Oh, he is indeed a criminal
Inglorious bastard. Man without honour nor valour nor glory. Keep digging deeper. You'll be exposed the more. A man with integrity would have resigned a long ago. Shame.
Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He als ...
Ignoramuses set thier own questions and sit in their own exams supervised by themselves and mark the scripts themselves. Is there any sense in the things you hv written about JDM here? It's absolute Rubbish from a mind in the ...
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again
THE QUESTION IS, WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES?????
WHAT IS EVIL NDC TELLING THE ATTORNEY GENERAL???? TO DISCONTINUE THE CASE?????
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES ...
You are obviously in needs Pantang's best psychiatrist.
Ofui!
Frankie, your NDC gymnastics will fail. you are quick to accuse others of corruption, but when your own house is on corruption fire you look for straws to clutch on. Nuff, as Martin Amidu says, the whole NED is a den of Ali B ...
... the whole NDC...
Johnny the faggot blabbing lies from his crusty thieving NPP lips. The evidence is clear for all those with eyes to see. Akuffo-Addo and his gang of kyebi criminals have run the most corrupt incompetent government in the hist ...
That's ok. But it doesn't mean NDC thieves should go free! Grow up and learn to engage critically without vituperation. Fooolsoldiering is a thing of the past!
Shut the up you silly faggot. You need to face facts and stop side stepping the issues.
You fixed your crusty lops to talk about NDC when this AG has clearly been heard on tape saying all he us accused of saying.
If they ...
Johnny the faggot is an NPP foot soldier. That is why he cannot address the contents of the tape. Let Dame bring proof that the tape was doctored. So far he has not denied that he is the one on tape. You NPPigs think everyone ...
Criminals in power. These are the things you will be seeing
FRANKIE if you don't believe in our judiciary system you can resort to violence as your party is known for.Trust me NDC will not go scot-free this time around if you kill any judge.
Your party will also not be spared this time for killing 8 innocent souls before winning the 2020 elections. You live in a glass house, don't throw stones.
You are the one who will be killed first before any judge.
Ghana does not belong to these matemeho bastards. When an NPP member commits a crime he goes Scots free but if an NDC member commits a crime, he can be prosecuted. You hear these NPP guys bragging that since the beginning o ...
The blood of hundreds of innocent people the PNDC/NDC have murdered are crying for justice and will continue to hunt them into their graves.
The Dude knows no matter what, he'll get off with even murder, let's face it, we all know the courts are shamelessly PRO-NPP. Who is there to hold the them accountable? On one, absolutely nobody can hold it to the NPP. The wh ...
Now, I know it's true... that you can never bribe KARMA..!!!!!! That stupid zombie boy called Godfred Yeboah Dame had the stupid audacity to say that he will try the Honourable James Gyakye Quayson "ON A DAILY BASIS" over the ...
No pls. Too harsh. No insults
Jakpa-Dame Gates , the MOTHER of ALL SCANDALS in the 4th Republic . If NPP in general, and Godfred Dame himself specifically, had any iota of sense of shame , there would have been a vacancy at The Attorney General's office ...
It's only a 'gate' in 'see no NDC-evil' imnds.
You talk too much. Take cover and allow the matter to die a natural death or that is the strategy you have started.
Akufo-Addo should simply ask the man to step aside, afterall there is only 5 months to election
So strange and shocking... when you look at the way they are SATANICALLY TRYING #Stephen Opuni in that Cocobod trial, you see all the handwriting of that diabolic boy called Godfred Dame in it. Such a sorrowful and "murderous ...
NPP OPEN YOUR EYES! NDC IS USING AI TECHNOLOGY TO DESTROY YOU! A SINGLE WORD RECORDED FROM ODAME THE AG HAS BEEN USED BY THE NDC TO UPLOAD TONS OF NEGATIVITY AIMING TO DESTROY HIM SO THAT THE NDC WILL HAVE THEIR WAY. DIVE DE ...
Yaa, blame the sins of the npp on AI, you guys are beyond redemption.
Another NPP drug addict spewing nonsense. Dame is corrupt to the core. He has been caught filly filly on tape conducting illegal activity and you fools think by denying and creating foolish defense tgat you have convinced any ...
Very stupid narrative.
why did you say that “l hope l am not being recorded” if you knew you were doing the right thing
Dame, you were not discreet,careful and prudent.you missed it. This should be a lesson to all persons occupying sensitive positions. I trust you will make appropriate decision. It is unfortunate
You went to the judge house to plan your next action. NPP judges at the superior courts
Oh, so you support criminality once it is done discreetly and the person is not caught. This shows that you are a very evil, corrupt and wicked human being with no conscience. Karma is waiting for you; and it will come for r ...
This NPP people have no shame. Very shameful characters. Ah!
It's a clear indication that it's the NDC who planned this meeting and that is why Sammy Gyamfi said they have evidence.
