NDC has unleashed Suhuyini and Sammy Gyamfi to attack me - Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Mad Amidu should leave John Mahama alone 1 year ago

Stupid Martin Amidu

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Weed smoking is not good for the elderly in Ghana. Just look at the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo? And now Martin Amidu.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Hey Amidu tell us again....who's government official one

• Ojah 1 year ago

ONLY LIMITED MINDS BELIEVE IN EVERYTHING AMIDU SAYS. WHY IS HE ONLY COMPLAINING ABOUT WHETHER THE PETITION WAS VERIFIED AND NOT WHETHER HE WROTE IT? THE BITTER MALE GORGORN IS FULL OF INNUENDOS, GOSSIPS, INSINUATIONS AND ACCU ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

You idiot. There was never a government official 1. These were NPP fake stories planted in some fake so-called Western newspapers and picked up by the gullible press in Ghana. Did you ever find any of these in the mainstream ...

Amidu is a useless Julor House stooge, full of anger, frustration and lies. Amidu has sold his soul to ananse Akufo-Addo, and he'll forever remain Akufo-Addo's stooge. Amidu right now is alike a man without a country. he left ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

What do you expect from the Gonja thief.

• PAY AKUFFO ADDO THE DEMON 1 year ago

I WON'T EVEN TALK TO NPP FOOL SOLDIER WHO BACKED AKUFFO ADDO WHO ASSASSINATED HIS FIRST WIFE AND KILLE HIS FRIEND TO MARRY HIS WIFE.

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

We are fed up with u, Amidu, u were given that osp position but ran away from it calling the president mother serpent of corruption and all names, u have been on Kissi since his appointment, what all at does this failed old ...

• Eagle Eyes 1 year ago

Shameless idle man!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Weed is not good for Hamidu but good for John mahama and asiedu nketia..

• Matey 1 year ago

We all know the weed smokers holding high offices

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Why does Amidu hate Mahama so much? The NDC must investigate that, and find a solution!
    Martin is the very calculating, and all he does/says is to bring Mahama down; even when he pretends to be attacking the NPP.

• Kwesi, Accra 1 year ago

Amidu was one time vice presidential candidate to Prof Mills and was replaced with Mahama. I think the bitterness of that incident is eating him up.

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

We are fed up with u, Amidu, u were given that osp position but ran away from it calling the president mother serpent of corruption and all names, u have been on Kissi since his appointment, what all at does this failed old ...

• You are just a bitter loser everywhere 1 year ago

What at all do you want in this world? You alone can’t get along with anyone or group yet you think you are normal.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

TIME IS RUNNING OUT FOR ALAN KYEREMATEN TO CUT A DEAL WITH BAWUMIA!

Look! Mr Alan Kyerematen should cut a deal with Bawumia and call off his campaign before Bawumia selects his choice of a Vice Presidential candidate. Be ...

• MIRACLES ABOAGYE 1 year ago

You call the president mother serpent even though he's a man, your former party members attack dogs; what about you, which animal are you, a rabbit, a goat or a dirty old pig?

Your mental faculties need attention!!

• ...... 1 year ago

What is Dr. Bawumia waiting for , not to call Alan back to the party.Ghana needs Alan more than most of the noise making Polticians,because they are all repeating Alan's vision and mission, PRODUCTIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY, PRODU ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Did you say vision? Cast your mind back a little. Which declaration of vision and intent have we not heard?
    Vision? By these politicians?

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

It's too late for you Mr. New York man. You're already in opposition. Add Akuffo Add, Bawumia and Alan plus NAPO. You're Already In Opposition Mr.New Your .

How does the expression of one's personal opinion on a matter of national concern become the bidding of another?
    Indeed, those criticising you have been very charitable. You cannot have your cake and eat it.
    Go rest and enj ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Raw facts, skills, truths, and hidden knowledge are still found in well-researched, well-thought-out books—not in video podcasts, seminars, workshops, lectures, etc. Organized thought is powerful when rendered in texts wher ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Adam 1 year ago

Amidu should think about himself.
    The resentment is too much

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

His pettiness and foolishness aside Martin Amidu is always admired with his choice of descriptions. Sampson Lardy Anyenini,the chief executionist of Joyfm conniving with attack dogs of NDC.

• Yaw Citizen 1 year ago

Are you not a dog yourself

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

This old political menopause man amidu is trying very hard to stay relevant through people. Mr Gagantuan man I need a long epistle on this issue asap. Panyin bele

• Kpando 1 year ago

Really. Am not surprised about tags on Joy Fm and chief executioner Sampson Ayenini Lardy by Martin Amidu. It becomes obvious since Sampson Lardy removed the regular panelists on Newsfile. He now established his proxy Ndc pro ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Sampson Lardy Anyenini is so much in a hurry to acquire fame in the legal history of GH.His ambition had destroyed his professionalism thus hugely affecting Newsfile,which used to be an educative and lovely programme of the s ...

• Skippy 1 year ago

Which regular panelists,like illiterate Kwaku Baako, ,Nppist bawumiya promoter Kofi Bentil,Buaben Asamoah and others who have jumped the npp sinking ship ?
    Who,mention them...the panelists now ate pure intellectuals not mp ...

