He should better start giving every Ghanaian GHS 20,000 if not.........hahahahaha
Where’s NABCO and the rest nkwasiafo
I never thought carrying things on your head needs special training apart from what one gets from home. How is the country going to benefit from this programme? Would it not be better creating some businesses for them so that ...
He dey search votes, just fooling them, what happens to the remaining 99% of head potters across country? He's just deceiving them, like they always do, after they foolishly votes for him, den he abandon them, like Youth in a ...
The senior citizens are struggling to buy their monthly medications and food and you don’t pay them but giving money to Kayseri because they are northerners. Don’t vote for such an idiot person.
NONSENSE WHY DIDN'T ASK THIS NORTHERNERS TO GO BACK TO THE NORTH SO WE COULD BUILD THOSE FACILITIES THERE, YOU WONT ASHANTIS TO HELP YOU TO WIN POWER THEN EVERYTHING YOU GIVE TO YOUR PEOPLE, NOW BY SO DOING YOU'RE ENCOURAGIN ...
Villager! Why all these rants about Ashantis? What's your point? Are they the only people who vote your NPP to power?. Bleep!
Cow! Your IQ is tooo low to understand where we're thinking about, we're ahead of the game so shut your big mouth
Exactly my dear brother. Why not build the facilities for them in the North to stay and learn a trade there. Ghanaians be very careful.
I watched a video clip and Bawumia was present when a pastor was addressing politicians to stop luring voters through such incentives and neglect them when they come to power. Many roads across the country are deplorable. We ...
Vote buying gimmick. Useless incompetent paper economist.
This is how it all starts oo... those NPP vampires will deceitfully throw out their bait. The gullible and vulnerable victims will childishly come over and swallow everything on the line. Then those wicked demons at the JULOR ...
Look at this halfwit guy again, doing things in halfs.
this Bawuliar is very stupid .. he does not think beyond his nose . Is this prudent use of resources ? if not for just elections
More migration. More congestion. Simple knowledge, common sense. Go to the north, build factories, build schools. Solve the problem from the grass roots. The money you’re sharing will finish like a balloon popped. Aww Bibi ...
Shallow mind! Don't be forced to comment on issues you do not fully comprehend.
Where’s NABCO
@Ato. Yes, keep asking about NABCO. The simple answer is there is no more NABCO, and the reason is, the usual politics why?
Did NDC and Mahama pay anything to the unemployment graduate in Ghana? If yes, how much, and if no ...
Kilogram you really know this is pure vote buying why not this hostel thing didn't start from 2017, you should be wise as mosquito because you call yourself kilogram why not until a weight or load is place on you, you can't r ...
Projects are planned for before execution. As at 2017, the planing was in progress.
How much does a trained teacher received at the end of the month and you said you are paying 1000.00 monthly to learn w trade ? If not Ghana where else around the world can you hear this. Jokers
Why don't you first go back to where you came from! You evil NDC people, you migrated here from the volta region but you don't want the northerner to do same. Oguan!
You are really a COW. Muuu muuu. What has people of Volta got to do with this. Tribalist.
HAHAHAHA. ARE U talking about Ghana ? Or before Ghana ? Well, the gas the ewes the santes and other tribes here belong here. Ghana is not for the Asantes or the gans or ewes we all belong here. But before Ghana, my friend we ...
Their particulars will be taken whoever gets the training,monies and equipments after training and goes back to Kayayei business shd be arrested and prosecuted.
That's a good initiative but NDC will not be comfortable because when they were on power they think of it Thanks to Bamumia the vision mission man We pray that God should choose you as the next president for us AMEN
He should come and see what Ghana's money can be used for, not buying mansions and v8s for tats like Mzbel and Tracy Boakye!
Bawumia is creating mess in Ghana he has nothing to offer Ghanaians. He keep on unnecessary promises why should you built house for kayayei, he has lose the election completely. There are so many people living in the slums a ...
And the promise Liarwumia made to student nurses about their allowances? When should they expect to be paid?
WHY IS ALL FAVOUR GOING TO NORTHERNERS
WHEN THEIR POLITICIANS GET MONEY THEY STAY IN ACCRA, AND DON'T WANT TO HELP THE REST OF THEIR PEOPLE, AND THE ASHANTIS WILL WORK HARD AND DEVELOP ASHANTI REGION, YET THESE NORTHERNERS ...
How sustainable is this programme if not for politics? Mediocrity. Cheap politics from the NPP.
It is a short term measure to address a dehumanising problem.Ideally no human being shd be carrying goods for a pittance in a market square. The future plan is to ban this activity.
Waste of money. The mind has to be worked on not providing money. They need to be empowered to make money for themselves. Otherwise they will make frivilous investment and give birth to more children and be a social misfit
Is it sustainable? That's my worry,
When will you stop such derogatory appellations? They are not "Bawumia's Kayaye". They are Kayaye, simple! This trend is bad refusing to call people by their known names but...:
1. Akufo Addo's cousin
2. Samira's brother
3 ...
