A-G vs Jakpa: 'Dame's cup is full' - Sammy Gyamfi reiterates 'smoking gun' proof

Read Comments Comments (135)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Another village champion....come explain your policies...stop beating around the bush...if fake Dr ato forson don't go to jail ..we the citizens will take the law in our own hands....shut up and go sit in the corner....piece ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NKWASEAFO!!! I THOUGHT HE IS GOING TO GIVE THE 200 AMBULANCES THEY SPENT THAT HUGE AMOUNT ON TO GHANA. GYIMIE NO DOOSO DODO!!!
    THE QUESTION IS, WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES?????
    WHAT IS EVIL NDC TELLING THE ATTORNEY GENERAL???? ...

FOOLISH BOY DOES THAT “SMOKING GUN” BRING BACK THE 200 AMBULANCES????? IF YOU LOOK AT THIS CASE, DO YOU NEED ANY FALSE TESTIMONY FROM ANY QUARTERS???
    YOUR NDC TOOK DOUBLE SALARY AND ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THEY HAVE NOT E ...

FOOLISH BOY, SAMMY GYAMFI, IS MAKING MATTERS WORSE FOR ATO FORSON!!!! HE WANTS ATO FORSON TO GO INSIDE QUICK!!!

NDC!! NDC!! WHOM DO YOU WANT TO GO INSIDE FOR THE AMBULANCE TRUCK ??? DO YOU WANT ME, KWASI ADADE, TO GO INSIDE INSTEAD???? HWE!! NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

This GREEDY, VICIOUS & HIGHLY CRIMINAL NPP GOV'T led by THE UGLIEST BABOON IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, has borrowed over 685 billion cedis, but they have used just a paltry seven (7) billion out of this amount o ...

• NPP - WE STEAL WITH EXCELLENCE 1 year ago

RECKLESS, DEPRAVED & WICKED NPP GOVERNMENT..!!!!! They scooped out a whopping sum of $12 million dollars from the national kitty meant for the PWALUGU DAM, but they shared everything out into their private pockets! Then they ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Kwasia Adade's mental retardedness has aggravated, they need to send him to Ankaful again, This Npp thieves don't care about what they do, what they care about is the results, they don't have integrity, they don't have consci ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, politicians are the cause of your woes. They are criminals who should be destroyed since they hate you with passion. The only people politicians love are their friends and family. Look at how Nana Addo packe ...

• King James 1 year ago

The Dishonorable criminally minded Godfred Dame will go in there.

• Johnny 1 year ago

NDC is treating Ato Forson like Victor Selormey,they will push him to Nsawam prison and leave the rest for his family.Haruna Iddrisu another criminal is by now laughing.

• King James 1 year ago

You better tell the criminals who have ruin Ghana in the 8years to expand Nsawam Prisons and make it better. From 2025, they will change sleeping positions there like common criminals. You don't know what's coming.

• Iddrisu Hakim 1 year ago

Wee must be cheap where you are.

Damn you!

• Mike 1 year ago

The demonic NPP foot soldiers are blinded by their evil nature!

• King James 1 year ago

You're very stupid and a half wit. The criminal AG will be jailed. Mark it or not.

Let leave political colors and face the real legal battles and see who will go inside.

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

Do you know why Sammy Gyamfi and his team are not bringing any evidence now, they are seriously trying to doctor any evidence they have to make it real. It's more than 72hrs now and they are seriously at work.

• Villaggio 1 year ago

If your criminal and diabolic Godfred Dame knows he's innocent about that allegation that was spoken directly in his face, why did he not express his innocence right there??

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Stop behaving like your political party symbol, Dame is a criminal

• King James 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi and the NDC aren't like your NPP criminals to doctor anything. Your AG was accused in the court from and he couldn't defend himself but has to the media to seek sympathy. He said he has the evidence too, the NDC ...

• JD 1 year ago

How did 'jobless small boy' Sammy Gyamfi build house at Airport Hills? — George Opare Addo quizzes.

I lied about Samira Bawumia – Remorseful Sammy Gyamfi begs.

Sammy Gyamfi must explain how he financed his Airport H ...

• Didi 1 year ago

Rawlings ghost should be prosecuted for creating such people.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are a liar and a thief.

