LCs, Kulendi, Ato Forson, medical excuse – Summary of the 'explosive' Jakpa-Dame audio

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Gregg Abbott 1 year ago

The A.G was right all along.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Ken Dapaa, Akufo Addo's own Security Minister, warned the Attorney General and judiciary severally both in public and in private of the potential dangers their dubious attitudes are likely to plunge Ghana into but none of the ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

Criminal politicians playing legal gymnastics to free themselves from their wicked conduct. May God punish be it ever so severely all who take advantage of the public purse for personal gains. They can continue to use the cor ...

• Elsie 1 year ago

You meet a judge in Chambers... record the coversation.... and use it against yourself! Foolish JAKPA!!

• Maa Abena 1 year ago

I don't know where to start with your comprehension of events.

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

After listening to the tape i see Mr Jakpa as criminal business man who would do everything to make money including destroying others. How can you ship 200 buses only fit for trotro as ambulance? He should be jailed period ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

it is not your opinion that matters here, it is the process. The AG had no business engaging this "criminal" business outside what the layw entails.
    You think that Dame is all that smart and professional to be winning all h ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

This is all some bullshit....John mahama AKA uncle Jack.....should come out and explain....his 24hr SLOGAN.

• Araba Atta 1 year ago

I think the forces are with Ato Forson

• Allotey Jacobs 1 year ago

Are you in the house or the hospital? If you are in the hospital, ask the doctor to remove the grease in you skull and put human brain. How many people seats in trotro and how many people seats or sleeps in an ambulance? You ...

• Interpol Alert 1 year ago

Dame should be placed under Interpol arrest warrant. He must pay for his crime

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Ghanaians, Mahama has not repented yet. He pleaded for the AG to abandon the Ambulance case in exchange for cooperation from the minority in parliament. Why did the Mahama do that when a court of competent jurisdiction is han ...

• Son of God 1 year ago

When and where did Mahama do that please, provide the evidence

• Apraku 1 year ago

Ghanaweb please check your IT Security!!!

Ghanaweb homepage route me to another homepage which is a complete malware.It's on my computer and smartphone.Anybody experiencing this?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

All hands on deck. Fellow Ghanaians, the only solution to the new lows Ghana continue to sink into on a daily basis is to vote this criminal cartel out. It's a national service and a communal labour, a national duty and a lab ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

FRANKIE you've a herculean task ahead of you to bring your party back in 2025.All the signs show that defeat is starring at NDC based on the criminal records of your leaders.

• Apraku 1 year ago

I've continuosly told you guys that NDC is a clique of heavy load criminals.Their intent of governing Ghana is to raid the country financially. There is no iota of patrotism amongst them. Go back and look at their scandalous ...

And AVEYIME RICE PROJECT TOO under NDCs Rawlings where mrs Cotton, an apuskeleke US citizen was jailed15 years by US government but nothing happened to the PNDC/ NDC criminals.

• Pipiro 1 year ago

May God is our wishes. Dame is simply a criminal

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

GHANAWEB DELIGHTED ON THIS FAKE EDITED TAPE...TWEAA.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Jakpa Richard was used as a mercenary to use his relationship with Yoni Kulendi to set up the AG when he and NDC realised their plea for settlement out of court was not being accepted.

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Dame is simply a criminal. Shame unto you all

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'get wisdom and knowled ...

• Akan Prophecies 1 year ago

NDC IS IN SCANDAL BUT BLAMING THE OTHER SIDE. WOAA LOOK !!! ANOTHER REBELLION REVOLUTIONARY FROM LOCAL REVOLUTIONNALISTS !!!!

• Black Boy 1 year ago

Any sensible person will know that this is a doctored tape.

• Geeman 1 year ago

The reason why nana addo broni is a disaster very useless and hopelessness chimpanzee decent president is because of you sychophantic yes men and women surrounded him.

