We experienced ‘light off’, not ‘dumsor’ – Ursula Owusu on power cut during press conference

Read Comments Comments (36)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Here goes Ursula Pirhana Teeth Owusu again! Hear the bitchy witchy bimbo talk her nonsensical talk. How about cursing your boyfriend when the lights went out just as you cursed Mahama anytime the lights went off back then! Pu ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Dont mind her, she has now metamorphosized from a piranha into an ugly viper fish, you have plant in your home and so therefore never experienced the outages, those who lived and experienced it are saying it was Dumsor and u ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

Ursula Owosu mist useless woman in Ghana

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

This idiot of a woman called Ursula owusu has the longest and thickest clitoris in Ghana. Akuffo monkey addo used his okro penis to scrub her clitoris until it became thick and long like a roll of weed. Gbeha Ursula. Dzimakpl ...

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

ALL THE WHILE AS SHE WAS TALKING ALL I COULD SEE IS HOW A BULLET HOLE WOULD LOOK ON HER FOREHEAD. AN END TO EVIL

• Kilogram 1 year ago

But for purposes of equalisation, why are the NDC so fixated on and desperately charactering every power outages as "dumsor"?? Ghanaians know dumsor...4 years of erratic power supply that brought businesses to their knees and ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

In any case who termed light off in Ghana as dumsor? It was NPP jargon for light off when they were in opposition and NDC was in power. Now you don't want to be reference dumsor when it is light off. Who is the fool to wear y ...

• Jfk 1 year ago

Because any time power was off you called Mahama's name. Your time is now.

• Sak 1 year ago

Kilogram
    Now the shoe is on the other foot. Feel it. You don't want lights off to be characterised as Dumsor. Hahahaha. Feel it.

• Carey. 1 year ago

What does 'dumsor' mean in English?

• Now Now 1 year ago

Reregistration of SIMS

• Konfo 1 year ago

It is unbelievable that such a stupid woman is a minister. Now you can understand the basis of the failure of this NPP government.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Foolish woman!!!

• AKWASI 1 year ago

This stupid barren whore has given the whole of the minstry to a Nigerian cartel led by Ola Philips who is a front fir the Jubilee house criminal gang. They have now given Ghana's whole 5g to this same Nigerian criminal for t ...

• Kofi Mensah 1 year ago

Look at this idiot.

What's the diff between light-off and dumsor?

Don't the two words mean same: one been expressed in English and the other in Twi?

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

Light off in Ghana is dumsor wai

• Betty 1 year ago

ABUABI SA

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

All these idiots are in power ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. They think Ghanaians are stupid like them. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly corrupt incompetent jerks with no manners ...

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Haaaaa haaaa npp paa deye

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Ursala whether is light off or dumsor there was no light . This is arrogance of Akufo Appointees will end Dec 7. when you are booted out of power.

• Ratata 1 year ago

off witch

• Ike 1 year ago

ugly bitch… corrupt and a thief..

• Cici 1 year ago

Fucking bloody cunt. Irresponsible statement, ugly bitch

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Another shemale with face like Goat... go and deceive your uncivilized Akyem mafias not civilize citizens.. Obaa kronfuor

• Shit Mouth 1 year ago

For the past 24 hours my area had no lights and you are here talking shit.
    Infact Ghana is now worse than a shit hole Country with leaders who don't what shit looks like.
    Wicked and Shameless!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterate educated villager nasty criminal bitch.

There goes another Julor House shameless liar. Your Julor House thieving nation-wreckers must think Ghanaians are brain-dead. Call dumsor by any other name your thieving hearts desire, but your lies can't mask your gross inco ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

YOU ARE A FOOL WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE IN SHORT THERE IS NO LIGHT STOP TALKING NONSENSE

• Mike 1 year ago

Idiot!

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ALWAYS WANT US TO INSULT YOU.....SO WHAT'S THE SENSE IN WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

There we go again with this mountain of evidence of abject stupidity , incompetence and offensive intent to insult the citizens. The citizens who experiencing this Dumsor are being treated like idiots by the statement from a ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Kwasia . NPP thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh. Naniama like that. Posterity is really at work.

• Amankwah 1 year ago

Kwasia!

• Minaj 1 year ago

Look at her big much.Gay woman.Sh looks a man too

• Historian 1 year ago

What is dumsor in English, is dum not lights off and sor not lights on? These hypocrites are getting foolish in their bid to escape responsibility for their words and actions in 2016, the internet doesn’t lie and Karma is a ...

• Jfk 1 year ago

Your mouth like a pig