All the Lawyers mentioned here lack critical thinking and common sense.
You are very right. Whoever writes these reports at Ghanaweb is as senseless as the staff. Very foolish legal reports to favor every criminal who has misappropriated our funds. Foolish portal paa!
It's the same way these dumb NDC.... destroyed 40yr old career of chief justice Anim Addo.
The country is being systematically destroyed by people who have been tasked to manage our economy. Keep supporting and defending them. Typical Ghanaian, you will always bring the past that has already been dealt with and pre ...
Misappropriated what funds? Stop watching Wontumi TV
@kuku chale this punchline is awesome! Stop watching womtumi tv LOLXXXXX
You and your colleagues insulting those calling for the minister of INJUSTICE to resign are idiots and vagabonds.
An AG telling a witness to go for fake medical report and present to the court is the one worthy in your eyes ...
Let us hear the side of Godfred Dame first b4 we pass judgement. I believe Jakpa Richard was used as a mercenary by Ato Forson/NDC to trap the AG bcoz of his relationship with Yoni Kulendi his cousin.The AG could have exercis ...
Like you
That roaming and mentally-retarded animal from KYEBI called Nana Akuffo Addo is such a stupid rascal..!!!!! That idiot also happens to be a serious Downs Syndrome patient with a serious incapacitation in the use of his mental ...
You are block headed and mentally sick fatherless child
Perfect description of the chimpanzee.
Haahahaaa
Do you understand critical thinking?
Putting food on the table has blinded their conscience.
same as u lack some
All these crooks are ndc serial callers. They know Ato is almost at nsawam
The NDC group are like the drug mafia group of Colombia,very dangerous to handle.The NPP shd not treat them like fellow Ghanaians they are very wicked who shd be treated as such.
Odame is too intelligent and smart to the point that he constantly attracts hatred from even lawyers who are jealous of his exploits. Haters no be God.
Not surprised all those talking in favor of Dame are part of the looting brigade
Exactly. That's the truth.
Godfred Dame has never been smart. He's as dumb as rock.
Why our so called intellectuals support bad things and turn round to accuse the government for wrong doing. Fellow Ghanaians. Ndc should not be our option at all
Someone from the NDC returned from the UK last week with the doctored tape on the ambulance case. The empty-headed NDC followers met him at the airport amidst drumming and dancing. That person has a tape recorded issue hangi ...
#DameMustGo
A very crook Attorney-General who goes around shopping for judges to prosecute his evil and wicked agenda
Dame must Go
Dame has taken the office of the AG to it's lowest in history. He is full of bitterness and injustice.
#DameMustGo
#AGmustgo
Evil #DameMustGo
The guy is too evil
Evil Dame must go
Dame is a disgrace to the justice delivery system.
#DameMustGo
we are all calling for the p
#DameMustGo
Dammed must go
#Dame must go,he is a very bad guy disgrace to the entire judicial system in Ghana
Calling for Dame to go is like buying a land without papers, it won't work but still #DameMustGo
we are all calling for the resignation and production of thus crimianl, if this can happen the person Ato forson how more me
Fellow Ghanaians,Betty Mould-Iddrisu is alive and well and is quiet because she is busy enjoying her share of the Woyome loot.After leading the gang to loot NDC went to delegates congress and rewarded her with vice-chairmansh ...
#DameMustGo
I have always thought that NPP has very many intellectuals who are capable of determining the main and important issues at stake in a maze of confused facts. Their press conference last night proved me wrong. They devoted gre ...
This corrupt stupid Dame is in beds with justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe hmmmmmm you guys don't know that wicked corrupt judge, I knows her from B/A to Kumasi when she was state Attorney very corrupt, the only thing is she do ...
is he still at post? Ghana is a joking country
I support Godfred very well. Nana addo must not resign him in any way. He is a genuine guy . Godfred I love you and see nothing wrong with your case. Ghanaians must focus on the corrupt part of ndc on this car case than God ...
#DameMustGo
The call for the Attorney general Godfrey Dame to resign is right. The Allegations against him are very serious and if he has any integrity left He should be willing to resign by himself. Dame must go
#DameMustGo
This dishonest AG is not supposed to be in office again
ANYBODY WHO CALLS FOR THE RESIGNATION OF THE A-G MUST GO BACK TO DO MORE LAW SCHOOL. SOON WE WILL GET AMMA GOVERNOR TO BECOME CHIEF JUSTICE TO STOP THESE STUPID LAWYERS WHO COULDN'T DO BETTER LAWYERING. A THEFT HAS BEEN MADE ...