Dont drag NDC as a party into this matter. It is Attorney General and Jakpa. You guys like to say go to court, go to court. Now you are in court.
The judges may be in your pocket, the world is watching
You're a proper clown this AG.
Godfrey Dame shouldn’t be discussing an ongoing case for which he remains the prosecutor with the defendant. Whatever explanation he deposes is irrelevant. He has compromised his impartiality. He has destroyed his integrity ...
Ask first why a sitting Supreme Court Judge invite the Attorney General who is prosecuting a case against his cousin to his house to discuss that same case? You can't see the devilish plan in that?
Justice Kulendi was definitely part of the plot to entrap the AG. He must be removed as a SCJ for abetting efforts to temper with judicial processes. The fact that he called the AG to his house to discuss the case involving h ...
Jibril, so you don't see anything wrong with Godfred Dame's attitude and posture?
In any case, Godfred Dame was in the court room when the allegations were first made.
As an A-G and a lawyer for that matter, couldn't he hav ...
You are just an idiot , was the recording done in the judges home or it was done via a telephone conversation?
Odame is not serious. He has allowed youthful exuberance to guide his conscience and explains the mess he finds himself in. You are the leading prosecutor in a case that is ongoing in court, why do you meet an accused person, ...
Please read and read. Godfrey Dame did not dress up to go meet an accused person. He answered an invitation by his superior. That's what all well trained people do. When your superior calls you, you go and listen to them.
Something is wrong with this picture: SC Justice inviting AG to his house. For what? There are more questions than answers.
If you read the screenshots of the WhatsApp chat between the AG and Jakpa, it's the AG that said he was going to arrange the meeting, why are we now making it look it it's the SCJ that invited the AG?
What of the phone conversations? And this has been several. Did Kulendi do the phone call for Odame?
Moanim aguase.
Jibril, was Godfred Dame ambushed on the phone call he has made to Jakpa?
Because of being partisan, some people don't use their M-faculty at all!!!!
If he's half smart as they claim and honest, he'll have immediately excuse himself from that meeting. It's his arrogance posture and know it all attitude that's his downfall. Dame and the said supreme court judges know how th ...
That's what happens to any arrogant and conceited fool who thinks too highly of themselves. This guy has the temerity to call his seniors in the law fraternity names because he thinks has arrived. Having corrupt and party fai ...
Justice Kulendi must be impeached. Why is he inviting A-G to his house? Suspicious!!!
Jakpa plan with judge who is his relative to invite the AG and talk to him to accept the plead bargain knowing the time the AG will be going there may be through his relative got there and met the AG. My worry is that how ...
Mad dog simple
AG who can’t brush his teeth
See the way en teeth all make bassaaaa for en moff
Wicked people filled with jealousy
Look at Jakpa’s coffee color teeth and compare that to Dame’s teeth.
Ole noko? nwene ngyee bo. Nke baake Bo. Shi wo hu ke ofee mistake tamo ene, obaa nu noni kee Bo.
First you said you never met him. Now you accidentally met him. This is what we ordinary people will say in our defense. But for a whole attorney general to behave like this.
Well reputation is what many lack. No principles, ...
What about Mahama. Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamenta ...
No wise Judge will tolerate this criminal and evil guy called Godfred Dame (Dummy) in his/her court.
Very inconsistent in his explanation meaning they are all lies. Accidental indeed. When the cards turn come December we will see if you will see these arts as normal in Law.
I have observed that anytime Ghanaweb brings a story about or comments made by about Lawyer Martin Kpebu, they don't allow or include comment section for us. Why? Are you shielding him or what? I want to know because it baffl ...
Mischievous NDC.why didnt they turn their evidence in court?
The case is in court.Ato and Jakpa hv lawyers.why resort to public opinion?
Ghana is bleeding cos of these useless political landscape.
You mean why aren't, they in front of npp compromised judges at the courts, right? The court of public opinion is smarter and exposes our compromised judiciary system. Who doesn't know the npp's cry go to court, go to court ...
I can't get it. Why should justice Kulende invite the AG and Jakpa to his house at the same time? His action is too mischievous to say the least. A judge of the highest court behaving like this? People don't see anything wron ...
Dog bite dog, no blood. The president has parked the SC with his friends and party members including those from his law firm like Kulendi. Now they have started misbehaving and you say what?
Please the SC judge did not invite them it was Dame who thought he could convince Jakpa to implicate Ato Forson with the help of Kulendi, so it was Dame who asked Jakpa to meet him at Kulendi's house.
Shaaaammmmeee. Shame on you. June 4th missed
That's what is reported here means Jakpa did not add the tape which they said us different from the meeting at the judge house ? With the A.G. confirming he was invited by the judge not knowing Jakpa was there or coming there ...
