you die finished Tailor will come out with more ecpose on you.

• Yp 1 year ago

U r fool. Aboa Ba

• Occam 1 year ago

Let the Minister produce the receipts and shut him up. The people have a right to look at the accounts.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

BY IMPLICATION THE NPP/BAWUMIA AND THE ENERGY MINISTER ARE ALL INSANE AND FOOLS TO RESPOND. SELAH OH AND MAYBE IDIOTS WHO MUST NEVER BE ENTRUSTED WITH THE GOVERNANCE OF THE NATION . NEVER.

• Akan Prophecies 1 year ago

WHY. SHOULD A MINISTER BORDER TO ANSWER A MAD FUGITIVE? KELVIN TAYLOR IS TRYING TO MAKE HIMSELF POPULAR BY LIES ON THE GHANAIAN POLITICAL LANDSCAPE. WHY GIVE HIM ATTENTION? SUCH A CHEAP POPULIST WITH A ,$1000 DOLLAR AUDIO EQ ...

• An3lka 1 year ago

Uncle pee wo maame tw3 kankan s3 momoni.
    Kraman ba

• NANA NTOW 1 year ago

Always in a hurry to respond ? Anyway they always end up swallowing hook, line and sinker all the time and when they are finally exposed, the embarrassment becomes unbearable. Doesn’t the Ministry have a PRO , I despise wit ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Dumb NDC....Instead of telling explaining their policies..,they keep accusing.....where is jack Daniels?

• Dap 1 year ago

How on earth could a ministry respond to that Guy call kelvin Taylor it means our leaders are not serious

• Dorothy 1 year ago

It could mean there is some truth in it somehow. When Kevin brings the next trench of evidence we will know who the thieves are and who are the Liars.

• P.K.D. 1 year ago

Sure!!!
    Bravo my dear; better tell them

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

KEVIN TAYLOR HAS ALREADY CAUSED NDC DEFEAT. JUST LISTEN TO HIS RECENT PROPAGANDA NONSENSE ON BAWUMIA’S ELEVATION OF THE KAYAYE GIRLS. KEVIN
    IS THE LEADER OF GHANA’S AXIS OF EVIL WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS ...

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

Kevin Taylor, Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketsia, Fafiato Qartey and Okugyato Ablakwa had already destroyed NDC. They are going to lose this election potoo mark my word

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

IS IT BASED ON THE CURRENT RATE OF THE DOLLAR OR SIMPLY BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID AND FOOLISH NOT TO THINK?

• Ops 1 year ago

KELVIN TAYLOR gyimii’aa otafre obroni tw3 mu can go to hell all he wants

• Occam 1 year ago

This is ad hominem. i.ed Attacking the person instead of the issue raised.
    Kevin Taylor may be whatever, but let us have a full accounting. That is how we build a proper nation. Even if you support the Minister because he i ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Just look at him, "DUMSIESIE" minister very useless indeed always thinking it is easy to become a minister, I remembered the naked campaign this NAPO made against NDC especially attacks against Former President Mahama now see ...

• NPP SYCOPHANTS ALL IN THE COMMENTS 1 year ago

THE FACT THAT YOU RESPONDED TO A NOBODY KEVIN TAYLOR MEANS HE STRUCK A CHORD AND THERE IS SOME TRUTH TO WHAT HE IS SAYING. NPP YOUR DAYS ARE LIMITED

• Occam 1 year ago

Shut Kevin Taylor down by releasing the details of the contract, that is the only solution.

• All die be die 1 year ago

We all know what this npp guys can do when it comes to fraudulent activities.

• All die be die 1 year ago

We all know what this npp guys can do when it comes to fraudulent activities.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

There's no smoke without fire. Kevin Taylor has seen something. It maybe not accurate. It is up to the minister to clean

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Don't try any legal battle or tussle against Kevin Ekow Badu Taylor.
    Napo can't stop Kevin Taylor anyway because laws in the United States are different from Ghana.
    Hey,Napo will suffer the same fate as Kennedy Agyepong.
    K ...

• Ked 1 year ago

Ofuii criminal cartel. I can see you touch the tail of the lion of the airwaves KT. You will get what you wanted in the coming week.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

CORRUPTION CORRUPTION
    $204 million of tax payers money not subject to government control?
    CORRUPTION CORRUPTION. FOOLING GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME.

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago

Eeiih ministry of energy, mo p3 mohoasem

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Mention one state agency, authority or even other Arm of government that is not subject to governmental control under present day catalytic npp government.
    Almost all the azaann deals are cooked or control the central poin ...

• love it 1 year ago

This crop of npp criminals are very disappointing forto say the least. Unfortunately most of us bought into their savior rhetoric and voted for change only to be hoodwinked. I'm(we are) still in awe as to how they managed to ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

The ministry should not waste its time responding to this guy; that only makes him feel relevant. He should be bold to tell Ghanaians why his father was sacked from then AGC. He's the son of a thief.

• Boat 1 year ago

Most of the scandals and other corruptions activities Kevin Taylor exposed have truth in it.

The elephant-riding NPP thieving liars are now using some of that money to "feed hungry" EC officials at polling stations. What a government, good at mismanaging and destroying the economy, and experts in looting and plunderi ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Do you people have reputation? Kwasia, useless thieves

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

A dog will swallow its vomit in due course.......

• Angela 1 year ago

Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...