Tell us the whereabouts of Sammy's airport in the airport area?

Tell us, you bunch dirty rat liars.

Ofui

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

JD, why do you people take delight in lying about others? Is it a competition among NPP FoolSoldiers? Is it by force to copy Driver Banza Akufo Addo and his Aplanke Bawumia for position in government? Sorry, no injury time ap ...

• King James 1 year ago

You have the infantry to call out Sammy Gyamfi and calling him liar. Your lying and propagandist Flagbearer Bawumia has coached all of you to be liars and jokers. Get away with your lies

• Shafiwu_Ba 1 year ago

He who alleges must prove, so where is your proof. You always hide behind your Ghc 2 data bundles and be posting nonsense

• King James 1 year ago

Perhaps your criminal AG is a demi God right? It's you and your NPP assigns like Godfred Dame that are evil and devil incarnates. The company wrote to your criminal AG to refund for the ambulances but instead of thinking of G ...

• Nana Siaw 1 year ago

WO MAAME TW3 MO TISE VERONICA BUCKET, WHY DID’T THE IDIOT GODFRED DAME THAT YOU ARE FOOLISHLY DEFENDING NOT DENY WHEN RICHARD JAKPA RAISE THE ISSUE. SON OF A BITCH

• Pelp Gadafi 1 year ago

you need to learn to appreciate what the ndc does for GHANA and not allow ur political views take the brains out of ur head. The Attorney General is aware it is his wicked npp government that decided to allow the ndc ambulanc ...

• Push 1 year ago

Foolish comment from a pig

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Criminal Ato Forson will by all means go to prison.Many Ghanaians have now seen the approach being adapted by NDC to delay the case.Why this complain by NDC when the AG has finished cross examination of the 3rd accused and ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

A meeting was held at a Supreme Court Justice's residence where the Justice was trying to make the AG accept an incompetent pleabargain from Jakpa. This was not accepted by AG. Jakpa recorded the meeting. Now NDC is trying to ...

• King James 1 year ago

It's your father who's the criminal not Ato Forson. Godfred Dame, the hatched man and criminally minded AG is the one who's supposed to be in jail by now if we're not to be in the banana Republic led by the reckless Akufo Add ...

• NDC IS USELESS 1 year ago

Why all these comedies. Will you fools bring out your so call proof. NDC is a dam useless party. Fools.

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Stop behaving like your political party symbol. Dame is a criminal

• King James 1 year ago

The only policy your Flagbearer the liar and political chameleon Dr Bawumia has give me steer. Get serious

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Jakpa has exposed him big time

• Young C Gh 1 year ago

You're mumu, you've not heard Sammy Gyamfi on several occasions explaining NDC's policies on the NDC 360

• Shafiwu_Ba 1 year ago

Take the law into your hands because you and your evil npp people can not do anything to Hon Ato Forson as you plan, the NDC will keep exposing your evil deeds. For Dame he should just continue Karma is real, he will pay for ...

• Nana Siaw 1 year ago

You are very foolish and senseless just like Godfred Dame. Son of a fool with a stinking mouth

• Joseph Mensah 1 year ago

Stupid, you and your foolish illiterate will take the law in your anus. Abowa ba. Are you following the case at all or you have been programmed to run on the software Bawuliar 2.0 hence the spiting of nonsense.

• JM Ba Kobby-white 1 year ago

Aboafunu, tell your bawumia to explain his policies and stop fooling like a mad dog

• Julius Aghahowa and Tahiru 1 year ago

Something is wrong with you, Sammy Gamfi is far better than your entire family.

• Only Jesus Christ is the Way to be successful 1 year ago

Many Ghanaians are suffering especially in this economic and COVID 19 hardships, Political deceits and gargantuan corruption. Undoubtedly, this is really true and I bear witness of that. Jesus Christ Loves you so much that He ...

