Bawumia mobbed in Ho market as traders scramble for his 'It Is Possible' T-shirts

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Arukonu 1 year ago

Ho should stop the gyimiiiiiiiii. Gyimigyimi, how much is the dollar now?? Herrrh , Ho ne Gyimigyimi

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Efo Rawlings, the founder of the buga buga party finally realised that his party had been hijacked by jackasses so he quit. Our Volta brothers and sisters are waking up to the same realisation and will come back home to NPP. ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

What a pleasant surprise.....it is over. My people get it. John mahama will cancel fshs and spend the money on slay queens....he even gave Tracy Boakye $7 million...vote mahama at your OWN risk.

• NPP - WE ARE MOURNING GODFRED DAME 1 year ago

Hahahaha... look at this foolish, nasty, filthy, aimless, drug-destroyed ragamuffin called @Torgbe Agorkoli. YOUR MOTHER WAE...!!!!! Gyimifuor ba kwasia! Was it not just yesterday that you went about mad on this same Ghanaweb ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Quit acting dumb....I have advocated Peter Amewu for future president.....we admire smart people not DUMB DRAMANI....who claimed to be a co driver yet, when given the steer, he put us in REVERSE for 4 years, while having 3som ...

• Albama 1 year ago

Togbe Agorkoli indeed. If you don't think don't come and write nonsense here. You guys can not stop the lies. Hope you have eaten today

• Ojah 1 year ago

IN A HOT COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WITH THE RECURRING DUMSOR, WHO DOESN'T LIKE A FREE T-SHIRT? AFTER ALL, IT IS THE PEOPLE'S MONEY! GYIMII SAA, TUO SO!!

• Fianyo 1 year ago

Where is Frankie, the Ndc imbecile? The Ndc world bank has seen the light. John Mahama and the Ndc will be roasted like goat come December 7th.

• Okyere 1 year ago

You are very stupid indeed

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

Everybody should get one, or two. It's their money, and they should enjoy it. After all getting a T-shirt doesn't represent their vote.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The con artist aka the corrupt and incompetent one is now promising us a new capital city? The HOPE CITY scammer is at it again. Either he takes Ghanaians for fools or he is incontinent in dishing out empty promises. Gyimii s ...

• Agya Atta 1 year ago

You guys don’t read! Did he say Capital city or City? Illiterates who go about deceiving Ghanaians. Thank God we are wise now.

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

It's true oh. Pls tell Bawumia to smear Hajia bintus cream all over his body. Ghanians will forget all the lies he's told them and vote for him.

• Gov 1 1 year ago

Either capital city or administrative city; the fact still remains that Mahama cut sod for the construction of HOPE CITY which he said was going to provide over a million jobs to African youth but never saw the light of day

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

Hahahaha supporter paaa nie?

• Sam. 1 year ago

they need the T Shirts to go to their farms not the LIES.

• Kwaw 1 year ago

A big joke

• Zek 1 year ago

NDC AYE KA!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Is this a crowd? Very countable. We saw Alan Kyeremanteng crowd. Apuuu. With plenty money mpo nie

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

It is Dr. Bawumia's time to be the President of Ghana. He will be the President Ghana has been waiting for, the President for all. He will restore unity to Ghana as well as religious tolerance in Ghana.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Forget it. They are scrambling for t-shirts not voting for him.

• the Villager 1 year ago

can spmebody from Ho confirm the authencity of this crowd, it looks rented. NPP are crooks and Bawumia normally travels with ten or mor buses

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

The villager what stops u from driving to Ho to see n hear 4 ya self.

• Skippy 1 year ago

Dont you comprehend what the word mob means,this man is walking through a busy market with npp supporters and you describe it as mobbed...

• Ernest 1 year ago

Say it again de head line is totally opposite

• Ernest 1 year ago

Mahama is dead come 2024

• M.T 1 year ago

This elections will be a political case study for the NDC. John Dramani was a wrong choice for 2024 and he went on to chose the same wrong running mate. No lessons learned since 2016. How does the partnership of a communicato ...

