Prophet Kofi Oduro goes off on government after he experienced 'dumsor' while preaching

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Kwaseato, you open your mouth and spew rubbish all the time. Preach Christ and stop the nonsensical politics and propaganda on your pulpit.

• Vinnie 1 year ago

Did he preach about loadshedding when his friend the burkinabe was in power?

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

If you fail to fight Islam this will happen to your country. Allah is the devil.

• You are idiot 1 year ago

You are idiot son of pigs

• Owusu 1 year ago

Islam will never allow your Trumu trumu agenda in Ghana. It's a failure - so you lunatic - get away from us!

• Samus 1 year ago

No sir, he didn't. FAKE PROPHET.

• Asídu Keta 1 year ago

Hello Propet Ghana is 67 years old When Holland or UK were 67 years old they didn't have piped water not electricity. It took them more than 600 years before they thought of electricity or pipe born water. If you haven't noti ...

• Afinso 1 year ago

open your eyes Mr. blindman

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

BUT THIS IS GHANA: A 67 YEAR OLD SYSTEM! WRONG COMPARISON!
    YOU SPENT ONLY FOUR YEARS IN ENGLAND AND YOU ARE ACTING LIKE A BRITISH CITIZEN?

Why is he comparing Ghana to England? Which incompetent mind will compare a thou ...

• Kofi Mensah 1 year ago

Look at this fool: was there any elecricity 600 years ago? So how do you expect the Netherlands to have got electricity 600 years ago when electric power was invented in the mid 19th century?

In any case, since electricity ...

• Rick 1 year ago

@ Kofi Mensah, Spot on delivery Sir. All the weak minded ones only know how to insult. England age, what about Malaysia? Are our African presidents not ashamed of themselves when they parade as presidents? All of these people ...

• Jonas 1 year ago

So you are also supporting mediocrity? What about countries that are the same age as Ghana like Malaysia, Singapore etc who are now doing so well? Basic power & water supply are not problems there because they use their brain ...

• Koda 1 year ago

Jimi jimi sei aaaa na afi aso…despite him being a man of God he’s also a Ghanaian..what’s the harm in what he said ..he’s being a truthful with every word he uttered…u are ther spewing nonsense ayarefuorr emba …go ...

• Afinso 1 year ago

Numanyala!!! what is the Christianity you talking about? indid you qre part of the group that is raping this country. Abunetor

• Bright Ahenkorah 1 year ago

U are no different from animal if u don't have conscience mmoa

• ASSHOLE 1 year ago

You ass hole, what do your prayers do for ghana or Ghanaians in general.
    All those satanic churches need to be banned in ghana as is done in other African countries. Your churches are money making institutions. Taking the po ...

• Koda 1 year ago

Owura …people like u need to pay money before u talk …u are just stupid…u left a comment because u just saw a comment box needed to be filled …kwasiaato…u don’t like to be told the truth…u will die in this foot ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

your clueless and useless NPPigs govt need to be reminded how useless and destructive they have been

• Yaw 1 year ago

I totally agree with the preacher. Our politicians are wicked, stupid, corrupt and greedy. How much is each of the super luxury 4x4 V8/V6 each cost 150 thousand to 200 thousands of dollars they are riding back and forth in Gh ...

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago

Pls take it cool.....

• Kwam 1 year ago

Honestly, am not his church member but l like watching him on TV every Sunday, he may not be the best or an Angel, but his sermon always hit the nail right on the head. It is up to you us Ghanaians ( Politicians, public serva ...

• Afinso 1 year ago

He seem not to be a hypocrite. that is what I like about him. he is not like the stomach directed priests of all denominations we are witnessing today.

• Dundu Banza 1 year ago

A haughty spirit b4 a great fall. Mark my words.

• Taooo 1 year ago

Excellent preacher.... thank you

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

Is he preaching the gospel of a politician. Is this man a comedian or a propagandists.

• Asempa 1 year ago

Do you know what it means to preach Christ? Being a voice for the voiceless is practical biblical
    Christianity

• Nii 1 year ago

he never preach like that when his president and his brother are in power enjoying while the good people of ghanaians are surfering dumsor, fake man of God, waiting the day he break taking offering from the poor ,kantata come ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago

You are fool!, go take shower inside your cathedral pits of hell, Ofui.

JDM brought you the Ameri power plant which your stupid government has hijacked it by shamelessly re branding it.

Ofui, JDM time Ghanaians were ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Kwasia go back and preach there

• GET A GENERATOR 1 year ago

Use some of the collection to buy the Gentset. Most churches have generators wai .

• Ops 1 year ago

This medium will report any stupidity that favors NDC ! Who’s this guy , by the way ?