NDC doesn’t and will never wish Ghana well as far as they are not in power. They always wish calamity, hardship, insecurity and sufferings to befall the people so that they can capitalize on with propaganda to win election. ...
Is it sustainable?
This deceptive scheme should be exposed. They gave us free electricity and water not knowing they were deceiving us. They told nurses they will restore allowa and they cannot even pay. Go an check the recipients and you will ...
Very bad initiative, I'm an NPP. Member but this is in a very bad taste
God forbid that you become a member of this God-given party of honest, caring and peaceful people.
Bawumia you will still lose
Are You Looking For A Trusted Social Media Company to help Market Your Business Online? Then contact Us...We help you combine the best social media and digital marketing strategies to reach your target customers...We also des ...
Don't start something you cannot finish. My only advice to Bawumia and the NPP government. You can't pay even National service personnel and you have started your foolishness again. Where is NABCO now?
Concert and a joker, they will share all these monies all in the bid of winning an election and plunge the country into another trench of ditch. Insha Allah, they will spend all their stolen money in this election but insha A ...
Better to give many poor Ghanaians some relief than for a few to pocket all the money. Go on Bawumia, we got your back!
Are you telling me that Bawumia who told Ghana that he is just an ordinary driver's mate (aplake) is the one distributing Ghana's money? Ghanaians must be on the lookout. Bawumia might not be an ordinary swindler. After telli ...
So the kayayei's and the givers who fool pass who?? I can't blame the kayayei's because their level of education is low so will accept anything to fool them. If in doubt check the NAPCO and ask what happened and where are the ...
Cheap politics!!! A PhD holder in Economics doing that? This is a disgrace.
Dr Bawumia PhD thesis was in political science not economics. He only chews the economic terms and rattle them like a snake.
If doubt it you can please check ✔️ up.
IS THIS PAYMENT PROVIDED FOR IN THE BUDGET?
Besides, is this not directly encouraging more children in the North to abandon education and migrate to other cities for kayayo work? Hostels, and now monthly stipend. TERRIBLE! ...
This is the nonsense about the IMF changing policy on BOP support when countries need assistance. The bit that allows govt to use bail out money for soft programmes is what the govt is using to buy votes from these kayayeis.
elections in Ghana, I still do remember the NABCO project
The cheapest politician ever
EVERY UNEMPLOYED GHANAIANS SHOULD BE PAID IN ADDITION TO FREE HOSTEL ACCOMODATION
We saw how nacob ended so shamefully don’t trust these people
Am really shocked at the waste of money by BAWULIAR on this kayayei. Will it not be better to create a vocational training schools which trains artisan like masons, carpenters, fashion, agriculture etc and give the youth hope ...
What a foolish presidential candidate. Instead of building the facility in Walewale to prevent the girls from becoming kayayei, you want them to come to Accra first as kayayei to qualify to enrol.
Accra and other major cities/towns are getting more and more overcrowded, but this gentleman does not think it important to curb migration into the cities by creating good living opportunities in the hinterland.
look at NPP fake news.
Pay the nurses allowance and stop the foolishness and cheap politics. No wonder you are the Google star lair of the world. Bawumia your lies and foolishness is getting out of control. But who do we blame??? The retarded idiot ...
Cheap politics.
Dishing out public funds for votes?
Are Kayayes the only disadvantaged persons in the streets of our cities?
What about the teaming masses of unemployed youth?
And the none functioning Health Insurance Sch ...
Eii.for vote
Bawumia is Discrimination. He has put up an accommodation for kayayei and discriminate against fisherfolk, farmers and does liv8ng in the slums area
This is Not sustainable! Provide jobs up north so that the exodus of the northern youth down south for kayayei will stop/reduce. Desperate attempt to win power is causing you to dissipate our national resources carelessly. Yo ...
Just deceiving this unsuspecting young girls because of votes.Bawumia cannot be trusted.Open your eyes
What an incentive to become a kayayoo. Send the message up north. Let all our relatives come join us.
Politicians will sacrifice anything to win votes. A real pity.
NABCO part 2
Poverty is indeed a disease. Kayayes will remain poor for life if they can't identity a deceptive politician like Bawumia. 90% of Kayayes are from Walewale...He should make the girls stay there.
This 500 cedis can motivate ...
Serious vote buying. Walahi!
He thinks he is doing well. Leave am. Kwasea
This is the nonsense and stupidity politicians like criminal Bawumia engages in to fool the masses. They do not have any good intentions for the country.
Didn't the kayayei need this money in the past?
U won't pay Ghanaian contractors but can waste money on these animals in the name of politics. Kwaaaasiaaa junkie man. Contractors had business agreement with the government. U this bawumia and ur senior junkie Akuffo Addo.