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Is it your MOTHER that doctored it? Dame is simply a criminal. Shame unto him and the nppigs

• Son of God 1 year ago

Please bring the original tape

• Araba Atta 1 year ago

His cup is full and over flowing

• Ezonor 1 year ago

Godfred Dummy is a disgrace. He is a criminal who finds joy in the pain of others. He is mean like Anufool Adoi.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

I watched the NDC press conference and listen to the tap. Something is seriously wrong with this country. Dame has damaged justice delivery system in the country. If the whole AG can ask an acuse to fake a medical report and ...

• Adpoc 1 year ago

JAKPA, ASIEDU NKETIA & ALL THE NDC COMMUNICATORS WILL BE PUNISHED FOR SPREADING FALSE NEWS. TELLING LIES IS ONE OF THE TEN COMMANDS AND IT IS A SIN.

• Araba Atta 1 year ago

Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbor== witness tempering

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

Typical scenario in Ghana. The court of public opinion will flog this matter endlessly, while the state organ(s) that should take action will be waiting for the president's directive. In the end nothing will come out of it. W ...

• C.K 1 year ago

If Dame thinks he is not the hatchet man, this damning evidence has exposed him to be, he should come out and speak to this allegations and give us resonating reasons to believe he innocent.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

NDC AKROMFUO WILL ALWAYS DEFEND CRIMINALS!
    WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY “ UNETHICAL CONDUCT?

You people in the NDC don’t understand what’s being discussed here, which is why you keep writing these stupid comments. Someone ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

STEPHEN DONKEY, EVERY NPP MEMBER IS A CRIMINAL
    Stephen Donkey, you are a bigger criminal hiding in your village and telling Ghanaians that you are in New York. Which part of New York are you? For your information, almost e ...

• Danso Abiam 1 year ago

Silence is not enough to exculpate Dame so he must speak now.

• C.K 1 year ago

Dame has really brought the high office of Attorney General into disrepute. This evidence has exposed him to be ignorant, arrogant,and, a hatchet man.

• Obuor 1 year ago

Cheap politics.r these ppl not represented by their lawyers in court?
    Why not allow the court to deal with all these evidence?
    Is Ato above the law?
    Ghana is bleeding cos of all these political Nonsenses.

• Araba Atta 1 year ago

Hold on to this thought= until the day someone would consider you a threat and they start using the weight of the State to witch-hunt you. You would understand the meaning of witness tempering.

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Wicked and evil people leading us,Odame is a bad boy he should speak out why hiding behind Frank Davies

• Kwabena Ansah-Ofori 1 year ago

Today, Godfred Dame stands exposed as an unethical, scheming and devious Attorney-General who will go to whatever length, including engaging in criminality to unjustly silence, persecute and imprison critics of his government ...

• Kwabena Ansah-Ofori 1 year ago

Dame is clearly a devious character bereft of integrity, honour and unfit to occupy the high and hallowed public office of Attorney-General. #CriminalGodfredDame #GodfredDameMustGo

• the Villager 1 year ago

That is why Anti Ceci is geting back all "her" money

• ui 1 year ago

hui

• Nana Siaw 1 year ago

That idiot and criminal called Godfred Dame should come out from his hole and answer questions. Very usual of him, he will engage the media after every court case but the very day Richard Jakpa exposed him of trying to coerce ...

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Dame is simply a criminal. Shame unto him and the nppigs

• Atiabia 1 year ago

Subpoena Dame to come and answer.

• BOB 1 year ago

This shows Dame had never worn any clean case under Akufo ado.
    This is the habit of influencing judges to win the case.

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

When people don't know nothing abt law. Only carry themselves around as if they know the law. The very moments I heard Npp so called law luminary saying "u have to test the law", I told my self if u know the law why test it?? ...

• THINGS FALL APART 1 year ago

THE CENTRE CAN NOT HOLD

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Godfred Yeboah Dame is a liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. He should dismiss himself. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

Are You Looking for A Professional Social Media Expert to Help Market your Business,Products and services? Then contact us..We are very reliable,efficient and Trustworthy..We help you advertise to up to A Million direct custo ...

