This man has no sense
Why would they be so secretive if they have nothing to hide? You cannot light a lamp and hide it under a basket.
Whatx secretive about this
Can't you see pictures
You are blind and definitely can't read betw9on the lines that's why they are showing you pictures.
Smart observation. You are wise . Well done .
I like how Rawlings banned that occult group which has he is now advertising. The Catholic church being the main breed has also banned it but see him advertising for evil group. At least when there is a program in UK, the que ...
Lack of knowledge smh
Bastie, Non of your entire tribe can even get the chance to clean his dogs shit.
Because he is a dog himself right. You are a fool
It's a lie. U have regrets and I believe you won't encourage any of your children to join. What is it that you can't be told what it's about unless you join? The only thing they're willing to tell you is that you'll have rich ...
Fact .
I feel sorry for this Otumfo who’s just playing with hell because people are hailing him.
Who cares whether you have regrets or not? Rogue chief just like the ugly midget hybrid akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo.
Gbemela.
Evil on full display... But society is too dumb to know freemasonry is Satan worship. Unfortunately, those who are to lead morality are taking direct instructions from Satan himself. No wonder we have a perverse society today ...
He is such a stupid ass* Now we know why
MANY GHANAIANS HAVE WRONG OPINION ON FREEMASONS BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR SPIRITUAL AND BROTHERLY ACTIVITIES.
Take it from me, you EVERLASTING FOOL! I say... you idiotic blacks are only fascinated by that complex dressing and adornment worn by members of that secret, mystical and dishonorable sect. Nothing more...!!!!!!!
I used to be a Freesycophant, but I'm now a proud Freelooter.
You idiotic blacks are only fascinated by that complex dressing and adornment worn by members of that secret, mystical and dishonorable sect. Nothing more...!!!!!!!
Akufo-Addo has no regret being a Freenation-wrecker.
Kwaku Dua better give up his fake golden stool and become a global advocate for this evil cult.
No regret joining an occult group. Fast way to move in life, but get nation destroyed by their global plans. The Majority leader has also been promoting his membership for a while. Some serious advert happening there?
Wait wait wait.How do you think people become members?.Do you think poor people are allowed?
If I may ask, what is freemason? If my memory will send me right, formal president Kufour said he is freemason . And now the Asante Hene .
. . . the RULERS of the darkness of this world, . . . spiritual WICKEDNESS in high places.
Yes, the Asante Monarch is a HEATHEN ENTITY that historically sacrificed human beings from other ethnic groups to appease the demon ...
Tribalism isn't a healthy advocacy.
What you just wrote is a clear hallucination, purely delusional.
Would you write this about your tribe?
Shame on you.
Is it not true? Human sacrifice is not done? Facts are facts
The Asante Monarch is Heathen
Part 2
Some observations about the Israelite King Solomon versus the Akan "Asantehene":
A. For starters, the wise Melekh Shlomo (King Solomon) was raised using both the ORAL Torah and sc ...
Long fiction and delusion out of envy.
You're here talking about whether a particular monarch is linked to the Torah/Pentateuch or not. Have you done any research about your ancestry (tribe) and what they are linked to? If ...
Another deluded individual who hates to be told the truth about Asantes and their spiritually defiled monarchy.
For the record, NOBODY ENVIES YOU! Some of you have minds that are so warped that when facts are presented to ...
Great historical facts. Well noted!
Spot on!
Talking about TORAH and those crap
The RA is an Egyptian god!
Therefore the RAH in TORAH means the BOOK ABOUT EGYPTIAN god RAH or RA!
The Torah therefore becomes the BOOK OF RA!
Who’s RA?
“ Ra ruled ...
Master P,
You quite certainly ignite some critical thoughts here, which merits studious queries for futher elaboration or clarification but, unfortunately, you are an impudent fool.
Historical crap!!
Akoa agyimi pa!!
Using TORAH et which is all African books stolen from us!
@ MASTER PA
Akoa y3 kwasia!
TORAH is an Egyptian manuscript and has little to do with any so called Jewish people!
The so called Torah is an Egyptian manuscripts written by Egyptian scholars!
U sick bastard!
U are one of t ...
The white man rules
IT IS NOT WHAT WE THINK IS GOOD FOR US NOW ON THE EARTH.
WE SHALL ALL APPEAR BEFORE THE ALMIGHTY GOD HIMSELF AND GIVE ACCOUNTS OF OUR LIVES TO HIM AT THE LAST.
EXCEPT A MAN/WOMAN BE BORN AGAIN THEY CAN NOT ENTER THE KINGDO ...