Get An International standard website for your company or organisation with advance security, seo,social media integration, live chat,language translator and Google presence...Aside the website we will also offer expert socia ...
Godfred Dame's injunction application will be willingly granted by the courts because Akuffo Addo is still the president. Dame's own chickens have come home to roost and his cup is full. Godfred Dame is very haughty and ver ...
KWASIA..... YOU WILL SPEAK THE TRUTH
The bareface liar Dame. Can you blame God for creating him how he looks???
Mr AG Godfred Dame whether you met Richard Jakpa once accidentally or not you have committed a crime under the law period. Criminals and thieves.
And you accidentally called him too I guess. Lol. Criminals
You lie bad.....your cup is damn full....you better resign
You arranged as usual to meet him and o one of the judges. How can this Kulendi fairly rule on this case? Or any other case this AG is involved? Don't forget they are both from Nana Addo's Chambers
I expected Ghanaians to have known that in matters of this nature, we must not take sides or be judgmental because "YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE. One of them is lying but the truth will surely come out. So let leave court to fini ...
This shameful man said he never met Jakpa anywhere. Now see your sakora head like pear
Propaganda is gradually given way rule of law to prevail once again . Read the A. G response in opposition to the affidavit filed by third accused lawyers .. clearly the prosecutors knew their staff and no amount of tugering ...
You are a disgrace to the state of Ghana, just resign!
Jakpa has more common sense than the Attorney General. Jakpa is literally legal. Jakpa knows his business very well. It's a big shame for the Attorney General to dabble in this shit. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawl ...
Do destroy A-G Dr Odame,such a good person met you once . The way Jakpa spoke was suspicious. You can not tell the direction of the A-G investigation to label him wrong at the end. He has a choice of direction to go. It could ...
This Jakpa guy and NDC are rogues and they will never escape justices. If you are innocent you prove your case in court and not in the media. Only an evil person will have the mind to record someone you want to destroy. NDC p ...
Jakpa and the incompetent NDC executives are going to be in serious trouble. In the age of artificial intelligence (AI), all it takes is to get a sample of someone's voice and you can use it to create narratives as if it is r ...
You accidentally met him in yua mother's vagina. Nonsense!
So he couldn't excuse himself when Jakpa show up unexpectedly? Such BS
Justice Kulendi should speak now so that the truth will come out. Dame has done nothing wrong
When you went to lobby the justice for a case you have in his court? That's alleged to be your stock in trade.
Great move sir. You can't cause this financial loss to the nation and run away from prosecution. The law and the truth shall prevail
Godfred Dame is Ali Baba,he has forgotten the key word "open sesame".
I want to hear the side of Mr Yonny Kulundi to confirm if some meetings really happened in his residence.
Let me remind Godfred Dame that the conversatio ...
Jakpa was dismissed as captain in the military of Ghana for questionable reasons he should not be trusted until full disclosers are made in court. If you have evidence do you u hand it over to politians if he is malicious ...
Odamey's time of shame has come. He planted witnesses against innocent people to get them jailed and his time of perpetual shame has come. The most disgraced AG in the history of Ghana who has more enemies than friends. What ...
Going through some comments, I can clearly see what party politics has done to our dear country Ghana. Instead of holding the people causing harm to us as citizens.irrespective of our affiliation to the party they belong, We ...
This case is long overdue. we are waiting for the outcome. NDC never learn. Anytime they are out of power some of them ends in jail.
All that Ghanaians are interested in is the exchange of the narrative that went on between Dame and Jakpa in the recording. Ghanaians want the tape recording played on National TV for them to make their own judgment about thi ...
The more this useless boy of an Attorney General tries to clean his humiliation, the worse his situation becomes. What were you looking for in Kulendi's house?.This Dame guy has been hoping from one judge to the other bribin ...
But did he call him on phone or chat him on WhatsApp?
Dame the dummy, kwasia you see where your foolishness has landed you. Stupid monkey
NPP said it was fake. AG .admits he met Jakpa at spreme court juddge's house. Now what do npp say? Exposed!!!
Mr Dame,are saying that you didn't call Mr Jakpa on phone?
What transpired between you and others in the residence?
How many times did you meet Jakpa in Kulundi's residence?Tnx.
Is only in Ghana is "COON" th AG still holding on to his. Position. In a civilized Country which we are not, he would have been fire or let go by now.
Justice Kulendi framed A-G in his house.
Simply because why was a recording ready for a conversation at that point in time. Even if it's was Jakpa recording, why was it set a recorder to visit his cousin.
so this A-g has been going to Judges houses ?
what the A-g and the judges he has visited been discussing is not known. could I say- The A-g HAS BEEN VISITING THE JUDGES TO BRIBE THEM FOR favourable judgements ?
could it ...
Every thief confesses: this is the only time I've stolen. Idiot!
What were you doing at the supreme Court judge house ?