THE END ROAD OF CHIEF JUSTICE DAME - BYE BYE- EVIL CAN NEVER OVERCOME TRUTH
Hon Ato Forson after conniving with Jakpa to rob Ghana €2.7million you have the audacity ask poor tax payers to spend money to broadcast your criminal trial live? Were you not ashamed when those emptied sprinter benz n ...
Hey, STUPID @Yonny, I guess your stinky smelly ashawo mother living in that jungle cave has not told you about those NPP WILD CRIMINALS who conspired, connived, contrived and agreed to STEAL & SHARE that whopping sum of $14 m ...
Ndc and insult oooo daabi
That's what happens when you're lazy and you delay court cases.. The thief becomes brave and even has time to plan, trap and scheme his way out... Next time NPP will speed up court cases.. Instead of adjournment and busy trav ...
Moanim aguase
That case was dead on arrival. They have taken the wrong person to court. They just want to worry him because he was exposing a lot of their shady deals. Even listening to the tape, one could tell that, the attorney general h ...
Since when did an alleged criminal dictate to the CJ as to how his case should be heard?
This foolishness must stop somewhere.
In any case Ato Forson has already finish giving his evidence and there nothing more left for ...
Dont display ignorance.
Godfred Dame had exhibited gross misconduct in the execution of his duty as an officer of the Court and a man expected to ensure justice to all manner of people. In any serious county he, Dame and the said supreme court judge ...
DEVILFRED DAME WILL BE DISGRACE TO NONSENSE
@ fg. Why are you afraid that ordinary people will get to see and hear the court proceedings ?
Go and jail him. Pig
How can AG behave unprofessional way like this? No wonder, if like all his two legs are of the same size like it won't be good at all. That's why one of his leg is longer than the Useless AG.
How can AG behave unprofessional way like this? No wonder, if like all his two legs are of the same size like it won't be good at all. That's why one of his leg is longer than other. Useless AG.
Why didn't you make that petition when you were in the box.
He probably didn't know the AG was busy calling witnesses to malign him.
Ato forson did you add up any profits of your own on this ambulance buying as this has been the game play for you npp and ndc to steal from Ghana coffers? Look npp and ndc mahama and nana addo are all corrupt.
Opuni case as well
GODFREY DAME, why talking through surrorogates.
Jakpa said SEVERAL MEETINGS AND PHONE CALLS.
godfrey dame is picking on just ONE with kulendi
Ato Forson is afraid of going to jail, but if it turns out that you cause financial lost to the state then NSAWAM is waiting for you
Another NDC red herring. The substantive issues that have given cause to the court proceedings is being pushed aside. It will not work. Fot what public good is this partition supposed to serve. Ato Forson is headed for jail.t ...
Azaa tape. Where is the full tape. All these NDC Azaa people will be dealt with severely for cutting voices together. They think the truth will not come out. Wait and see.
NDC guys are damn thieves. From AFRC through PNDC to the NDC have been many empirical scandals. Massive stealing, economic mismanagement. Kufuor jailed about 6 of their gurus including Tsikata. From Aveyime Rice project to Vi ...
Sorry, I do not see how this works out. What does a live broadcast have to do with the AG's tape? If Ato Forson is guilty or innocent, is the live broadcast going to influence the court's verdict? Or would the verdict be infl ...
Look at Ato Forson whos ;s being accused of causing financial loss to the nation. Instead of him praying for a leniency punishment stated by the law, NDC people are advising him to be doing all kinds of things.
Thief why now? The AG has closed his case by establishing a prime facie case against you and you have been called upon to open your defense so the trial is almost coming to an end so I don't see the need for a live telecast o ...
What's your problem if somebody wants transparence?
Prime facile is not a judgement,it's still an allegation before the court.
You can't close a case when there's no judgement.
An accused person is presumed innocent unless ...
What is special about this case for it to be televised life? Or is it because of Ato Forson? Is his case more important than the thousands of cases before the courts in Ghana? He should stop irritating us with his childish ta ...
I think the state should also apply to reopen the cross examination of Atto-Forson if he wants the rest of the proceedings to be broadcast. That will make more sense than giving us a half broadcast after he has heen cross exa ...
I blame the Justice Kolende for being used as a tool of this blackmail and Godfred Dame for allowing this nonsense evil plot to work. It's okay to accept invitation from Justice Kolende, but the moment you saw Jakpa there I w ...
Another stupid request!! No live broadcast does not make the trial less transparent, the NDC foot soldiers attend and does journalists. Enough of this childish and populist plea…
Alex Segbefia said the ambulances brought ...
Those who think that AG Godfred Dame and Ato Forson have closed their case in court should review their notes.
Once judgement has not been pronounced,Ato Forson is still innocent until proven guilty beyond reasonable doubt.
Ato forson is sick go to nsawam ant sto dat nonsense of dat live broadcast. You vjop ghana money and u want lives broadcast
Ato Forson, whether your trial is broadcast live on BBC, CNN, FOX NEWS, UN RADIO, etc., you'll certainly spend sometime in jail. You're a thief.
All the former NDC ministers were criminal so Ato Forson taught he can steal Ghana through the buying of any trotro ambulance thief, live or no live you will go to jail next time you will learn some sense criminals.
No matter what Ato Forson is predator.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGFR ...
Ato Forson, aboafunu, are you bigger than a jail in Ghana? Once upon a time, Nkrumah went to jail. JJ went to jail et so, why is Ato Forson thinking that he is too important to go to jail for causing financial loss to the sta ...