• Kwame No1 1 year ago

Sammy are a big fool a village boy like so you supporting your monkeys party NDC people to steal Ghana's money right God will punish you monkey like you

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

NDC is scheming to do everything possible to rubbish the trial of Forson but whatever happens he will be jailed.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

We've with NDC for 29yrs and we know the calibre of ppl in that group mostly criminals and Ato Forson is one.After buying certificates he thinks he can scheme his way to be rich.Nsawam prison is waiting for him.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The Ndc should think twice
    They have to realize that this type of political communication will never give them power

• NDC IS USELESS 1 year ago

Why all these comedies. Will you fools bring out your so call proof. NDC is a dam useless party. Fools.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

NDC's bad faith. They are embittered by the perceived role of the AG in the LGBTQ issue, not Jakpa.

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahama 1 year ago

IT'S VERY VERY VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT THE NDC IS THE MAIN OPPOSITION POLITICAL ORGANISATION IN GHANA. THEY ARE ALWAYS SHOUTING ABOUT CRIMS WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE WHATSOEVER. EVERY NDC SYMPATHISERS ARE ALL IDIOTS.

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Hip hip hip HURRAY !!! At long last, the length of the FROG called Godfred Dame has been exposed after its demise. What a shame ??? I wonder why those who do the corrupt bidding of the mother SERPENT, end up in shame, d ...

• Didi 1 year ago

This guy will continue to speak carelessly until his license is withheld. 2020 NDC failed to provide a shread of evidence to back their allegation of election rigging and instead of learning free lessons on their careless act ...

• Ralph Asante 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a criminal and a crook just like Akufo-Addo and Bawumia.

• Man Nie 1 year ago

Godfred needs his bullet-proof Maybach ooooo. Life will be hard if he is fired, let alone sanctioned by the bar.

• Aponkyi 1 year ago

Too much talk, just release it if you have it. That would even be to Ato Forson’s advantage so what is all the noise?

The noise is about letting Ghanaians know that Godfred Dame is a criminal and a crook just like Akufo-Addo and Bawumia.
    Godfred Dame is a disgrace!

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Can't wait for the bombshell.... God's time is the best....You always feel delighted in persecuting your political opponent .... you've allowed Akufo Addo to destroy your hard earned reputation...

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Simple lañguage....not JCR rhetoric...otherwise ok

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Why NDC always defending wrong dolngs and want Ghanaians to bring them to power
    No wonder Ato Forson looted and share among NDC cronies that's why Sammy Genfi and Asiedu Nketia are defending the criminal Ato Forson but they ...

We are letting Ghanaians know that Godfred Dame is a disgrace and a criminal!
    He's a crook!

• King James 1 year ago

The Dishonorable Godfred Dame must be prosecuted and jailed.

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Make you people no do Dame Jakpa from Ghana oo

• Coolest 1 year ago

That black face will go to jail because he has broken the law no matter how he must face the consequences

• Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 1 year ago

Useless Corrupt Attorney General

• Young C Gh 1 year ago

No amount of fake stories can save evil Dame

• John Amoah 1 year ago

It's obvious the AG has messed up. It's fair to conclude that this has been his stock in trade; compromising judges and witnesses to achieve a favourable ruling. It's sad

Godfred Dame is a criminal!

• Jean Kelvin 1 year ago

If the AG has any intrigrity left, should have resigned by now!!
    But like Father like Son, the president too won't take any action!

Dame is just like Akufo-Addo; both are criminals and crooks.

Dame is not only arrogant but a crook!
    His cup is definitely full!

• Samuel Antwi 1 year ago

This attorney general is not serious.

How can you be this wicked?
    Anyway, even the president supports his wickedness

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

Dame is a criminal and must not be allowed to go close to the court again. He is not fit to be minister for Justice.

• EL 1 year ago

Goddred Dame is a scam. I'm glad he's been exposed finally. His end has come.

• Mike 1 year ago

NPP government is too evil and has made all their followers demons! They don't see the evil they do as wrong!

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Godfred odame is fraudsters needs to be kicked out

• Philip Doe 1 year ago

The end of an arrogant braggart of an AG.
    Time to nail his coffin.

• Citizen Elorm 1 year ago

Dame is a crook, clueless, fraud and corrupt. Dame can never win any case without his crook dealings. Dame's cup is full!

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

Dame never win any international case for this country because he can not have access to the judges like does in Ghana. When he sees that a case in court is not going in his favor then he goes to the CJ to change the judge on ...

