I bless God Almighty in your life. May you serve as a mentor to our youth.
May God grant you your wishes.
Property Grabbing Democracy Yaanom will buy luxury "toys" antique vehicles to decorate their homes while others are focusing on sharing their with the needy and vulnerable in community. Ask ...
GRA, this is from the horses own mouth. Go for your tax revenue from her 700 million dollar galamsey business.
Not even Obuasi gold mines make that kind of money. Anansesem.
Akufo settled for 7% hehehehe
You guys will let NPP government bring this woman down just like that.. They'll go after her from today
Exactly my thought
This i
And Cecilia Dapaa was able to save about 2 million over 20 years....and broke ass NDC claims it's stolen money .... because they don't save, just dog meat n brukutu.
Kwasia, tell us Cecilia's business. Funeral management?
Ghanaweb do you really know what $700m is? Last time you posted here that Okomfo Anokye was an Ewe, what the hell is wrong with you Ghanaweb?
But it's true. Don't you know komfo anokye the great is an ewe.
Is it not true that he was an Ewe? In your own opinion how would you have named him okomfo anokye? What is the meaning of anokye?
This is good testimony which destroys the NDC claims that Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta are destroying ndc business.
They will go after this woman from today... just watch
THIS GIRL IS A CRIMINAL, A PROSTITUTE AND A CON GIRL.I KNOW HER FROM WAY BACK 2008-2011 AT GOLDEN DOOR-TANTRA HILLS.
BUT HEY, THERE IS NO ANGEL IN POLITICS. EVEN PASTORS ARE DUPING INNOCENT SOULS IN THE NAME OF GOD.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Yaanom claimed they're well to do. They claimed to the Pajeros, Landcrisers but busy stealing the resources of Ghana.
Leave the woman alone, Mr stupid journalist! How does it become possible that journalism is being operated by very unintelligent people?
Cedis or dollars ?
What sort of foolishness is this story too. It is a lie please. Stop putting pressure on us to engage in dubious stuff. Where does she keep the 700 million dollars?
I'm already rich so when I start stealing from the state you cannot ask any questions. Past players being finance ministers of both parties, some heads of state institutions of dubious reputation and .... It's pure gangster ...
Stop the lies !
There no way she’s making that not even in cedis . Why do people like lying like that
Inviting ofori Atta and GRA to your House. Ayooo
Eii $700 million a year? I think this is hyping her. We shall see.
Hmm
Eye zuu
If so why is she going into politics? She should stick to her business and stop the dirty politics in Ghana.
My advice to her
Madam, I will advise you to stick to your chosen lane and don't veered of to the political lane otherwise your accrued wealth will be jeopardized
She is into Galamsay, she is one of the illegal miners from the Ndc she made money through Galamsay
Why are your galamsayers, let them come forward and come and pay their taxes.
Wao, that is an indutrous personality. Hope her taxes have been dully paid regarding that attributed huge income made every year. Let's all check that out.
Then Ghana government shouldn't go to the IMF for a loan. If an individual can mine our natural resources which belong to all of us and make such an amount of money. What is the government waiting for.A country called Ghana.. ...
Madam, with all this money, what have you done for the people you want to represent in Parliament? Do you want to become an MP before you help them? Then nobody should vote for you because you can't use your own money to help ...
This woman is a thief and a scammer oo
She borrowed 1 million GH cedis from a rural bank and have not paid
She used her tricks to deceive the bank
You guys are so stupid. Making 700 milloin a year and srill wants to become MP . Please don't think you can fool every Ghanaian . Tell her to go and suck her own stinky . Stupid article.
Fake. And we don't have a dollar billionaire in Ghana yet according to Forbes? Present a researched story and not this type.
lol, a scam and fraudster. She has nothing.
This lady lies too much. We know her so well. She’s pushing financiers away from her political ambitions. Fake life is not good at all. NDC needs help ooo. She should stop faking it.
Such lies? Everyone wants to lie to be in the news smdh!
Ghanaians and bragging. People just say things and nothing gets scrutinized. Even if we are to take it face value and say your company is bringing in that amount, don’t you pay your workers, pay taxes, etc. If you were maki ...
She is in galamsey business and that has polluted the water bodies in the country. The ndc sees nothing about that, but rather blame Nana Addo for that. Shameless bunch of people.
Liars and Thief's if she have all this money what did she wants in Parliament or stand for an MP this are lair's just wants to come and share Ghana money Nainaima
The Donald Trumps of African politricks. Oh yeah, I have everything and self-made person. I don’t need anything in politics. U can sponsor my own campaign. And what do we see in the end? …….. Go tell your story to the ...