So the Ashanti Region is rule by a freemasion omanhene? Otumfuo Osei Tutu has sold his soul to the devil and the Ashantis are sitting down doing nothing
Total disgrace to asanteman...you claim your ancestors fought wars to protect the golden stool..and you use deceptive freemasonry to sell it off
So you meant you have no regrets dancing with the devil, OK we hear you Otumfour Wai,
TOTALLY FUCKED PEOPLE,COPYING EVERY ALIEN SHIT AND MIXING IT WITH STUPID TRADITIONS. WE ARE NOT GOING ANYWHERE.
Unfortunately, everything in Africa is virtually copied from the 'aliens' that youv'e refered to. That includes your countries' system of governance, as well as YOUR mode of communication. How about that?
Fools you'll burn in hell fire
Freemasons, also known as Masons, are members of a fraternal organization that traces its roots to the stonemasons' guilds of medieval Europe. The modern organization is based on principles of brotherly love, relief, and trut ...
Jesus does not belong here.
Secrets to keep. Remember Satan believes there is a supreme being. Brotherly love, help to poor etc just smokescreen to keeping the secrets of satanism.
All black or whatever stools of Ghanaian ...
Akoa y3 kwasia
Can I put a chain around your little neck and stroll u around my hood pls lmaooo
Wogyimi ooooo
Stools are demonic but the ARK OF COVENANT isn’t demonic right?
The ark of covenant is also carr ...
Why even waste your time to educate people
It’s a shame they have all the resources today to educate themselves but rather just follow the stupid talk they hear all say
Why don’t they just seek a Freemason and talk to ...
Why can't the freemasons make their teachings known to everyone? Which secrets do they have which the Ashantehene is lamenting on? Why are their members like the Ashantehene, Kufour, etc. don't propagate the mission of freema ...
GENESIS 22:5
“ Stay here with the donkey,” Abraham told his servants. “The boy and I will go over there to worship, and then we will return to you.”
Why didn’t God instructed Abraham to come with him and ser ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dfgdg ...
Do you know know who is Satan?
You dumb cretin?
Do not joke with him, that spirit should not be drawn into entities using his tail.
Lucifer is not even Satan!
Read your bible and learn.
Jehovah is not even THM ...
I really respect this current Ashantehene. But with this noooooo. A king who belongs to a secret society. I don't think your forefathers did this.
Wo y3 aboa paaaaaaaaaa. AAAa Kwasia TUTU Bayifuo barima. Blood thirsty foolish , occult man. Ofuii
Wake up and reason, massa. Same Satan has been using you here online, Bastie. The evidence shows in your insults and ruthlessly uncouth utterances.
So you agree Kwasia TuTu is used by satan.
The regret is not here on earth but eternity in the lake of fire. I beg you accept the LORD JESUS today and repent before it ìs too late. It is yr soul they are after. And the bible say what shall it profit a man if he gain ...
So all these people are devilish?
Nana this is demonic, what shall yoh profit is you gain riches, honour, fame and lose yoir soul. Our soul will live forever but this body will expire soon. Think about where you will spend eternity. You are a nice king but th ...
What baffles my mind is that Ghanaians who are practitioners of African Traditional religions, Freemasons, and other occultists are all enumerated in Ghana's population census as Christians thus making Christianity to have th ...
And what’s has been a Christian nation done for us?
All the vicious atrocities in Ghana are committed by Christian with the pastors even being the most ferocious!
Start thinking for once massa!
All they u want is t ...
Nsem hunu ara kwa.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!. Otumfuo a Freemason? I reserve my comments.
The day of judgement shall surely come.
Show me one descent person among these thieves, money launderers, nation wreckers. Dancers for slay queens, etc????
A king whose ancestors were sold into slavery by a whiteman yet he follows the whiteman's religion. How do we think as blacks? This Otumfuor is weird.
Otumfuo respectfully think about life hereafter. Freemasonry is evil and will likely land you in hell. Repent and give your life fully to the lord Jesus Christ so you will be saved.
Blood brothers who swore to protect the brotherhood for good and evil?
Tell me how this king can prove Afenyo-Markin wrong? No wonder if he doesn't say word about anti-LGBTQ+ bill
Why would you have any regret being a member of a cultic secret society? Baptism and sharing communion in church is open. However, your initiation is secret. I swear allegiance to Jesus Christ as my personal Saviour from sin. ...
"Most Worshipful Bro Otumfuo"????? Really?, Really? He claims to be a Christian, yet taking upon himself titles that belong to God only?
A great and wise king!