We will resist any attempt to rig election 2024 – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Just tell the village comedian to learn how to collate....even though am telling them right now, they still will end up in court with no evidence again.. I am so ready for war.

• JIN MENSAH - THE INCOMPETENT THIEF 1 year ago

@Torgbe Agorkoli ... you DAMN STUPID FOREST BEAST..!!!!! Go tell your super-incompetent thief - Jean Ashawo Mensah - to stop disgracing Ghana by stating that she was using CorelDraw to do her tabulation at the Electoral Commi ...

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Boycott evil Islam. Burn all mosques and the quran.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Your insanity and foolishness is above reproach....you better advise yourself....

• YSL 1 year ago

That Agorkorli guy is mentally unstable don't mind him, if you tell even an idiot that,even persons like Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Felix Kwaakye etc can't collate results, the person will see dat u have brain malfunctioning ryt ...

• RIP - GODFRED YEBOAH DAME 1 year ago

Hahahaha ...!!!!! S O S K E T... !!!!!! Ay3 Pinsoooo... !!!!!!! AO, NPP AKROMFUOR... !!!!!!!! Now they are fearfully stuck in their tracks, because they don't know how to come out with the name of that ... STUPID, SUPER-ARROG ...

• Rex 1 year ago

He is a desperado,we hear u,but u should try and see, even that brainless old thief mpo was given a free and fair elections hence he becoming a president today, u people should try any stupid move and see if there will be a c ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

So desperate for power. Why this nonsense at a funeral. Stupid

• Kojo 1 year ago

This is no nonsense. You are most likely one of the thieving lot.

• Simeone 1 year ago

Desperado! You can't do foko!

Desperado dead goat ex president will remain an ex president till Thy kingdom comes. Vision less ex president. 6 months into elections and still no convincing policies. 24 hour economy my fo ...

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO KROMFUORHENE & HIS EVIL NPP…!!!!!! They came and shared all our forest reserves! They came and sold all the government bungalows to themselves! They came and sold all the government lands to themselves! The ...

• Paa 1 year ago

@ Simeone. I laugh enter Dodowa Forest.

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

We will much them BOOT for BOOT, Allah

• BUT U SAID ELECTIONS COULDN'T BE RIGGED 1 year ago

This man has two mouths, one on the left and one on the right. When Charlotte Osei was the EC, this drunkard came out in support of the EC that elections in Ghana could never be rigged. What is good for one is not necessarily ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are not fit enough to comment on this issue, better be quiet and take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell, you sone of a thief.

Ofui@

• Kofi 1 year ago

Tell Ghanaian what you can do for them
    And allow them to decide period

• Malinowski 1 year ago

He will come and destroy all your galamsey madness! He will come and retrieve all the billions you have stolen through the Agyapa Deal, the SML Deal, the PDS Deal, the Pwalugu looting, and the Cathedral thievery!

• Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago

PREACHING ELECTIONS AT A BURISL SERVICE? SHAME UNTO THE DESPERATE MAN. GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO RESIST THE RETURN OF THE INCOMPETENT ONE ,THE THIEF MAHAMA. IF YOU LOSE THE ELECTIONS IT’S BECAUSE YOU DON’T HAVE ANY GOOD CAMP ...

• Fontomfrom 1 year ago

Hw3 nkwasia keka bi, coming from an apostle of that illiterate Chairman Wontumi

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Please John Mahama, make we think. You showed how cowardly you and the NDC were in 2020 when in the face of a clear robbery by useless akuffo addo, you people just sat down for oppong nkrumah and those other small small boys ...

• Gomorrah 1 year ago

@Ewvevi, maybe it was all good. How would we have known the extent of Akuffo Addo's uselessness and that of his gang of hopeless animals he calls Ministers? Time has clearly proven that they are all stupid and super incompete ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

.,Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He a ...