How much does Leon Musk make in a month? Just wondering.
then madam, pls do. so mething about the bawdie asankragua road for us
I'll only believe this story if GRA confirms it. We're in an election season and we shall hear more of such ananse stories. Otherwise, I see this as cheap campaign story until I'm proved wrong.
Hahahaha. Na this be lie
Madam , fix the already destroyed land since you are also a contributor to the destruction of our forest lands.
Kwasiasɛm, how much does AngloGold and GoldFields saf make annually combined. 1diotic journalist.
GRA....pursue her
So unfortunate, we need to stop exporting our local resources, rather make good use of it in local development.
Gallamsay
She dey lie oooo..not even 7 mill ..700mill.like if all this dey come the country like the dollar to cedi situation wouldn't be like this..im sure its 700thousand..like she buy private jet long time
Expensive joke
If you listen carefully to her.... she doesn't understands a million dollars she just mentioned it in old Ghana cedis
Eh hehh, e be you talk the thing. Now i understand.
Do you actually know what 700 million dollars means?
So much do you pay in tax, and can you get "clean " tac clearance certificates. 700xso so , at least 60000000 a year?.?.?
SO WHAT DO YOU WANT IN POLITICS? 700 MILLION DOLLARS A YEA? BOO BOOOOOOO. 419 INDEED. ARE YOU A SISTER OF THE EX SANITATION MINISTER?
I weep for Ghana. Galamsey will never stop. NDC is bragging about wealth made out of galamsey
I don’t trust these so called rich people. The enter politics to have more power and control of every aspect of our economy, so that they can manipulate it easily like inside trading of stocks.
From the look of things, this woman is coming to help her constituents and not the NPP ones we voted for who are looting our resources. Remember, they told us Nana and co were already rich and they were only coming to save us ...
If she is this rich, then she doesnt need to be an mp before developing her constituency
If she can really make $700 million a year, then it means she knows she can make triple that amount in politics.
If she truely earn that amount of money
How the need to become a politician… we know the obvious reason
Who said when they are rich they dont steal from the national coffers? This is even a good excuse for them to steal because in that case they won't be suspected.
Abi then she get money pass ghana govt
She has been injuncted from holding herself as parliamentary candidate for contesting without being a registered voter in Ghana
LIES, LIES AND NOTHING MORE BUT LIES. Only gullible Ghanaians will fall for these fairy tales.
So this olosho can make $700m annually and government can’t mine for it self to make $3billion and rather go to imf eiiii Ghana leaders , e be fool them fool or them no get sense
My sister be careful the way you are displaying your richness to the public. A word to the wise is in the 'NORTH'
May sh3 meant $70,000 per annum. Where is the $700m when Ghana is borrowing $3bn from imf for 3years? $1bn per annum. Which bank keeps that money? How much tax has she been paying? Abeg ghanaweb
She's not on the African richest women list. WHY ghanaweb please protect your credibility
She is a liar. To earn $700million and she wants to be in politics? GRA should check how much taxes she pay in a year?
Then ecco should start to investigate her
Well done , please you don’t need to be a politician to help your community, if l were you I will stay out of politics and keep doing what you doing , you are a very hard working woman , may God bless and give you more wisd ...
Tax payment records please. You can't just throw out these and expect us to swallow it. Can't GRA pick this up and verify if taxes paid over the years is commensurate with what is being said?
Please small education here can help us.
If this Lady is making $700M a year, then her company is producing 350,000Oz of Au per year.
Newmont Akyem is producing 350,000Oz of Au a year.
Please readers, that's for your inf ...
is she been paying tax if she is making 700 million dollars as income. I don't even think is only in polities one can help your community so what has she done so far.
...and you are making this public??? yoooo!!! Anyway npp should have borrowed from her instead of IMF
Good luck to this lady
She is a gold scammer, she does not make that kind of money a year
She scams the arab companies that she will supply them with gold. When they pay ,she tips of the police and they sieze the gold and return it to her.
Pol ...
It's an empty and unnecessary hype. I know Joana personally. She doesn't have a 10th of what she claims she has.
The Methodist church Ghana gradually turning Welseyan tv into a political platform for the opposition. WHY CANT THE LEARN FROM PENT TV.
Eiii master! IMF is giving Ghana 300 million dollars as our 3rd trunch of the IMF loan and and is making 700 million dollars a year ? Whaaaa!