Bagbin met Akufo-Addo in Dubai in 2021 before rejecting 2022 Budget – Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (57)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NMJKJ

• Freewill 1 year ago

Martin amidu, u are not any defender of the constitution. U are only a bitter person. U can traumatise people with your writeups but u don't want anyone to criticise u? Indeed, my condolences to anyone whoever worked with thi ...

• Man Nie 1 year ago

This stupid man should just be ignored. Sour grapes man.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

CAN YOU TRUST THIS GUY??? NO!!!!!!!

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

He is selfish...Raw facts, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'get wisdom and knowledge'; ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

We have a clear mental case on our hands. Martin Amidu is schizophrenic.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Amidu Matin must have his head examine seriously something is not right up there.
    No wonder.
    What is this man up to??
    Attacking the Honourable speaker of Parliament? Waaooo, calling him corrupt Speaker? Gbagbin should s ...

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

Crazy old smelly man, he wants to be relevant, forget about this attention seeker

• Kofi 1 year ago

He says you people, NDC and your leaders must come and proof his lies. Why are you insulting him instead

• Roce Koran 1 year ago

NDC should focus and totally ignore Amidu like a plague. Amidu don't seem to know what time it is now. We are not in 2016 when Jerry and the NPP supported you to heap all manner of accusations on the NDC and John Mahama to ca ...

• Roce Koran 1 year ago

Amidu at it again, he has taken money from the "mother serpent of corruption" to attack the NDC as a means diverting attention, but it won't work this time. Martin knows that NPP would not continue to call him mad dog if he p ...

• Monyo 1 year ago

And so what??? you have no shame again.

• Geeman 1 year ago

Martin look like one of my cattle without horns , it drops too much cow dung

• Adam 1 year ago

Oooo Amidu the hypocrisy is too much

• Kwadad 1 year ago

Yabremo wai!

• godfather 1 year ago

By your native values, if you attack a junior brother persistently without him responding to you, you stop.
    Save that, he who the gods wants to destroy first make's mad.

• Abena 1 year ago

The battle is the Lord's.

• Kay 1 year ago

Trust me Koku Anyindoho will just on dis right now.....

• Cat 1 year ago

I was very excited matin give the position of the osp but today I understand why he could prosecuted a fly in both ndc and npp. U are a disgrace to mother ghana.mr runner way osp keep your mouth shut and let the speaker be

• Owusu 1 year ago

Why will GhanaWeb waste precious space on a frustrated individual like Matin who by all standards is a failed person.

• Kofi 1 year ago

He wasn’t a failed person when he said NADAA was the mother serpent of all corruption. Come and proof what he says and stops the insults.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

It doesn't lie in someone's mouth to spew rubbish but it lies in your mouth to vomit cabbage. Senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

Martin amidu is a confused person. The least said

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

Amidu kwasia!

• Samson 1 year ago

Amidu is an evil man out to destroy Ghana. He must be ignored just as Ghanaians in their numbers ignored him when he made those allegations against president Akufo Addo when he resigned his position. No one should give him a ...

• Stigmatised 1 year ago

Na who cause am...... aka general mosquitoes
    I laugh enter Bush. When he said the president was ..... continue. The Lord is watching us.

• Naanaba 1 year ago

The evil that man does.............Kotorma buroba. MAAKL.

• Trotro 1 year ago

President mahama please don't worry, this one too shall pass. Bitter till death, bitterness has changed Amidu's human face to monster.

• Bino 1 year ago

Bagbin is the Speaker of the Parliament of the Republic. Of course, he can meet with the president whenever and wherever his schedule permits and that cannot be construed as a big deal. Come again Mr. Amidu

• God is good 1 year ago

Hon Amindu save your strength for we know them already. They are all thieves both NDC and NPP they don't have any good thing for this country and the youth in it. I love u so much for your boldness

• NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago

We now know that the only ndc to trust is the DEAD ONE.

• Fairman 1 year ago

Lamisi, Nigerian sounding name or, in full to complete, Martin Amidu is in his elements again. Why at all can't the Ndc call his bluff? What is new that this guy putting across? He exhausted all those he intended to do damage ...

• Joko 1 year ago

@ fairman you want to drag Nigeria into this one too, did any Nigeria sleep your wife or mother???

• bitter leaf 1 year ago

One bitter man. Typical PHD syndrome go kill you Amidu. You are not the Almighty not matter how educated you may muse yourself. They're a million more educated elites. Cleanse your soul breathren and the Lord will honor your ...

USELESS AND FRUSTRATED AMIDU IS A RENTED LIAR.

If the Speaker met with Akufo-Addo and later worked to reject Akufo-Addo's budget, it shows that the Speaker refused to cave into Akufo-Addo's deceptive attempt to influence t ...

• Asante Asare 1 year ago

exactly

• Skippy 1 year ago

So what ...

• Dread 1 year ago

I don't take this man serious anymore.

• Tofe 1 year ago

I take him very seriously. Go on comrade. The truth is always bitter but will triumph in the end. We no go sit down make they cheat us every day, dabi da

• Mike 1 year ago

What sense does this piece make? Absolute trash. Real cow dung. Putrefaction! Is this story news value? Rubbish!

• Ken 1 year ago

This man is not well. He wants to also make Ghana unwell. Let's ignore him

• TonyB 1 year ago

Jealousy and bitterness will kill this my

• Benjilo 1 year ago

This amidu guy is simply mad.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

AMIDU IF YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO CONTINUE TO SUFFER UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT, JUST TAKE WHATEVER IS PROMISED BY THE NPP AND YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS WILL PAY FOR IT........

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

You are also relying on hear say....where you at Dubai with them...give us a break and go and treat your bipolar....

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

The president and speaker of parliament of Ghana could not meet anywhere in Ghana except Dubai to discuss the country's 2022 budget! Why bother me now if the discussion fails and agreement is not honoured.

• Nje 1 year ago

This old man is getting gaga . I wish he could bow out by.now. it is time.for.him.to become relevant to his grand children. Man expires before his death

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Mr. bitter amidu, your bitterness about President Mahama is too glaring. You couldn't help the party win power but Mahama did. What's your problem? Did Mahama asked that your were changed for him? Why the bitterness? You'll g ...

• Cornelius 1 year ago

When they met in Dubai, what happened? I have read aaa but no concrete substance. So, the the speak can't meet the president because the do not belong to same party?
    I really do not get it?

• Slim 1 year ago

Bitterness go kill Martin Amidu. God help this man.

• Historian 1 year ago

Mental health deterioration in the elderly is very insidious most of the time. It takes a long time to become aware of its presence in people in high positions in society. By the time it is identified a lot of serious damage ...

• Krakye 1 year ago

Yours rather needs to be examined

• TELLITLIKEITIS 1 year ago

Is he the man that was once made a running mate of NDC?
    So he has an axe to grind with Mahama!

Do you remember when Betty was made the Attorney general instead, hell broke loose!!

Now it is the turn of Kissi Adjaben ...

• Semantical 1 year ago

Erhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh amiduuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Wat a knockout! With amidu , we shall know dem alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.

• Slim 1 year ago

Stupid. Didn't you meet Akufo Addo for him to appoint the Special Prosecutor?

• Nananom 1 year ago

Amidu, if you have any sense of humor left in you, it should be used to uplift the images of mankind. You called the president mother serpent of corruption and now defending him of corrupt practices. You are not wise enough. ...

• Abraham Aikins 1 year ago

My respectful Mr Martin Amidu please you are part of NDC party and some times you turn your back to the party you are part. Please with your knowledge use it to help your party.