2024 Mini Call: 'I can't talk, I'm sorry'- Ama Governor motions after Call to the Bar

Read Comments Comments (16)

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Congratulations.

• Rex 1 year ago

Happy for you, congrats.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Akuffo monkey addo is the most useless and ugliest president of Ghana currently. The monkey - man is very useless and stupid. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Now the lady is a lawyer with certificate. The useless akuf ...

• Bill 1 year ago

Congrats for your comment
    God richly bless you!!!!
    The young shall grow. I pray you do.
    Hmmm

• MAWLULI 1 year ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT SENSELESS MENTAL PATIENT LIKE JOHN MUMU DRUNKARD MAHAMA, KWASIATO PRAKO BODAMFOUR KRAMAN KURASINIBA LIKE YOU.

• Titbitspkays 1 year ago

CONGRATULATIONS

• Titbitspkays 1 year ago

CONGRATULATIONS AUNTIE AMA

• Abusua 1 year ago

Ama Governor will surely become one of the best lawyers. God bless you Ama.

• Everything IT 1 year ago

We boost your YOUTUBE, Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn etc to get more followers, views and subscribers..Our packages range between 5,000 to 100,000 followers or views per week....We also design websites and offer the best soci ...

• Kermit 1 year ago

I’m completely ashamed of this country. How we treat our own countrymen. General Legal Counsel, you’re not gods! Our biggest problem in Ghana is Lawyers

• ProTrumu 1 year ago

This is to remove the log in their eyes so that they can now reject the family values bill.

• Komfanko 1 year ago

To those of you who can write without using your God given wisdom, Ama Governor said she has been advised. A Lawyer must know how to conduct him or herself in public, Ama has learnt it now.

• Peter Boniface Oppong 1 year ago

God is the greatest. At long last she has made it.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Kwasia lawyer . Ab3trafretw3m lawyer

• Joko 1 year ago

Why didn't you people advise her two years ago,I thought you are bunch of learned people. Just wasted two years of her life playing god.

• Asor 1 year ago

She used those 2 years to learn how to comport herself in her chosen profession.