I will.vote for Mahama
##HWE!! MAHAMA!! HOW CAN WE REAR PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE 24HR????? HWE!! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!
HE IS JUST A FOOLISH BOY!!!
PRESS CONFERENCE HAS NEVER SET ANY THIEF FREE. LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE DEFENDING A THIEF AND THEY WANT US TO GIVE THEM POWER. NDC FLAG BEARER HIMSELF IS ON HIS WAY GOING INSIDE FOR THE AIRBUS SCA ...
YOUR NDC TOOK
DOUBLE SALARY AND ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THEY HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN ASKED FOR A REFUND AND YOU WANT THEM TO GET AWAY WITH THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY TOO. WHY????? LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON FOWL AND THEY WIL ...
AKRONFO !!! NDC
AKRONFO!! YOU WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN.NEVER!!!
@Jake
Don’t waste your time and energy trying to educate that idiot Kwasea Adade. He thinks the more he writes, the more people listen to him. Stay behind and just laugh at him. He is a paid foot soldier who doesn’t un ...
Lady Judge please don't waste your time on this unchained baby with sharp teeth. His problem is his upbringing and he is surrounded by idiots like Drunkard Mahama and Asiedu Nketsiah
Il like ur comment ndc never again thief mahama
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS. CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CRACKHEAD APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS.
The NPP is not only a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers, it also is a criminal enterpri ...
I never knew you this Prince guy is so foolish and do not understand the difference between stealing, corruption and causing financial loss to the state. One out of indiscretion could cause the state to lose money but did not ...
Just ignore Prince Addai. He is just a noise maker, an empty barrel. he portrays nothing but stupidity when he takes in a substantial amount of some banned substances.
Sammy does not intend practicing law. He's looking forward to his paty wining and get a political position and to enrich himself as most politicians do.
And if NDC does not win, what happens to him? Sammy is behaving like something. Because of propaganda, lies and being labelled as "loud-mouth" he is throwing his professional ethics away. Man does not depend on politics alon ...
Judges have encapsulated themselves with draconian fear that they are above criticism even though they are infallible human beings who make mistakes also
Let the stupid and idiotic judge just do their darn jobs and stop trying to issue treats. They're responsible for Ghana's rot and I personally have no respect for any of them.
If you watch a little ant at work, you get th ...
But Sammy Gyamfi is right. The AG Dame was in a Supreme Court judge's house!!!!
It you want to be rich, follow that advice, go into animal farming and become rich.
ODOMPO, GYIMIFUO, KROMFUO BA @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, believe me: if you see no problem at all, following that 81-year-old-Kyebi-animal called Akuffo Addo, who can spend a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig a hol ...
Ernest Addison or whoever his real name was should be mindful content description of a sitting president in that bazaar manner. kindly compare your parent to your description . Yes somebody father you choose to described in ...
Trace adade’s family line and you’ll realized why he’s so dumb. Garbage in garbage out…
All because of politics. ...hmmm
His nickname is Nkokopo Gyamfi. Don’t mind his stupidity! He lacks maturity! He acts like a primary school kid. Gyimifuo!
The arrogant, impurnity and lies of Sammy Gyamfi is becoming legendary. As a communicator of Opposition party he has efrontery to threating senior soldiers and senior police officers. He is destroying his law profession wit ...
This village lawyer should be disbarred.
Ouch.
Young Sammy Gyamfi was spot on! Keep soaring higher. Don't we all know that the corrupt and compromised judiciary also collect kontomle, yam, snail and billy goats as bribe to deliver injustice?
This woman should shut up and give us a break. She will meet the REAL JUDGE one day. The almighty GOD, the creator, master and sender of Jesus, Mohammed and all beings. He is the REAL JUDGE.
Why not? Biblical Satan has legion of lovers.
Who cares
U can vote for lucifer
If any of your relatives or yourself have benefitted from Free SHS, May you break both thumbs you ungrateful little partisan sod.
Warning shot fired...The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'g ...
I'll vote for Dr. Bawumia.
U very stupid to vote for mahama who created unployement Associations
Don't waste your vote
Who cares? But his years of being a president is already gone. He has been President already for six years. Majority of voters are not going to vote for him to come back to be President again for just for years. His time is o ...