• CRIMINALLY MINDED ATTORNEY GENERAL EXPOSED 1 year ago

What evidence again is needed to nail this rogue Attorney General who had brought the legal system into disrepute. As long as this Attorney General remains in his position, the little respect left for the judiciary will be go ...

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

And NPP think every Ghanaian is stupid.
    Disgraceful

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Conscience, if not dead, should tell you something. Nature has seen where this is coming from and it's intended purpose.

• K.O 1 year ago

A crook Attorney-General

• Merciful Father 1 year ago

But what Is keeping Same from coming out to speak to the tape issue. We only hear the tape is doctored by the NPP's surrogates but no one is telling us or giving us the undoctored.
    #MameMustSpeak

• Kofi 1 year ago

Dame and Kulendi are epitome of Akyem mafia's agenda to perpetrate criminality and crime.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, aah this rubbish, is it a news.

Same thing Ofosu Ampofo tried to do and he was caught. Criminal NDC party. Akronfuo nii awudifuo asefuo. We know you jerk criminals from AFRC through PNDC to now a criminal orgnization NdC with their Airbus kronfuo Mahama as ...

• Adpoc 1 year ago

LIES, LIES, AND LIES. OH NDC ARE PATERNAL LIERS . WHY DID THE NDC NOT PLAY THE FULL TAPE BUT JUST PART? ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE REST GOD WILL JUDGE YOU. AG HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG. SAMNY GYAMFI, BABY WITH SHARP TEETH. WHO BORN D ...

• Adpoc 1 year ago

OH IS THAT HOW KULENDI IS? KULENDI PLANNED THE WHOLE THING. HE IS AN NDC MEMBER. SHAME KULENDI.

The akoko thief Sammy Gyamfi. How can we bring such an akoko thief to lead us? NPP should get that photo of Sammy Gyamfi in his dirty village clothes in Bono Ahafo stealing Akoko. He was caught red handed stealing. We need th ...

• Ney 1 year ago

Dame is ripe for prison. He will go down as the most useless AG after Martin Amidu .

• Lw 1 year ago

I’m now interested in forensic audit of the supposed leak tape.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Those making comments that Dame has disgraced the AG’s office,NDC’s Betty Mould Iddrisu is alive and well and quietly enjoying her share of the Woyome loot,she was also Attorney General and Minister of Justice in NDC’s ...

• Papa 1 1 year ago

WHY ARE NPP COMMUNICATERS PLAYING ON THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS? THE MORE THEY SPEAK THE MORE THEY EXPOSE THEMSELVES. INDEED THOSE THE GODS WANT TO KILL THEY FIRST MAKE MAD!!! HOW DID THE NPP PARTY SINK SO LOW?

• Joy 1 year ago

We are talking about law. Did mr. Godfred asked those victims money to aquit and discharged them or was just given them guidelines to continue thier case? Mr Godfred never resign

• Musa 1 year ago

After reading the story and listening to the tape I have convinced myself that Jakpa is really a man with huge balls for dragging the stupid AG on such loose grounds. Clearly the man gradually lured him to construct a good na ...

• RasKofiRas 1 year ago

An attorney General who doesn't understand what an LC is? He has totally disgraced the very office he holds or should I say he once held. The president must effectively sack Godfred Dame and bring some sanity to the judiciary ...

• Prayer 1 year ago

So even if the tape was doctored or nursed,those defending the A-G did not refute the fact that his voice was the one heard at the other end of the line.Is it ethical for the prosecution to engage an accused outside the court ...

• Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago

All this hullabaloo about this tape to me is neither here nor there when you examine the contract for the ambulances.For a whole sovereign country like Ghana to go in for such a shambolic contract begs ones understanding.What ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

What's wrong for AG to be impeached? Even Jakpa has admitted that the ambulance were of no use and has implicated Ato Forson. All these Ndc press releases are nonsense

• Araba Atta 1 year ago

Ghana Ghana Ghana