• Titi Kamara 1 year ago

3nfa wae! Stop looting our state hotels. Go build your own... NPP akromfuor

• Oyibo 1 year ago

When Mahama says GHANAIANS will resist, who is he referring to? Why is he always talking about rigging? Was the election he won rigged in his favour? If he knows the election he won was not rigged, why is he talking about vot ...

• Samus 1 year ago

My friend, you know John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief is Ghana's Donald Trump.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Piiaaaooooo. JDM come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• SO YOU WANT TO BRING NKOKOBUO POLICY BY ALL MEANS 1 year ago

HAS NKOKOBUO DEVELOPED ANY NATION BEFORE?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

They call you to come and defend your cathedral pits of hell construction party, which you foolishly did for nokofio, now crawl back to your shitty fraternity pits of hell.

Ofui!

• KA 1 year ago

This is a cheap way to score political points. Mahama cannot play on the minds of Ghanaians t win the election. Ghanaians are high above such cheap way to win elections. Come again Mahama.

Mahama stop da noise making u not going to win!

• John D 1 year ago

Massa,instead of campaigning and telling Ghanauans your vision, you guys are in Accra on social media screaming Ato Forson.
    Even when you campaign, it is comic relief because you want to develop Ghana with okada.
    The youth ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aputor, you are high on your Pwalugu dam syndrome.

Ofui thieves!

• Nana 1 year ago

Look here do you think you can win the elections with your okada, nkoko buo nkekete and that bogus twenty four hours economy? Nobody will cheat but this time round you will lose by over one million votes ofui

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

With manual calculator l guess

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

With manual calculator l guess

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Dead goat Dramani Mahama John stop that foolish speech you will lose heavily more than 2016
    Nobody fears your stupid utterances.Come out to tell Ghanaians your policies and stop your foolishness
    You are greedy and criminal ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Ugly noise from a loser.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

More of these messages of hope....my incoming president,pls back these messages with actions...may Almighty Allah bless and protect you...Ameen

• Seth Quansah 1 year ago

Master what is wrong at all with you.So what about NDC too rigging the elections. What have you not being doing on the dwarf islands in the Afram Plains Northern and South. Again what have you not being doing in the Entire ar ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

That's your own business mister! We as well-meaning Ghanaians will do our part to throw out this corrupt and clueless Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government by rallying support you as the only credible alternative. The rest is up ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Go campaign and stop this reckless statement Mr former president

• Alfred 1 year ago

Collate ooooooo Tom.
    Evidence before the court
    Everyday resist saaaaa
    Agyimifour kuo

• Yaw 1 year ago

You have already lost the elections you don't have any message or policy only nkoko nkitikiti and legalising okada to kill people was your winning in 2012 rig for you.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Wo ne Ghanafuo ben? Come out with pragmatic policies and stop your Okada and nkokoketenkete politics

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Who will rig what election? Ghanaians will vote against you and your useless NDC.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is corrupt and has no vision for Ghana. Ghana's bauxite did not belong to Mahama yet he gave it to Ibrahim Mahama his younger brother. December Election will not be won through violence but through peaceful elections. ...

• ADWOA 1 year ago

Mssa, go and campaign and stop the hot air

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Mahama there's no way this election is going to be rigged. But your campaign is not going the way it should be. You couldn't even explain the twenty four hour policy to the people. Voters likely going to Bawumiah more than yo ...

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

You have started your nonsense again, bcos Ghanaians are just fools and don't read and have short memories. SHUT THE FXXK UP MAHAMA

• Kubut3 1 year ago

There will be no bloodshed. We didn't shed blood during AFRC, PNDC AND NDC dictatorship, when prominent business people from the majority tribes were targeted. Right now the competition is between you and your northern b ...

• Dallas 1 year ago

Sure. We will do everything possible to thwart any stupid agenda of the NPP

• Maku 1 year ago

This Mahama hasn’t thrown in the towel yet I’m very shocked .Nobody is rigging this elections he has just lost and hasn’t seen the shadows of the coming events. Bawumia is committed and selling his good ideas whilst Mah ...