Corruption is the new normal, Ghanaians becoming numb to daily scandals - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Eric 1 year ago

This guy de3, eiiiiiI seem ben nie when you were buying cars for slay queens and girl on campuses what was it,SARA, SUBA, NKOMFEM, BUS BRANDING and many others, what was it.

• Gregg Abbott 1 year ago

Currupt Gov't Official 1 a.k.a Dumsor Mahamah say what??

• Airbus man 1 year ago

Pot said something about kettle. Airbus is not a bird so mahara is arguing it can't fly. Well, flying is flying whether done by a bird or a plane. Mahatma is a thief pointing figures at other thieves. Just like Rawlings

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Sick NPP foolsoldiers blindly following AKUFFO ADDO, the mother serpent of corruption and Bawumia, the discredited despicable disdainful disgusting and degraded comedian. If you're not angered by what is currently going on in ...

• Efo Juju 1 year ago

Listen to Government Official No. 1 condemning corruption. His pockets and his mouth are full so he can now talk against it.

• GHANA 1 year ago

Look who's talking about corruption being normal. Awurade Nyankopong! Ford Expedition, Nkrumah Interchange for USD260m, Kumasi Airport runway for USD29m, Saglemi USD170m funds stolen, State Bauxite deposits given to your bro ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

I even forgot about AIRBUS military jets bribe of £4.5m, Embraer jet with USD22m hanger and USD2m stairway. Mahama the Kleptomaniac.

Who is corrupt and a thief than this airbus criminal motherfucker Mahama. Shut up you damn thief ok. Thank Amidu to letting you loose. Aboa bi ba.

• Joshua 1 year ago

Look at His Excellency in corruption talking about corruption

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Mahama is banking all his hopes on the notion that Ghanaians have short memories. You live in a glass house, why throw stones? Since independence, Mahama is the only sitting Vice/president that has been investigated for corru ...

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

EI !!!!! PAPANO ??? TRACY/MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS.AIRBUS-FORD BRIBE-NKOMFEM FLY TO BURKINA-BUS BRANDING-BOUXITE TO OWN BROTHER

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

GHANAIANS DO NOT HAVE SHORT MEMORIES AS YOU THINK.BALONY-BALONY-BALONY.

• Opuni 1 year ago

Former president mr JDM please can you substantiate with evidence or mere saying

• Parker 1 year ago

We said Mr Former President. We will give you the chance again, but please make sure you jail those have plundered Ghana's economy and mortgaged the future of the youth of Ghana

• Parker 1 year ago

Well said Mr Former President. We will give you the chance again, but please make sure that you jail those have plundered Ghana's economy and mortgaged the future of the youth of Ghana

• The illiterates people’s choice John mahama 1 year ago

See a pot calling kettle black. Shortmemory people’s president

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHYBF ...

• Paa Kofi 1 year ago

See who is talking about corruption. Deep throat. Corriptiy got worse under you and you were personally involved . Actually you swam in it .