If an evil William could not do it and has turned Ghana upside down, how can a fake Mahamudu do it? We know Alhajis to be revered people but as for that Mahamudu Bawumia, he is an idiopathic liar.
Phew! What a solid zinger from Adorye.! This is a straight jab and a bolo upper cut straight to the chin of Paa Willie. It will surely send him reeling to the canvass without a chance of recovering.
With the exception of John Agyekym Kufour all the rest were ineffective and highly corrupt.I would forgive Atta Mills bcoz he had a brain cancer and was on his way to his grave but he imposed a John who is a THIEF on us.
EVEN JOHN AGYEKUM KUFFOUR KNOWS HE HIMSELF IS A THIEF AND A ATOPA MAN, WHOSE ONLY LEGACY HE LEFT WAS BUILDING OF TOILET. HE HONORED HIMSELF WHEN HE WAS STILL AT POST, DESTROYED ALL THE EVIDENCE THAT WILL IMPLICATE HIM IN THE ...
John Tema as stupid as you are what are your evidence of Mahama been a thief ? Moreover the liliputamus is in control of everything in Ghana, why are you not prosecuting him for your second term in office but always talking ...
I don't even know why we chose Willie
Assessments of the 4 John's performances in the 4th republic.Late JJ Rawlings and John Mahama had F, both were so corrupt and thieves.Late Atta Mills was dead b4 he was elected so no mark.John Kufour was the only John who pas ...
Kuffour failed potorrr. He came to steal billions - ask madam Gizelle, the American lady he impregnated. Stole Accra lands, Ghana @50 billions, together with Wereko-Brobbey. He made sure he destroyed all available documents i ...
Yaw stop fooling. You don't even know what went on during the reign of president Kufour. The same propaganda saa as the NDC and their media are doing now.
If you tell them the economic crises we are facing n now is as a resu ...
This man is mad no normal Ghanaians should ever take his words
People like Hopeson Adorye shd not be given a chance on a campaign podium to talk bcoz his brain and mouth do not coordinate well.He talks b4 thinking of what he's said.
Many Ghanaians are getting mad because of politics. How can a sound person speak like that. What have we gain from this while man's name John John. When are we going to stop this politics nonsense and teach our children bette ...
So is he campaigning for John Mahama or Alan? Was he not in the campaigning for 'William '
Childish
Foolish man. Why bitter now? You were part of those who elect that Williams you're talking of wait what is coming to you is bigger than what you have experienced in the past. Foolish old man
Though I don't like Akuffo Addo's administration,this comment is below belt. Why should you used the name William in general term?. You should
know that the number of William who are or were once president in their variou ...
True talk, sika p3 nda fom koraa oo. Waa look?
That was a disaster of a choice.
Hopeson Adorye is really getting mad and will soon remove his clothes.l never knew that Hopeson Adorye is a foolish man to behave in this way
He is hungry so please find him some food Npp l beg oooh
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Another aggrieved entity like Nana Ntow
Massa Adorye, if you want to return to the NDC, please do so quietly and stop the nonsense. I pity Alan for allowing such characters to lead him astray. How can a respectable man like Alan choose such a character to be part o ...
Adorye, you are so Stupid. Do you think? Were you not among the Miscreants who campaigned and detonated bombs in Volta Region to get Akuffo Addo to power? What are you talking about. Silly idiot. Your expulsion from NPP ...
PIG
I really Hope this Hopeson Adorye guy is now rendering an apology to Ghanaians for misleading us in campaigning for Akufo Ado which has ended up with the most bizarre type of government ever? Come on and apologise now!!
Ghanaians are not fools. We will not succumb to Hopeson Adorye's foolish argument. Perhaps Hopeson is saying that every male child of a mother should be a John. That is pathetic. It is not the name, it is the character we mus ...
HOPESON NIE GYMIMIEE DE3..OH LOOSE TALK SYNDROME.
After he was thrown out of his job this trokosi Ayigbe loudmouth has had a Damascus experience. Hehehehe...
foolishness of Hopeson is going overboard,upon all the advice from his wife he is still fooling.those who are hailing you today will run when the waters get hot.
This Alan man must account for the 20 million dollars sugarcane planting money he got to run the Komenda Sugar Factory. Another npp thief seeking leadership?
Were you not part of those who campaigned and voted for him?
This lunatic is still raving. His political career is finished
This guy was part of the campaign team for the 2016 elections. He now tells us that he and the other csmpsign members deceived Ghanaians.
Does anybody think this guy is credible? If he deceived us once, then he can and wil ...
Hopeson, you were part of the stubborn Ghanaians. shame on you. Stomach politician. YOU SEE YOUR FACE. there's no hope in you. God is a faithful God. what goes around, comes around. You can never eat your cake and have it. ...
Odwa ba. Same William gave you appointment, you think every day is Sunday. Your ungrateful and evil plan will backfire
Your evil deed has now turned against you for confession, and they will lead you to somewhere. Did you not swear allegiance and oath.of secrecy? Flamboyant Adorye of NPP has fallen, and will rise now more. Should we Ghanaians ...
Hopeson you always open your mouth to make nonsensical statements.You are really pained.Skin pain go kill you
The most stupid and childish person on earth is this hopeless man! You hailed William when you were enjoying. Kwasiaman
Hypocrite
Alan has a big problem.see Adorye praising Mahatma
The award for the most self entitled ungrateful fool goes to Hopeless Adorye. What a twat. The main reason Alan will lose vites. Petty childish clown
Ah! I believe most Ghanaian politicians are on drugs
Papa pani de gyimiii saaa oooo
Is he campaigning for alan or mahama, if i were his brother in law, i will advise my sister to divorce him immediately he step down from the podium, what a maroon.