Godfred Dame is doing the bidding of his boss Akufo Addo so I'm not surprise because they are all the same... Shameless government.
Dame is criminal and a disgrace to the Justice system and go go. #DameMustGo
He has outlived his usefulness in that office due to the recent revelations. The office of the attorney general needs man with integrity, candor and trust. Same cannot be said of Dame. It’s time for him to go.
Evil Dame God will punish you for your evil act.
Have you also asked the Justice who invited the patties to resign? Is he not ashamed that such a thing has happened in his own house. If I were to be him, l will resign first. Whether it was a set up or coincidence, couldn' ...
Eei NPP! You're destroying your credibility
Well said founding father Ansa Asare, Odame must resign now and now. Just a corrupt attorney general and minister of injustice. Shame to his entire family.
#DameMustGo
Have you also asked the Justice who invited the patties to resign? Is he not ashamed that such a thing has happened in his own house. If I were to be him, l will resign first. Whether it was a set up or coincidence, couldn' ...
Useless Corrupt Attorney General
The NDC wants to sack the ATTORNEY GENERAL backed by the so called Think Tanks. When ATO FORSON & Cohorts were dupping the country with our mere foreign exchange where were they.
Think about shortages of Ambulances and in ...
#DameMustGoNow. The sanctity of the office must be protected.
We should not give him the honour to resign. He should be fired and his law license revoked! He is a criminal!
Turgid men like Godfred Dame all of a sudden are implying to us that they are some legal luminaries. Such an infant in law with low IQ. A shame to our judiciary.
Resignation in high profile disgraceful acts like this is done by people with conscience. The NPP under Akufo-Addo is a miserable party with no dignity, no conscience. They are only interested in money and power. So the call ...
Resign for what? The writer should also list all the lawyers who are against AG resignation for us to see. Ghanaweb editor, I hope you are not doing the bidding of your paymasters. We are watching.
We are waiting for NDC party gurus to reply Martin about the Airbus issues before they come out with this
The NDC attack dogs have been let loose; Madly chasing after the hare in a greyhounds race. The hare that never gets caught . This is simply just a red herring . Well planned but poorly executed. Dame is not going anywhere a ...
Go ahead and prosecute him!
Nkwaseafo,mo se nyansa biaa nni mo tri mu.
You are the reason why this country is stagnating!
Mo ni twaasre!
They are all wrong and it's not surprising that they have taken such a position. NDC has all if them in their pocket. A lawyer who understands plea bargain makes argument in tandem with the law instead of assumptions based on ...
Kwasia Akuffo-Addo has destroyed Ghana beyond repair. Every member of the NPP is morally bankrupt!
Empty-tanks say what. Ignorant dishonest lawyers calling for who to resign. All these people are just waste of space in our country. We don't want any demonic party to rule our country ever again. The days were people looted ...
They are quack lawyers and think tanks , the best description for these groups is enemies of progress! Odame will not resign today nor tomorrow, he will remain attorney general under Dr Bawumia God willing. Those who are cal ...
Godfred continue your case
Cheap and useless think tanks and shallow minded lawyers like Amaliba, Edudzi Tamakloe, Dafeamekpor and Sammy Gyamfi.
ARE YOU ALSO SURPRISED THIS STORY IS NOT ON BBC?
It's the biggest story to have hit this country. Think about it.
this dame guy, has been doing all good and dirty jobs for Akuffu Addo before Akuffu Addo took office as the president of Ghana in 2017 January.
for me I was not surprise he was made a deputy A-G and finally A-G,
he is t ...
The professionals are more sophisticated politically. Their reasoning is in the pocket of their paymasters.
Let's stop the noise and look at the merit of the issue.
I do not know of any Journalism School that encourages calumny yet Ghanaian journalists now see it as a standard practice and offer their platforms for people to careless destroy the reputations of public officers with glee. ...
Democracy in Africa is a scam, because it's only in Africa leaders do not take responsibilities of their sins.
#DameMustGo
The lawyers and the think-tanks are stupid and senseless fools!