That's the bare fact in plain sight; indeed, dishonourable AG caused financial loss to the state!
Hold him accountable.
Anti Ghana foreigners.... instead attacking the fake Dr ato forson....they will rather attack the man who has saved us trillion. Idrissu go sit down. You don't know huuu.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
IS THIS THE FUTURE YOU WANT FOR YOUR CHILD?
Whether or not these allegations are true, there is a common theme in everything we read and hear from the media: Corruption in all aspects of the country and the misuse of publi ...
This remarks will only come from a dumb so called Economist....You same people are saying Jakpa/Ato Forson is not at fault, then why was Jakpa offering thar million plea....
AG must ensure those guys go to jail with long ter ...
Ghanaians for God sake should stop that (us based economist u s based law lecturer it does mean nothing. No one even recognize them here.
That so-called economist is sick in the head. How can someone who is not a party to a litigation offer to pay the money involved? If he wants to pay, why not give the money to the accused person instead to settle the matter?
sometimes businesses have funds to take care of their image in certain circles.
Maybe Jakpa would plead guilty somewhere along the line. So don't insult if you do not know the motive behind.
Foolish man which part of the law makes this arrangement a criminal offence. Are you the judge presiding over the case to interpret the law. How can you idiot say this. Is he aware the harm Thier deal has caused this Nation. ...
*Are You Looking For A Trusted Social Media Company to help Market Your Business Online? Then contact Us...We help you combine the best social media and digital marketing strategies to reach your target customers...We also de ...
Sa'd by name, sad in practice.
You stole my $2.5m Dollars. When i caught you you pmeaded to return $1m. I refused asking for my whole $2.5m back. And you telling me that because i refused to take your $1m ive caused financial loss to the State. Most NDC me ...
comprehension of business contracts: chai
So you think it's better to jail the guy and feed him with tax payers money rather than recoup 1m dollars?
Ignorant fool who told you he’ll only be jailed and not pay?Go and read our criminal Act.
Who is this Iddrisu too? No brains at all.
All the people in jail do you think if they were given the opportunity to pay money and be free you will find anyone in jail. By your stupid analysis whoever put them in jail has c ...
No matter how you guys decide to put a spin on this issue, the two will face jail time
Half-baked information. Seek the full facts before you conclude the case
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
The so called us economist is the biggest foul I have ever seen can wat is happening with the ambulance purchase happen in us u people have run away walking the streets of foreign countries for us to stay and work in Ghana an ...
His cup is full. Everyday for thief, one day for master. Evidence tampering has been his stock in trade but God said enough is enough
Dame is obviously not interested in recouping the money without putting Ato Forson behind bars as his paymasters ( Nana Addo and Offori ATTAH) have directed him to do so.
Black man mentality