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Party footsoldier attorney general has been exposed big time.
    You can only do plea bargain with the accused person's lawyer present.
    They lie and lie all the time.

• Nana Odontoyo 1 year ago

The AG, Godfred Dame has been exposed big time.I think the state must be interested and make a thorough invstigation.No wonder Ghana loses all international court cases brought against us.There you cannot manipulate the justi ...

• Rev. Kantanka 1 year ago

Dame is known to be one crooked man parading himself to be knowledgeable in law.
    He is very evil and used illegal and unconventional means to trick innocent people so to have his way.
    Clearly he has been engaging in these ...

• eldady 1 year ago

The NPP Government thinks Ghana is for them and they fool themselves in this country.
    Look at the level of rot and scandals under their leadership. The uselessness of Akuffo Addo has affected all his appointees. The Presiden ...

• Shafiwu_Ba 1 year ago

From day one I never trusted this Dame guy, I knew him to be evil like his appointer, he wants to see as champion so he has to involve in evil tactics but God by Hon Ato said so he won’t succeed this time.

• Mubarak Issahaq 1 year ago

Dame is finished his days are numbered. He's very evil. Darkness and light has nothing in common.

• Ken Newman 1 year ago

Let the Exposee Flowwww

• Nana Siaw 1 year ago

That evil and criminal called Godfred Dame’s cup is not only full; it is full and overflowing. He will see what will happen to him soon. His license may not be revoked now because of the criminals at the Ghana Legal council ...

• Theo 1 year ago

The A-G we have is a ‘ways and means’ Lawyer who specializes in playing and winning fixed matches. He knows nothing about the Law and ethics. All he knows is how to corrupt the system to achieve his desired ends. His cup ...

• Issah Dramani 1 year ago

The day of reckoning is fast approaching, he shall be dealt with!
    Dame is a criminal!

• Bobby 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is just a disgrace to the legal profession and the office of AG. It is a shame that he has refused to resign after he has been exposed of pervasion.

• Joseph Mensah 1 year ago

All days for thief man, a day for the master.
    The evil that men do, lives after them. This A-G has being do this for a very long time and thank the God almighty for exposing him through Jakpa. He must go down in history as w ...

• Seinu Kaweed 1 year ago

Dame has shown is level of partisanship in this matter to the whole world,why should you go this extend of trying to implicate people to give false testimonies against accused people, if you know you were not having a case wh ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Dame is a national disgrace to us as a nation. A very hollow AG.

• Bright Merridew Tibu 1 year ago

The inconsistencies alone implicates the dishonorable AG. Nothing under this planet earth can hidden forever. #OdameMustGo

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dftrt

• King James 1 year ago

Godfred Dame must be prosecuted and jailed for his criminal deeds against the NDC past appointees

• Okasa Liliwanu 1 year ago

Godfred Odame is criminal and that is what he is. As an attorney general why would he sidestep due process of the etiquettes of the law and engage in shyster. He must be jailed

• Sam J 1 year ago

In any serious country Godfrey Dame should been suspended to allow investigation into this shameful act. The AG is not only a criminal but an Evil man.

• Sam J 1 year ago

There are so much wickedness under the sun. Dame is a child of the Devil

• Rockson Konde 1 year ago

First time in the history of Ghana we are seeing a criminal as Attorney General. Very sad

• Amenyo Quashigah 1 year ago

This wicked NPP government has managed to put some kind of fear in the state agencies that they cannot stand up for their own people. What's happening?
    Change needs us truly

• JD 1 year ago

If one looks at the responses on this page, it's unbelievable the amount of rented NDC robot-dunces or zombies/dummies there are. Given a peanut, these NDC automated dolts bereft of conscience wouldn't mind to write and dance ...

• Papa 1 1 year ago

PLEASE THE TRUTH SHALL ALWAYS STAND. THE AG HAS BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME AND ANY GHANAIAN WHO EXPRESS DISGUST AT THIS DISHONOURABLE AG IS TAGGED AS BEING PART OF NDC RENTED PRESS. IT SEEMS YOU NPP COMMUNICATERS NO LONGER RESPECT ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

I am not an NDC member or sympather but I wonder why some NPP fanatics would support Godfred Dame, the disgraced AG for his misdeeds. Godfred Dame is the first AG who can tell people they will go to jail without processing t ...