• Nsuomankwa 1 year ago

Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• Ibn Trawaray 1 year ago

You should be the last person to complain about attacks. You are worse than an attack dog. You think you are unblemished? Stop kidding

• Konfo 1 year ago

This Amidu guy is mentally sick. He has eaten too much dog meat.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Fact. He's losing it

• Ojah 1 year ago

TOO MUCH RABIES INFESTED DOG MEAT. THE 'ATTACK DOGS' OF THE NDC ARE JUST TRYING TO PROTECT THEIR SPECIES FROM ENDING ON AMIDU'S DINNING TABLE.

• Kodjo 1 year ago

Arrogant FOOL, trying to get a reaction out of Mahama. Martin is quite irrelevant in Ghana’s politics today

• Sethoo 1 year ago

You think Martin Amidu has finished with John Mahama he wants to give him a FINAL BITE b4 Mahama goes to retirement after Dec 2024 defeat.

• AKUFFO DANKWA 1 year ago

martin amidu is a foolish man

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is refering to his fellow human beings as dogs.

What does his behaviour of late, emulate??

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Look at Martin Amidu, the senseless, shameless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

Rabies is bothering Martin Amidu

• King Kong 1 year ago

Mr Martin Kaiser Alamisi Amidu should join hands with Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs to form a political party to be known as DPPG.
    Disgruntled Politicians Party of Ghana

• Tchidi 1 year ago

Demented old fool. Please don't shut up ! Old nitwit.

• Kwame USA 1 year ago

Sad

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. tgrfg ...

• Jibril 1 year ago

What is the long and short of this? Is Martin Amidu denying that he authored the purported petition? If indeed some people authored the petition and forged his signature on it, why is he not rushing to court, as he is won't t ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Neighborhood dogs will always be dealing with recalcitrant stray dogs that appear diabolic and dangerous.

• Oga 1 year ago

You fear attack, yet you attack others

• Jake 1 year ago

i most often feel ashamed when I see a matured northern brother who should know better attack a fellow northerner like Mr. Aamidu and Bawuliar are doing. What is wrong with these two? As for Bawuliar, he's obsessed for power ...

• 999 1 year ago

Maybe Martin should be mentally checked oh

• Yaw Berko 1 year ago

Let’s get something clear. Is Martin Amidu denying that he wrote this letter in question to the president? Is Martin Amidu saying that the Chief Justice did not sign any letter to Mr. Kissi Adjabeng? Let us interrogate thes ...

• Yaw Citizen 1 year ago

Martin Amidu saying that NOBODY has verified whether he wrote the petition, infact he is suggesting that the petition is false.

• Fairman 1 year ago

What makes Martin Amidu think that he cannot be called to order if he is misconducting himself as an adult when the very things that earned him the recognition of respectability is been thrown to the dogs through incessant ...

• godfather 1 year ago

Can't really understand

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Bitter Amidu, why blaming JDM for your own decisions? Why should you be the one petitioning the Akuffo Addo to remove current OSP? A position you run away from. I thought you were a man to stand your ground to fight the corru ...

• Patriot 1 year ago

This guy continues to make unfathomable noises! Simply state clearly and concisely whether you submitted a petition or not, or if the petition you submitted is not the one in the media. Yet, he once again goes in circles!! H ...

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago

POLITICS IN GHANA, MARTIN AMIDOU NEEDS A JOB FROM AKUFO ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION. MARTIN AMIDOU, LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP NEXT TIME.

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

The butcher that fears the knife. Is it not interesting? You are busy calling people names every day and when people question you and put your claims to strict proof, you cry wolf. What kind of human being are you? You are ju ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Oh stop it cry baby! You are just a jealous person

• Kweku 1 year ago

I don't understand the position of Lawyer Martin Amidu on some national issues

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

THIS AMIDU MAN NEEDS A GOOD TO TO START THINKING RIGHT. YOU LEFT YOUR WIFE IN LONDON FOR ALL THESE YEARS AND ALONE IN GHANA? GET SOME CLEAN AND AND YOU WILL BE SANE.

• John 1 year ago

You deserve the attack

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago

I tot Martin Amidu you were wise. You have demonstrated how inmatured you are.

• PAULO 1 year ago

NDC, when Martin Amidu rudely and meaninglessly referred to President Akufo-Addo as the "mother serpent of corruption", you hailed him and made undeserved hero out of him. Well, the same Martin Amidu now refers to your front- ...

• Aborigo 1 year ago

Whilst I may not be a fan of Martin Amidu, I am tempted to believe him on one fact. I think Samson Lardi Anyemini is gradually establishing himself as the spokesman for the NDC

• Amoateng 1 year ago

Making claims and blaming JM without any evidence yet he is complaining about same. What a lunatic

• Marquis 1 year ago

You are too petty Martin Amidu. Your hatred for Mahama dates back many years. You think Mahama has time for you and unlash NDC against you?

• Roce Koran 1 year ago

Amidu at it again, he has taken money from the "mother serpent of corruption" to attack the NDC as a means diverting attention, but it won't work this time. Martin knows that NPP would not continue to call him mad dog if he p ...