Who cares if you want to be in opposition forever
HWE!! MAHAMA!! HOW CAN WE REAR PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE 24HR????? HWE!! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!
ODOMPO KROMFUO BA @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, believe me: if you see no problem at all, following that 81-year-old-Kyebi-animal called Akuffo Addo, who can spend a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig a hole in the gr ...
And you, Madam Judge, don't ever forget that you are working among a bunch of RAPACIOUS WOLVES led by that corrupt, immoral and adulterous Akuffo Addo!
The NDC has lost the meaning of a court of law. It is bad that the NDC has some public following. The court's purpose in layman's terms is to seek the truth and administer justice. This is far from what the NDC wants. The NDC ...
@Maame Abenah: Please evaluate your statement "The court's purpose in layman's terms is to seek the truth and adminster Justice" vis a vis your statements concerning NDC whether is fair. Your statement is an insinuation which ...
then the AG shd not go about calling accused persons at odd hours asking them to fake sick. Unethical. do you know what that means?
Foolish girl, don't you see how the courts have deviated from their core duty of ensuring justice to a criminal system of injustice in furtherance of NPP political agenda? We have eyes and ears to see and know the wickedness ...
This is the party striving to take over power from the ruling party.
Sammy Gyamfi has got no future in the legal profession,his only refuge is get some job with Ibrahim Mahama after his term of office.He has already wasted his time in going for apprenticeship,he lacks the experience.
Is sad in this country, others have the nerve to misbehave with the judiciary and they are never caution...a time will come there will not be even a judge....
MADAM DON'T ACT IGNORANT OR SIMPLY DIABOLIC, SAMMY DIDNOT SAY "THE JUDGE", HE SAID "A JUDGE"
THEY ARE NOT THE SAME.
Exactly! The judge is just being unfair and hostile to Sammy. That should not be!
Madam Judge please say this to the dishonorable Dame. I miss 1979.
Judges take plantain and goats as bribe, madam spare us.
A toddler lawyer trying to act, speak like and rub shoulders with senior lawyers. You were just recently called to the bar but because of politics you have become pompous challenging judges and your seniors instead of you hum ...
Silly AK. when was Odame called to the bar? How old is he and when was he called to the bar? But for politics where would he Odame have been. You don't have any brain.
The phoolish judge should also know that she is a judge for convenience.
Anduruwa bakabaka
Abbas London: THAT’S WHAT I THOUGHT!
You live in London and you lack civility to that extent? I doubt you live in London. At least the Western experience should shape your attitude towards Judges! Can you write that in ...
Wonders they said shall never end. Look at idiot Stephen donkey saying that someone lacks civility. We all doubt you also live in New York considering the nonsense you have been posting here. I personally wish that I can give ...
Madame with all bruhaha, in ur conscience be truthful. That's all. Those that have run Ghana bench into the ditch ate the so called npp. Was Ghana bench like this before they came to power?? Some of u judges help in ruining i ...
The man went to the home of a supreme Court judge. So why are you harassing Sammy Gyamfi
But didn't they meet in a judge's house? What did Sammy Gyamfi say wrong?
A lawyer with no respect for the judiciary is a foolish one
Sammy Gyamfi has no respect for anyone because he
wasn't trained in a good home .
His counterparts are Asiedu Nketia, Suhuyini Apaak and Yamin.They are hollow li ...
This judge is fucked. Our Supreme Court judges are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluu ...
Are You Looking for A Professional Social Media Expert to Help Market your Business,Products and services? Then contact us..We are very reliable,efficient and Trustworthy..We help you advertise to up to A Million direct custo ...
WHO IS THAT JUDGE TO WARN THE GENIUS......THAT JUDGE MUST BE VERY STUPID.
COOPERATING WITH THE LOOTERS OF THE STATE
This Prince Adade insulting Sammy Gyamfi is a very very foolish dog and must shut up,
Madam judge, which Ghanaian does not know that what you are saying and oing is just window dressing? Did you survive Anas or you didn'ttake that test? Anyway we know those who passed the Anas test.
Politically minded judges, you can never ever gag Sammy Gyamfi. Never!!!. Your evil plot with the AG to send an innocent man to jail has been exposed big time. Your cap is finally full. Baphamet cult members. Shame!!!