• C.K 1 year ago

O'dummy the hatchet man has finally met his metre

• C.K 1 year ago

The end of an arrogant local champion, who only wins caes because he knows the judges, is finally here.

• Pelp Gadafi 1 year ago

Mr. Godfred Dame can’t be trusted with such position anymore. Ghanaians have always known him to be fraud but never had a beautiful evidence to support this until Mr. Japka exposed his wickedness and criminality

• Mohammed Oly 1 year ago

Who is talking about this fixed match Attorney General. He has been going around winning cases that are predetermined.

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

we support you sir, our justice system should not go down with Akufo addo

• Fantastic job venerable NCO 1 year ago

If the attorney general is a man he shld try any nonsense

• Pelp Gadafi 1 year ago

Evil Dama

• Barima osei Tutu 1 year ago

God bless you lawyer .Sammy Gyamfi

• Sam Fisher 1 year ago

The criminally minded AG has had it up to his neck.

• Political Hazard 1 year ago

The foolish NPP cronies should know that whatever they are doing but the unless Godfred Dame cup is full and he must be prosecuted for putting falsehood on a fine gentleman ( Hon Ato Forson).
    The days of reckoning and judgm ...

• Bawanin 1 year ago

The evil that men do lives after them. Day of answerability has come for the dishonourable Dame

• Kyebi Prince 1 year ago

The attorney general must resign. This is shameful, unprofessional and unethical.

• JM Ba Kobby-white 1 year ago

The greatest NDC Fraternity.
    No political party can stand us.
    We're super powerful.
    Lawyer Sammy Gyamfi Is A Gem

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Is really full ,criminal Odame must go evil boy

• Political Hazard 1 year ago

The foolish NPP cronies should know that whatever they are doing but the useless Godfred Dame cup is full and he must be prosecuted for putting falsehood on a fine gentleman ( Hon Ato Forson).
    The days of reckoning and judgm ...

• Tema We Dey 1 year ago

The Minister for Injustice ,Dame 8s a Wicked man Who has no Sympathy for Innocent people.
    People like won't see the Gate of heaven because of his Wickedness.
    Foolish Coward .... You want to convict an innocent man fo ...

• Grace Affram 1 year ago

Npp never again.

• El Mensah 1 year ago

Godfred Dame will go in history as the first useless and empty Attorney General.

• Asaana 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is fucking dude and must face the law one day.
    He is so cheap and useless

• Ib Auba Dimmie Awriter 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a disgrace to mother Ghana. He Should be prosecuted
    Any serious President will sack him

• Citizen Akundaare Bongo 1 year ago

Ghana at its knees.
    Those who claim to know the law are the very ones that violates it.
    The actions of the AG is shameful

• Iddrisu Hakim 1 year ago

The Pandora box must be open this week

• Julius Aghahowa and Tahiru 1 year ago

From Julius Aghahowa and Tahiru. Asawase. Godfred Dame's actions are rather more political,and not being professional as expected of him and he will go in the history as the first useless and empty Attorney. Godfred Dame' ...

• Sirr Kham 1 year ago

Seriously Sammy Gyamfi has shown Godfred useless Dame that, he can't touch an innocent man through lies and hatred. Sammy Gyamfi has proven to the whole world that he is intelligent than everybody in the leadership of both Np ...

• Sirr Kham 1 year ago

The AG Is A Disgrace To Mother Ghana and The Rule Of Law

AG expose his incompetent

• Abili ganza 1 year ago

Dame is a disgrace to his law lecturers.

• Moabsada 1 year ago

As for Dame, his cane is being prepared in hell for him

• Moabsada 1 year ago

There's time for everything. A time to sin and a time to be punished. This is the time for the devil minded Dame to be punished

• Mubarak Issahaq 1 year ago

Dame is evil, light and darkness has got nothing in common.

• Nicholas Aklorbortu 1 year ago

The judicial system under Nana and Bawumia is like a house without head.

I can just imagine the number of innocent people in jail because injustice meted out by Godfred Dame.
    Mr. Dame please your cup is full now.