Okudzeto Ablakwa highlights parliamentary interventions saving Ghana billions of dollars

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

I wipe my sh!t with the quran on the toilet

• Abass 1 year ago

I CALLED THUNDER TO STRIKE YOU WHENEVER IT RAINS.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Raw facts, skills, truths, and hidden knowledge are still found in well-researched, well-thought-out books—not in video podcasts, seminars, workshops, lectures, etc. Organized thought is powerful when rendered in texts wher ...

• Jay 1 year ago

Jay39 minutes ago
    You walk around like man of integrity
    You have rented a house for Hilda Rosenthal at ashongman and left your wife.
    Preaching wise and practicing vice.
    Okudzeto walks around like a dog

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Abass 1 year ago

YOU CAN'T CHANGE THE TOPIC NO MATTER WHAT YOUR DISTRACTION. UNDER YOUR AKUFFO ADDO-BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT, GHANA DEBT IS GHC 658.6 BILLION. CAN YOU SHOW GHANAIANS JUST A SINGLE PROJECT UNDER AKUFFO ADDO-BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT? KW ...

• DEMONIC VAMPIRES FAMILY 1 year ago

Fools don't see what Nana Addo"s NPP GOVERNMENT have done, your SHITTY INCOMPETENT ODWANFUNU CORRUPT CONMAN IS COMING AND BE READY FOR YOUR DUMSOR AND EXCRUCIATING PAINS FOR THE REST OF YOUR USELESS LIFE

• Abass 1 year ago

KOTIBOTO-MAN AND ASHAWO OFFSPRING, YOU BASTARD. YOUR )KAFO) ADDO WHO LOOKS LIKE ORANGUTAN HAS NO EVEN HEN COOP TO SHOW FOR THE HUGE MONEY HE HAS STOLEN. MAY GOD CURSE YOU NPP FOOL SOLDIER AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY, ABUA BA!!

• Jay 1 year ago

Okudzeto have rented a full house for a 26 year old former national service personnel called Hilda Rosenthal at ashongman.
    She has left his wife and paying loyalty to the small girl. Thunder will fire you.

• Heart of Gold 1 year ago

For God and country, kudos!

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

EI!...THE YESTERYEAR'S PROMOTER OF JUDGEMENT PAYMENTS OKUJETO ABLAKWA WHOSE ACTIONS LED TO THE LOSS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS IS NOW PRAISING HIMSELF...HE WANTS US TO WORSHIP HIM...TWEAA

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

EI !!!!!! 50,000 DOLLARS OMOTUO MAN.

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

THIS FOOLISH JUDGEMENT DEBT AGENT FOOL ???

• DON'T CHANGE OF STANDING FOR GHANA 1 year ago

We are proud of your dedication to always put Ghana first in fighting against dubious contracts.
    Same way we expect you to continue standing up for justice and against questionable contracts, regardless of which polit ...

• Jay 1 year ago

You walk around like man of integrity
    You have rented a house for Hilda Rosenthal at ashongman and left your wife.
    Preaching wise and practicing vice.
    Okudzeto walks around like a dog

• Most of our parliamentarians are dumb and corrupt 1 year ago

I have been an NPP man until recently when Akuffo Addo mismanaged the party and economy of Ghana . Now I’m for Alan but I have so much admiration for three MPs who incidentally happen to come from the NDC . Okudzeto Ablakwa ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

These people are criminals pretending to be something else.