Allah is satanic scum. Burn all mosques and the quran.
Will the students learn, if they receive the laptops? If they aren't regulated, they will play video games and watch movies in their dormitories. So, in the long run, instead of the students becoming SMART, they will become D ...
The virtual teaching can allow very good teachers to continue to reach even when they are on pension. The Minister can look at how best he can incorporate this idea
Ghanaians like to talk big but we seem to forget that if we don’t get the foundation right and strong, we can’t build anything on it. Our electricity is not reliable, no computers, teachers are not well averse in computin ...
Our electricity is not strong yet you are using smart phone in your daily life. Again you are using laptops and tablets in your homes. Why has everything laudable tend into politics like that. Same mentality when the free shs ...
Is not your fault because your house is good. CONCERT MAN WHO LOOKS WITHIN INSTEAD OF APPRECIATING THOSE WITHOUT.
What informed the decision to choose OWASS was the first school to benefit from this program?
Vote buying in disguise your punishment will be great mark it on the wall
Heheheheee...
It's shocking that some Ghanaians are so negative and evil minded. In fact they're Satan's agents on earth. They find everything good for Ghana to be bad. Smh
of course it's going to be in tye Ashante Region, tribalism at the highest level.
Where should it have been?
You play tribal politics on every issue. Would you have okay if it was Keta krachi? And to the doubting Thomases, you will all be put to shame. It is possible!
Did you expect it to be a school in your parasitic shithole region? That province of Togo?
Another avenue for chop chop,creat loot and share is the hallmark of idiot stupid fools imbecile nincompoop thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour nkurasefour nkwasiafour Npp said by Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus.
Because you guys in NDC are corrupt to the core, you think everybody is corrupt. It can't be done in all the schools at the same time. Therefore, it has to start somewhere. If it had started at Keta SHS or Bolgatanga SHS, you ...
It appears u have no head . This is clear indication of a person with myopic thinking and sheepish mindset. Why using unprintable words against the implementor of this innovative program. God will punish u
you sleep at the bottom of a pit latrine so feces have seeped into your brain to deprive you of wisdom and think like a normal human being. This man is bringing a real 21st Century transformational change in Ghana's education ...
U don't need to say it.We all knew where it was to be started.
Hmmm fools was to destroy our great school too
Will there be uninterruptible power to run a smart class?
Funny people
YOU SHOULD HAVE TAKEN IT TO YOUR SCHOOL.
YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
His was a very small village school. It wouldn't generate the needed votes. Duh ? (Iam NPP). NOT TO BE OUTDONE , MAHAMA WILL SOON ANNOUNCE THAT, THE CAPITAL WOULD BE MOVED TO THE VOLTA REGION WHEN HE WINS. ITS POLITICS.
While the vision and promises of others are: nkoko and preko nketenkete; legalisation of okada business; baseless 24hr economy and a seaport in kumasi. Over to you Ghanaians, the choice is yours to make.
What about my school NYASS?
Ndc will soon say is 419 idea and later claims that Mahama and Ndc brought the idea. Idiot Ndc
All is good, but in country where electricity goes off every day, how is this going to benefit the students.
fix the schools first before embacking on a project like this. make baby steps. Stop copying everything the west ...
Remember the world is moving at a faster pace and won’t wait for us.Let’s move along with the little we have and who knows we might produce geniuses who will match us with the world.
Everything is kumasi, Ashanti Airline, being the sea to kumasi doesn't let Ghanaians dislikes asantes because of the politicians, spread thing all over tne country
this is total bias Adisco should hv been used
It says 30 schools, obviously its part.
The project is targeting the big schools, so that other schools around can also come around to benefit.
They can't make such systems in their school.
Mahama is promising Okada going to be regularised. The difference here is distintively clear even to the blind. Mahama and ndc is USELESSLY useless. His entitlement mentality for another 4 years without any policy direction ...
Hahahaha, Hon. Adutwum, you took it to OWASS because NAPO is an old student of Prempeh College. Pettiness at its best. Don't worry NPP will surely lose.
Useless, foolish people governing us.
Tribal politics everywhere and anywhere by the npp.We have a lot to learn from Dr Nkrumah. Fantes, in particular and Ghanaians as a whole learn your lesson now and join the ndc. You have no stake in npp which is a pro ashanti ...
Another Julor House useless ass-kissing Minister. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has failed to address the plight of elementary school kids across Ghana still schooling under trees or in unsafe buildings ...
Meanwhile the basic schools dont hv textbooks. Smart is very good but someone doesnt not even hv a desk. Is it fair?
Instead of tackling the accommodation and other infrastructure deficits in the SHS across the country,you're there spending on computers when your electricity supply is also erratic and even there are issues with availability ...
What is the intake rate in the Ashanti region ?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. jhkim ...
So less than 6months to election before you're going to do this! Why?
Smart school, as in enroute to the moon, mars and beyond.....
Or just the Ashante, efuom, nkurase sem noaa that continues d nauseam......
Oh, go to meeting tie Adutwum... so narcissistic
Go Wey You all plus them....
And y ...