TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Kufour warned us but we didn't listen; Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe warned us but we didn't listen; Kofi Coomson warned us but we didn't ...
Ansa Asare created this mess. Ansa Asare gave Gabby Otchere Darko a pass at Law school. Without that, Gabby could not have become a lawyer in Ghana. Those old enough recollect the hue and cry about how Gabby's name appeared ...
The man Akuffo Addo was predicted to be vindictive and a failure by all well meaning Ghanaians who were closer to him, Kuffuor, Nyaho etc all said it, but Ghanaians are very stubborn, hence finding themselves in the predicame ...
1D1S - ONE DAY, ONE SCANDAL
One thing that Akufo Addo, Bawumia and the NPP has executed par excellence, though they did not promised to Ghanaians is 1 day 1 scandal (1D1S).
Nana, Bawumia and NPP, Ayekooooooo! You will g ...
WHO IS ANSA ASARE? HOW CAN HE MAKE SUCH STUPID AND UTTERLY DISHONEST STATEMENTS? HAS HE CLEARED THE SKELETONS IN HIS CUPBOARD? I WAS SURPRISED WHEN HE WAS APPOINTED DIRECTOR OF GHANA LAW SCHOOL. HE IS UNFIT. THE GHANAIAN AUTH ...
@ Bugabuga
Ansa Asare is a founding member of the NPP. Does it help you to understand why he is speaking out? He knows some of the people appointed by the president. You can defend this administration as much as you want, ...
Ansa Asare was sacked as the Director of law school when Nana Addo was the Attorney General under President Akuffo Addo. Hence the hate.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
You mean so many family members than even friends. The day Akuffo Addo will leave the presidency is when they, the NPP members will start talking.
Another ungrateful bitter nuts Mr Asare Ansah after Akuffo Addo rewarded you with appointment. Because in his second term you missed the boat you have turn against him.
This isn’t the place to advertise your product, cheap fool!
"....,you must have soiled your hands before bring appointed". Yes, that way you can be blackmailed to loot for the appointing authority.
You've let our beloved country down by being silent only to speak up after the country has been badly wounded. Recovery would be difficult at best
Poor you. You didn’t get any chop-chop from them. He he he!!!
On 8th of January 2017 the liliput seconday in office he took brown envelope of US $45k the rest are history. From the day go the government was diagnos ''corrupt infectious disease '' so anyone's serving this liliput is c ...
@ German: AKUFO-ADDO IS SO HANDSOME AT 80+
YEARS. SHOW US YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER. THEY ARE LANGUISHING IN OBSCURITY AND POVERTY!
Now we know who the real Government Officer One in the AIRBUS scandal is. Now we know who b ...
Perfect response to idiots. At 80 the president is not only handsome but physically and mentally fit more than the idiot's father who without a doubt is suffering from dementia
Oyiwa! These are the people that can move Ghana forward. In fact, he has come too late with statement but better late than never.
NPP thieves, hardened criminals
Ansah Asare wanted to be made the AG, which never happened. He is a bitter person, and that's all. What offence has Godfred Dame committed to warrant his resignation as AG?
People like you should be eliminated from the Ghanaian society. Aboa bi ba
The man said the appointees have skeletons in their cupboard? The issue is more than that. They are rather having stinking corpses under their beds. They claim to be hiding them but the scent has fill the entire ghanaian atm ...
Why not? You were expecting a mouthwatering position from the president which did not happen, and bitterness has overtaken your entire body.
In any situation, we choose people we know, and not people we don't know to assoc ...
You are such an EVERLASTING FOOL... gyimifuor @Pelicles. Has Akuffo Addo not constituted a "family & friends government?" And, has Akuffo Addo not destroyed this country with the ECONOMIC BANKRUPTCY that he has delivered? Kwa ...
It's time time us to start ignoring these NPP serial trolls and trash talkers like Sage and Pericles, they never talk sense!
Not only too many friends but too many family members and also ethnocentric. Akkufo-Addo became the modern G.B. Dankwa to resuscitate the perceived honor and dignity some Akyims thought G.B. couilldn't achieve by bringing in ...
Birds of a feather flock together as the saying goes! Why would a thief surround himself with God fearing people who are likely not cooperate with abhorring behaviour that is against their beliefs? Akufo Addo made sure he is ...
Look at the mess these thieves have put Ghana in.
Sir …you were part of the problem. You hurriedly and corruptly push too many dead heads npp through the law school without merit. Look at a man like Gabby is he qualified to practice law in Ghana but for your assistance. Ak ...
If it were Mahama and NDC, you would be making noise over the roof tops. In the case of Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar government, you are whispering into people's ears. Who are those whose ears you whisper into? Hypocrites and sycophan ...
It will be worse if we put Bawumia into the driver's seat ( munfa steerno m'mami). From frying pan to fire. They will control him like john. You people go cry blood
Skin pain old man. Ahouryaaaa paaa bi this. The mere fact Dame is brilliant than you dey make you talk by heart. No wonder the Ghana LAw School keep churning thrash if this Ansa Asare once led that school. Yawa man
Corruption is now like sachet water in Ghana very common. The worse and corrupt government so far
Npp is a curse
One week, one scandal.
I TOLD YOU THIS NPP IS CURSED! NO AMOUNT OF PRAYERS CAN SAVE THEM. EVERYTHING THEY DO FROM NOW TILL THEY LEAVE WILL BE WRONG.
Mark it somewhere.
GET AWAY!! WHICH GOVERNMENT HAVE NOT APPOINTED FRIENDS SINCE INDEPENDENCE.? BUILD US A NATION AND STOP ACCUSING YOUR ENEMIES BECAUSE THEY NEVER GAVE YOU OPPORTUNITY. IF YOU ARE AN NPP FOUNDING MEMBER THEN YOU ARE PART OF THE ...
In simple terms Akufo Addo is a big fool at 80
That criminal organization?
NPP is now over in Ghana's democratic dispensation
This is not a listening government. They have failed Ghanaians after we entrusted our loyalty to them. Look at corruption here and there in the government! Never again for this NPP led by Nanabawu?
Ansari Asare, yiu are a disgruntled, wicked and disappointed enemy of NPP. Founding mbwr, my foot. Did you have have skeletons in your closet when you were appointed to head the Law School? Have yiu also forgotten yiur scand ...
Fear does not kill.its just an emotion. Politicians and their tricks