Violence at Kasoa EC office - What we know so far

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Tawah 1 year ago

NPP AND EC ARE DOING EVERYTHING TO GET GHOST NAMES IN THE REGISTER FOR THEIR RIGGING PERPOSE

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

Hawa koomnipason the fighter... You passed on your Violent attributes to your son? Oyiwa...I hope he lives to appreciate peace and humility... violence berate violence.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Allah is satanic scum. Burn all mosques and the quran.

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

Backward country, backward people, you don’t deserve the vote….

• Islam is satan 1 year ago

If you poison Islamic children you will go to heaven

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

If you follow politicians and you die. You'll die a foolish man's death. They don't care about you and you should know.

• The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago

Like Samira's driver. Has he not died a foolish death by following NPP? I heard they have buried the fool.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

See someone's father o...na waa...It is good to pray BUT if you've not yet taken action to achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of t ...

• Kofi Mensah 1 year ago

What the hell was this man doing at the center at as early as 4:30 am? Is he a policeman to go and settle a fight? Like his rambo-mother, was he going to use 'takashi' to seperate the warring factions? Was he armed - apparent ...

• Benford 1 year ago

@Kofi Mensah; Hold your peace. Ghana is a shithole

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Ghana is truly messed up , when a dumb woman who have no business with sea control the fishing industry by standing by the sea and use a dummy key to lock the fishing season! But yet she looked the other way when you can see ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Chinese trawlers fishing

• Carlos 1 year ago

May Ato Koomson soul rest in perfect peace, next time.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Amen

• Cc 1 year ago

Are pw still fooling like that?

• Historian 1 year ago

Gun totting MP, only violence can surround her name!

• Havve 1 year ago

Is that the 3000 bags of block pinkin?? Ajeeiii

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago

We rent and design slab formwork for slab thickness ranging from 0.15m to 2m. We also rent and design scaffolds up to 60m high.Contact: +233598049762

• Odjame 1 year ago

For fairness , you must hear from the ndc reps as well. Politician are evil . I wish we can make politics unattractive to these idiots

• Truthbetold 1 year ago

surprisingly, there many fool soldiers who are willing to suffer for politicians to come loot and enjoy.after election, they wont even acknowledge or reward your stupid foolishness that brought them to power.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

This is a peaceful registration and bringing knives and guns to register must be condemned by the people. The NDC must know that the electorate will not be brought to fear. They will vote no matter what because it is their ri ...

• Hawa Koomson shot the gun into the crowd 1 year ago

Why should Hawa Koomson shoot a gun?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This is just the beginning of things to come. Hawa Koomson is a gangster Abi. What goes around comes around.

• Tony 1 year ago

Why didn't they send Hawa Koomson's son to the Agenda 111 hospital? I understand the guy is even at UGMC hospital and not at 37 Mil Hosp. He who draw swords die by the sword. Liars and vampires in the helm of affairs.

• Firing Squad. 1 year ago

The solution to this nonsense and violence at the Kason EC office and various registration centers around the country is simple, it's about time we prosecute the culprits with jail terms, revoke their voting right for life, a ...

• Firing Squad. 1 year ago

The solution to this nonsense and violence at the Kasoa EC office and various registration centers around the country is simple, it's about time we prosecute the culprits with jail terms, revoke their voting right for life, a ...

• lithovit 1 year ago

At what capacity is the guy using to restore order. Is police not there to restore order, he can even call them if the are not around. You mother maybe an mp and you would be benefiting from her activities but if you died how ...