Has Dame called the Judge handling Forson's case? I wonder. lol
Sammy Gyamfi is right if Godfred Dame could call meetings in the house of a Supreme Court judge what else Dame cannot do?Tnx.
Jimmini sammy gyemfi, where did he got the money to put up that mansion he owns. And again where did that batch of stupid fools party the ndc also got their money to build the party headquarters. Hooligans
He got his money from Cecilia Dapaah's bed under
Judges should serve justice to all manner of citizens and Ghanaians will be whipped into line and respect the laws of the land. There’s to much impunity in the system because of poverty and whom you know and what you’re e ...
Sammy Gyemfi was spot on ignore that so called judged for she is an accomplished.
There is a saying that school doesn't change a fool
S3 WA gyimi a WA gyimi
Sammy Gyamfi is such a fool with all his knowledge and certs
He talks anyhow
This world hmmmm
@ Ananse. Is your father not a fool? He is even an animal
The general legal counsel should crack the whip on this wayward twart. An epitome of what the NDC has become. A party led by donkeys. I blame Ghana School of Law for continuously churning out substandard lawyers.
The judge is an NPP woman. So she is bias against Sammy Gyamfi but God is the greatest. They are the works of men. Almighty Jehovah, please turn The Counsel of Ahithophel into foolishness. NPP only avenue left for jubilati ...
This woman judge has something to hide and he she thought Sammy Guamfi already knows her piggin hole. The lady judge started judging herself.
What Sammy Gyamfi said never referred to any judge. He said if a prosecuting lawyer can call and meet a witness in a trial, then that lawyer is CAPABLE of calling any judge to twist the verdict.
IT'S SIMPLY A MATTER OF ENGLI ...
Sammy is a foolish boy,,,,, fool like him....(NPP ALL THE WAY.)
What’s this judge saying ? Does the cap fit her ? I don’t see anything wrong with what Sammy said as what he said has actually happened severally with this A G. Let’s be honest, didn’t he call the CJ to asked for an a ...
Shameless snd childish sammy Gyemii u see ur smoothness level. Ndc never again
Kudos to Sammy gyamfi braveness.the judges aren't God and must be told in plain language if erred.
Nobody is above the law and all human being are fallible especially when some judges were caught pandown in the Anasis Expose ...
NPPigs. The worst goverment in the history of Ghana! Full of ugky short blackened criminals.
Well Noted but my question is did Sammy insult the judge? Why didn't they chastise or warn Ken when he insulted them openly on radio? Would she have said anything if Sammy was an NPP? Time will vindicate the innocent.
No nonsense Judge. Piaaaw
Sammy Gyamfi esq, you see your life?Lawyer by convenience indeed,you don’t make the legal profession attractive.
Sammy gyamfi is not a lawyer. He is just s disgrace and propagandist in ndc party. Nothing of him has been proven right evidential to prosecute a victim
Madam judge we are patiently waiting for your comment on Dame too.
If you don't like Sammy Gyamfi he becomes a fool to you. Sorry.
2025 will be interesting and the courts will be so busy in addition to the fast track courts. These NPP thrash thieves will vomit paaaa. Ghanaians will deal with them.
I dont know if Sammy Gyamfi doesn't know as a lawyer he is to be sober in his dealings with the judges or the judiciary. Arrogance will put you at a corner you wouldn't like .If you are a lawyer you should that some are at ...
The judicial interference in ongoing court cases has come to undermine justice delivery in this country. So negative perception of the judiciary is the doings of the judicial managers in the system.
Sammy don't be perturbed by the corrupt judge who's in bed with this foolish government, trust me I know this judge from B/A to Kumasi when she was state Attorney, very corrupt and pretender
What Sammy Gyamfi should know is that there must be docurum and circumspection about the judiciary in public commentary
All these Ghanaian judges are corrupt our judiciary system is doomed full of bootlicking people
Thanks be to God that he is a RIGHT JUDGE HE NEVER ACQUIT THE WICKED NEITHER DISCHARGED THE GUILTY. All these evil judges and r ...
If the headgear fits her, let her ware it.
How difficult is it for the attorney to call the judge? At the end of the day, the judgment will proof!!! If indeed they have caused financial loss to the state, deal with them. If not, too, you have the power to free the inn ...
Power pass power! I experienced lawyers need to found out the definition of the following adjectives: smart, intelligent, i, talented and genius!