I’ll honour my promise and legalize ‘Okada’ operations – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

So 1990s....same old mahama. You are old like analog....go cure your kidney disease....you dying slowly...look at his puffy face.

• KIA Rhino 1 year ago

Have you seen Bawumia's stomach? Hahahahaha. Like a State of the Art Watermelon. The sgbada nor the pulpit can't hide the idiot's stomach . Kwasea bi ba

• Kobby 1 year ago

Bawumia's stomach is full of dog meat. The fool lacks sense. The jumping goat clown. En ye saaa?

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Just as the heads of Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin are filled with cat meat. Lowerlife parasitic aliens.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He als ...

• GhostWriter 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS EDUCATING HIS CHILDREN AND TAKING FIFA LICENSE FOR HIS CHILDREN BUT HE WANT HIS PEOPLE FROM NORTH TO COME AND DO OKADA OKADA BUSINESS IN ACCRA. AND CARS WILL BE KILLING THEM LIKE FOULS. ABOOAAA AFTER ASSEMBLY MAN TO ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama, well said. You will develop Ghana by legalizing Okada. What a development agenda for Ghana. Mahama has lost it. He has just become a 'NADA' President of Ghana.

• Regina 1 year ago

Mahama is on point. Okada saved my life last time when I was sick. Okada is helping the economy. They should ride safely. Thank you Mahama

• Ussuf Mubarak 1 year ago

He can be right from whatever sphere you’re coming from but just know that, he was the same person who illegalize this business. He is the same person who is now promising to legalize it. Then, who made the work of okada ri ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

THERE GOES THE ENIEMA NKENTE NKETENKETE KINGPIN!
    HE IS BEREFT OF INNOVATIVE IDEAS!

John Mahama is mediocre in almost all his endeavors. What a low thinking man! Of all the technology that are being rolled out day by day ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Legalise and regulate them properly

• THIS MAN IS LOOKING UGLY NOW 1 year ago

What is happening to Mahama's face?

• Isaac 1 year ago

When intelligent persons are dreaming of solid policies that will move this country forward you are talking about okada and "nkokobuo nketenkete". I wonder why some educated people follow Mahama, tweeaaaa. When he booze then ...

• Kb 1 year ago

So mahathief airbus man this is your policy?

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

For lack of vision my people perish
    Hmmm Ghanaian politicians

• Mubi 1 year ago

After seven years in opposition is the best policy you can come up with? If you don't have any new ideas please retire peacefully.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Mahama and the NDC are pathetic bunch. Sad for this man who has been a president of the Republic before. So this is his policy statement. When others are talking about free SHS, STEM education, you are talking about legalisin ...

• Aduomi 1 year ago

You are rather the pathetic fool. Who started free SHS? Because you are dumb you don't even understand the 24hr economy that he has been talking about. And of course you haven't heard of any policy that he has talked about. A ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

24 hr SLOGAN....please explain.

Don’t make me believe you’re also pathetic and incompetent as they are. Mahama climbed all the political ladder down from being an assembly man to to minister, Vice President and President. Can you pls point out one socia ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Wei araya. No policy after 8 years in opposition

• Truth 1 year ago

Gyae gyimie no! Would you allow your son or any family member of yours to ride Okada as means of biz? You have been in opposition for 8 yrs you could not have any better thing. Can we do something with agric+?? Let's be serio ...

• hard 1 year ago

such man wants to lead a country called Ghana, no wonder such people will vote for him, he knows how to fool with this uneducated minds,such an idiot

• Seedorf 1 year ago

You are a joker, you don't know what you are talking about.

• ndc senior citizen 1 year ago

bring good governance for better Ghana, I'll honour my promise and legalize okada operations, wai look john mahama has nothing to offer to ghanaians.

• Nzulu 1 year ago

He is so empty and desperate to promise anything to become president. His next promise will be to offer his wife for free for men to vote for him. So pathetic!

• Nana 1 year ago

This man is still moving around throwing out there his mediocre promises. Whereas Bawumia is talking of using solar energy to generate two thousand megawatts power he is talking of legaliizing okada business. Mahama is simply ...

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Some promises are simply not right. This wouldn't make me vote for you. Okada is everywhere because of unemployment. Why can't you promise to create better jobs for Ghanaian youth? The dangers and risks our young men face due ...

Mahama is truly a hypocrite. He was the same person who turned down okada business in Ghana by not legalizing this same business. Today because he want power, he is giving promise of legalizing okada business. Stop pouring sa ...

• Tackie 1 year ago

Mahama should visit Korle Bu or 37 hospital, many of the young men with amputated legs are okada riders. I don't think John Mahama is a serious person, when others are thinking of using high tech to industrialize the country ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

24hr economy
    Legalize okada
    Consultations on free SHS
    Consultations on Ghana Cedi
    …….
    Amazing vision!!!!!

• King 1 year ago

So this is your policy. OMG. Opposition for ever and ever.

• Funny World 1 year ago

Oh, Mahama, you want to promise Heaven and Earth including ''nkokɔ nketenkete '' coupled with nkokɔbuo nketenkete, mpreko nketenkete ''. Eeii Mahama, are you also including okada in your manifesto? Please be serious oo, b ...

• OB 1 year ago

But the good people of Ghana won't vote for you to destroy the economy again

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

The riders are dying. Some have deformities and amputation of either leg or hand.These people shouldn’t jubilate.
    Your job creation is Okada. Oh .Ghanaian youth wise up.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Legalizing Okada business wow,
    For lack of knowledge fools will continue to perish.
    Wisdom, wisdom wisdom???

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

He is from the North so no sense

• Rob 1 year ago

Then legalised arm robbery and prostitution too. Incompetent opposition leader

• Nana 1 year ago

Legalise and regulate them properly