• Well notice. That’s why i named this web Borlaweb 1 year ago

Borlaweb is an NDC propaganda media. They report stupid things from their stupid propagandists to their gullible fellowers

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Why always blame somebody ? Kofi Oduro how much TAXES do you pay ? Amenities are not fixed with leaves , tax payers do that

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

OSOFO, unannounced lights out is not new in Ghana. If you are going to run an important program, you need a Stand By generator. Did Rawlings and Mahama ever tell Ghanaians when there is going to be DUMSOR? The lights just wen ...

• Asempa 1 year ago

Npp and their weak-minded supporters are all Arrogant and super incompetent.

• Vandal 1 year ago

Was it during the heavy storm.. During church service the was a heavy storm.The light went out.its not dumsor..It becoming too much we need salvation not politics

• Kanewu 1 year ago

There is a problem, one that is deep and make it comparing to England fallacious.People pay taxes and also pay their bills. So British Government has so much resources at its disposal to make proactive repairs. We are living ...

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Say it loud and again, Osofo. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly corrupt idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. They made a lot of noise while in opposition as if they were the mast ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Do you NPP media- guards and fanatics recall when Ursula Owusu, the jezebel, said he cursed H.E Mahama in 2016 anytime she experienced power outage? I am not an NDC member or sympather but let us wise and tell the truth. Ak ...

@Charles Acheampong, you have hit the nail right on the head;Nana Addo and his NPP members and sympathisers are criminals indeed, they have managed to draw Ghana back by 40years just within 8years of being in power. God will ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Stop spending the offering with your family and buy a power plant

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Surely we will account for our deeds. You will account first for leading innocent people to he'll.
    AGENT OF LUCIFER

@Kwabena Agyei this your rant will not fly, the Prophet preaches nothing but Christ so how on earth can he lead people to hell,study your Bible well and stop this heretic way of speaking.

• You are idiot 1 year ago

Idiot son of pigs

• Owusu 1 year ago

Thank you pastor. Nana and Bawumia lied to us that Mahama was a bad man who has mismanaged the economy so we should vote for them. They held the Quran and Bible and swore that they were going to do the right thing. Look at th ...

• Makaa-maka 1 year ago

This man is behaving as if he wasn't in Ghana during JDM's dumsor and that he came down from heaven where there's no night only yesterday. Tweaa

• Enyo 1 year ago

Look at this clown, get a Genset for you live in a third world country! That’s the reality…

• Donkomi 1 year ago

Should NPP able to break the 8, what will you do Kofi ?
    Should DMB becomes president of Ghana and he decides to visit your church one Sunday on his thank you tour, will you or you will not accept him Kofi ?
    Remember the chu ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Dear Prophet Oduro.

Pls fire Kwasia Tutu II, the freeamson bayifuo New world order puppet for me

• Abusua 1 year ago

Bawumia is promising to do a lot of things. Can he also promise to end dumsor when he becomes president? We are waiting as he has promised to re- introduce road tolls in an attempt to pre-empt the campaign message of some peo ...

• Kumepreko 1 year ago

Shame, you're comparing ur under develop country to a develop country?

• Rob 1 year ago

Ndc pastor always shouting

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Thanks very much for speaking truth to power.

• ASSHOLE 1 year ago

You ass hole, what do your prayers do for ghana or Ghanaians in general.
    All those satanic churches need to be banned in ghana as is done in other African countries. Your churches are money making institutions. Taking the p ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

If London is a better place to live in than Ghana, what are you doing here? Is it that God called you to preach in Ghana alone.
    If you've been called, preach the Gospel and stop meddling in politics. In the U.K where you c ...

• FAKE PROPHET 1 year ago

This idiot belongs to the psychiatric hospital. It's only in Africa can search mad people control the masses.

• JDM 1 year ago

now you are lamenting too much! you are not the only one who have lived abraod!! ky3re m3n yansin

• Azonto Girl 1 year ago

Mr preacher don't mind them. They have refused to use their brains to solve the nation's problems. mediocrity every where and when you talk they will release their wild dogs on you. I have never seen,hopeless and God forsaken ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

see this idiot again talking rubbish , as if when his party NDC was in power he didn't see the dumsor then, all these things are pastors . you think your church members are party supporters abi?

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

Give us break....

• Slim 1 year ago

Sell Akufo Addo to one of the "Aluminum Yazo" boys

• Slim 1 year ago

Sell Akufo Addo to one of the "Alumi Yazo" boys

• Fidel Gaddafi 1 year ago

Our Lord did not need power to preach to the multitude

• Police guy 1 year ago

@STEPHEN DONKEY THE FOOL , YOU NPP SENSELESS FOOL