• cape Giant 1 year ago

where is the crowd? hahahahah

• Zek 1 year ago

@cape giant, are you blind?

• cape Giant 1 year ago

I can count 50 people. you call that a crowd. Imagine how many came from Accra lol

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Idiot of a journalist. How do you call Bawumia in Ewe language? Fulani or White Miller? More Northerners enter Accra and steal Land. Mahama want to shift the Capital to Tamale. Black Mosquito Coils is what we need in Accra.

• Akan 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia all the way.

• Nii Johnson 1 year ago

This is surely pre-planned and orchestrated with party members. It doesn’t look spontaneous at all.

• Peace maker 1 year ago

This is why i really love Ewe's, they are smart and very intelligent people not like those uncivilized people who allow this big liar going rounds to deceive them.. they should sack him fast from their town.. Bawuliar kronfuo ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

This is exactly what Apostle Nyamekye said - if not cutlasses or T-shirts, then it will be a bag of rice. Disrespect for the poor.

• cape Giant 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is full of unprofessional journalists. Where is the mob here? Bawumia like any other candidate has a right to campaign anywhere. He has supporters like anyone else. I just dont see the crowd or the mob in that video ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Tomorrow he go Nketia Market Kumasi and deliver some fire distinguisher. After that he go KATH Hospital, cause Tema Port duties. He doesn't know anything about E levy or Taxstamp on top of a tin. He invited Northerners to Acc ...

• MC 1 year ago

A warm reception from a rented crowd...

• Abusua 1 year ago

This is deceit at its peak. How does acquiring a t-shirt translate into vote? The people must also enjoy their money. It's their tax money that has been used to buy the t-shirt. Seventh December will tell Bawumia wether this ...

• KGB 1 year ago

Market women at the height for the idiot economy guru bawuliar

• I Laugh at Bawumia, hahahahaha 1 year ago

Is this mobbing? Really?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Fear voters just as delegates. They only wanted the freebies, that's all. They don't like and want Dr. Bawumia. He will be a fool to believe the crowd meant love and votes.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

These are people who are intentionally used fromacross the region to specifically meet and sing praises to the ise president

• KingsKing 1 year ago

So where's the mobbed crowd? Anyone who will vote for this moron must be re-examine mentally.

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

I love Ewes more than any other tribe in Ghana even though l'm Ashanti.Ewes are straight, honest and don't like cheating
    They don't tolerate noises if you do me l do you that's perfect

• Mike 1 year ago

Some paid idiots showcasing their foolishness.

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

What Voltarians really want
    1) JUAPONG TEXTILES FACTORY (REVIVED)
    2) WEST AFRICA SKILLS DEVELOPMENT CENTRE
    3) JOBS AND CASH
    4) TRADERS BANK
    5) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
    6) STRONG CEDI

Who can provide?
    ALAN JOHN KWADWO KY ...

• Joy 1 year ago

Let's wait and see if he will come or go

• Toko 1 year ago

They're just making fun of him....

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY WANTED HIM TO JOKE AND DANCE OFFBEAT SO THEY CAN TAKE VIDEOS OF HIM.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Mad mountain goat is jumping like he is still in opposition.

• Kk 1 year ago

Why is it that they are chanting in twi language.
    When you buses Ashantis to Volta region that is what will happened there.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Truth is hard, Volta region will never vote for the npp, and they know it, so those of you saying he got a massive crowed, he was mob, stop deceiving yourself. Even a 1yr child knows Volta will never vote for the npp hw come ...

• Abena 1 year ago

The battle is the Lord's

• Gh boy 1 year ago

The Lord help those who help themselves

• CAR TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Stone 1 year ago

Fake, we are not kids

• Kay 1 year ago

Des antics will not fly again ooooo... Mr veep....