• kwame 1 year ago

Martin too late,
    you are the cause of your own downfall; The President appointed you to the office as the.
    special prosecutor. You knew a lot and were poised to be a thorn in the flesh of the NDC, they rightly feared you th ...

• Ebena 1 year ago

Mr Martin Amidu you can call them names but the truth will always stand out, wait ooo every Ghanaian thought you were angel forgetting you took late president mills to court of sucking you when npp came to power and they pai ...

• Modinsane 1 year ago

Attention seeker

• Gbemmie. 1 year ago

Are you a deaf, blind and dumb?. The corruption going on under this government haven't you seen it. How do you fight the corruption. SML,SSNIT, BRYAN HOTELS ETC,ETC. Are you fighting the corruption on

• Skippy 1 year ago

Idiot old man
    The young men have challenged you...dishonest ,bitter character.
    Who are you that they cant challenge you .Hiow dare you .. how about Asiedu Nketiah

• Naniama 1 year ago

But for his foolishness he would have become a VP or a Presidential Candidate. This man is too full of himself and silly. I'm sure he's confused about his own life and wants to destroy everyone who doesn't agree with him in o ...

• Because You Don't Respect Yourself 1 year ago

You are too petty, bitter and selfish! The selfishness is not about grabbing materials but all your public pursuits see towards settling scores.

• May 1 year ago

So fucking what?

• James 1 year ago

Sincerely I think this man is sick in the head

• Nana Agyei 1 year ago

Am i the only one who has observed that GHANAWEB is allowing itself to be used to propagate NPP's agenda against the opposition?

• Franklin 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is just an animal covered with human body. How can you runaway from an office that you couldn’t manage and be still looking into the same institution you called nothing. With the mother serpent of corruption he ...

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago

STOP THE LIES, SKIN PAIN IS YOUR PROBLEM, WHY ARE YOU BRINGING MAHAMA INTO THIS.

• Maha 1 year ago

You don't like your own self

• Kenzee 1 year ago

Shut up! Mr knows all

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

You are a hypocrite who has no integrity. You resigned and someone took over and you petition the same leader you said was the “mother serpent of corruption” to fire the person who took over from you . What were you seeki ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. jhghj ...

• Empirical 1 year ago

amidu u fink you have the birth right to attack others and others do not have same right? You deserve more attacks foolish idiot when you wanted to physically assaults the late professor Mills who do you fink you are?

• Zombanata 1 year ago

Someone must tell this demented Amidu to shut up as he's no longer relevant in Ghana.

• Yes man 1 year ago

Is this idiot now saying the petition sent to cj by the president is fake , useless oldman.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

I BEG MASSA, STOP MISBEHAVING!!

• Matey 1 year ago

Is he beyond criticism? Is he God?

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Martin Amidu needs mental check up. He is getting insame. Anybody who criticise him he has something to say about him. Crazy Amidu.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Amidu is full of flatulence......he brings them out through his mouth and anus.

• Ker 1 year ago

This foolish man should let us have our peace. Ja beruk!!!
    Basi te ti vusi !!!
    Bula bon ni kon ena.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

AMIDU PLEASE IF YOU ARE BRIBED BY THE NPP . PLEASE GO AHEAD TO EXECUTE YOUR TASK.
    GHANAIANS WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU.NO RIGHT THINKING PATRIOT OF GHANA WILL DO THIS IN A CRUCIAL ELECTION YEAR.

• Agoro 1 year ago

Clearly this guy is a pu.ssy. A stinking one of course.

• AD 1 year ago

They have given you a whole office and you couldn't fight corruption, now that nobody has your time, that u can fight corruption twaaaaaaa

• Litwit 1 year ago

The petition has been circulating for many days. So what at all prevented Martin Amidu from issuing a simple statement that he is not the author?

• Paul 1 year ago

Honestly speaking I do not pitty Martin Amidu. He speaks from both sides of his mouth. As a a fellow Northern he has brought shame to all the Professionals from the North. He is not humble and professional.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Martin ABK Amidu and Koku Anyidoho have no integrity now.

• Yawa 1 year ago

This man needs help. Please help, stress will kill him

• Thompson Coker 1 year ago

What sense does it make for you to ask a man you yourself describe as the most corrupt, to deal with corruption by removing the very man Ghanaians perceive as making a better headway in fighting corruption than you , from of ...

• Kwesi, Accra 1 year ago

Amidu may have dementia, medical screening could help prevent complete breakdown.

• Stitches 1 year ago

You haven't seen anything yet. Moron

Amidu, it's you who has set out to malign the NDC with your wild claims, all because you've been harbouring a load of resentment against Mahama and the NDC for by-passing you when the party had to pick a running mate for Pres ...

• Zamata 1 year ago

You can dish out but can't take? You attack people and when you're attacked, you cry foul

Jealous and bitter Martin Amidu has no relevance in the NDC…ignore him and criticize with the facts with all the vigor you have.

• Slim 1 year ago

A coward who ran away from the snake: The Mother Serpent of Corruption.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Another lunatic I thought I was following as a corruption fighter