What is the total population of kayayei's in Accra, Kumasi and Takoradi. How many can be enrolled in this facility. What is the root cause of this kayayie issue. OMG we were told Bawumia is a economic wizkid, really???
Glamourising and institutionalising, delinquency, illiteracy and poverty for political ends. They might be jubilating now, but there is hell to pay later, like we learnt after COVID.
As usual the general elections on 7th December is around the corner, this is what will be happening across the country. After the elections, the recipients should tell Ghanaians if they are still receiving this support.
Political acrobatics wouldn't wash. The harm is already done. Shame unto the Akufo Addo-Mahamudu Bawumia government for trying to buy the votes of these vulnerable ladies.
The Kayayei must be very careful and if they have never seen a lie with their naked eyes before, they should see Bawumia. A word to the wise is at Okponglo!
Another scam and corruption loading by this deceptive program. Why do we allow our leaders to misuse the resources of Ghana like there's no tomorrow? NaBCO was the first scam ever perpetrated by this government to our youth a ...
NOW WE KNOW THE ENEMIES OF THE NORTHERNERS. MAHAMA DISTRIBUTED PAANS FOR THESE GIRLS TO CARRY LOADS TILL THY KINGDOM COME. BAWUMIA HAS BEEN ABLE TO PROVIDE ACCOMODATION, OPPURTUNITY TO LEARN SOME SKILLS SO THAT THEY WILL BECO ...
You and who? Kwasea
You are given our tax to your people for no work done where as farmers and others are suffering God punish this man.was this money budgeted for we need answers.
Pay our students who are outside the country their stipends as soon as possible to enable them live a decent life outside the country.
The impact Dr. Bawumia will have on Ghanaian youth will be huge. Ghanaians will be wise to make sure Dr. Bawumia is elected the President.
@Maame Abenah, in your dreams will we vote for Bawumialiar.
People are doing NSS you haven't paid them a dim or pesewa but u have money to pay Kayaye you are not serious we shall see
THIS IS JUST A POLITICAL GIMMICK, GHANAIANS SHOULD START TO THINK BEYOND THIS TRASH.
People are doing NSS you haven't paid them a dim or pesewa but u have money to pay Kayaye you are not serious we shall see.
Vote buying nie bawumia nie. He will abandon them again like he never stepped there. More northeners are yieeeeeeeee. LMFAO
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Wait wait who at all is advising this mumu man. Instead of telling us how to generate money in the country this idiot is just spending. You go and borrow and spend? How did Ghana get here to the extent of getting him on a bal ...
They have been in Power for 7 years , they did not mind you, now that it'd election they giving you money. Hey! It's a scam, take the money and vote against him.
Let’s advice our people against these bribery approach that is aimed to shift attention from bad economic management.
Anyway exchange rate is Ghs 16.00.
Anyone who votes for The failed vice prez is wicked.
Tell your BAWULIAR to stop using state agencies and resources to play his shameless religious tribal politics and ALSO PAY every other labourer struggling across the country a GH¢500 monthly support.
Bawumia is a senseless human being. You can't pay National service people, nurses training allowance, teacher training allowance and yet you are throwing money to people whose numbers you cannot tell.
This is called Bait & Switch. The bait is the GHC500 to get votes.
The sad truth is both Bawumia and Mahama are not fit for the highest office. I call them the incompetent Two.
Dear God,please forgive me for my votes to for NPP 2016 & 2020. I sincerely regret my actions.
¢500 per month for these north east head porters mainly from bawumya s home region and towns ,could ve done a lot for them back home in walewale,nalerigu,gambaga and other villages ...just imagine how much relief this would ...
Ghana people wake up. Everybody is seeing this waste of resources and we are not talking. He has not yet become president yet but look at the trajectory. We are not learning at all
This Fulani and Hausa foreigners husband is a fool more than his chimpanzee boss, better he go Niger or Chad to do this nonsense, Ghana need better economy and real development. Mountain goat.
Good social intervention by nana addo and his team. But trust me the corruption rate in Ghana among you npp guys is too much.
He is just inviting all of them to come to Accra instead of taken the initiative to them up north.foolish thinking.NABCO YOUR ALLAWA COME ?????
This is stupidity on the part of the Vice President. Teach people how to fish rather than fishing and given it to them to eat. Is this man saying all the girls in the north should come down to Accra to carry goofs for 500 ced ...
So what are the criteria in defining who is a kayaye and who should get this stipend? Bawumia is buying votes and nothing else. And who is paying for this? I wonder on what economic theory or basis Bawumia is doing this. Neve ...
Why not build these facilities up north? Or, it is a policy to entice the youth to migrate to the south? We need more statesmen in the country than politicians. Statesmen think of the nation; politicians think about the next ...
And these Julor House unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers want always falsely accuse their political opponents as being socialist. Bawumia is useless.
FOOLS