Decomposing body found around residence of man who 'abducted' Ghanaian lady, friend in Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Hook up gone wrong and you don’t want to focus on more important news as headline but smearing another country that doesn’t concern us name as headline. I hope other small girls looking for goodies will learn from this.

• TT 1 year ago

Fucking idiot! Who told you it was a hook up? As for you guys, I wonder if you eat shit! Just shut the up if you aren't preview to what happened. This is a very sensitive case, yet u talking shit. She was just naive and i ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

It seems you know a lot about what happened but did not mention it.

• Miki 1 year ago

Yeah, I'm sure he or she knows a lot.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

The man looks just like Richard Jakpa.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Fdp you idiot, You think they’ll admit the truth of how she landed at the village right? Keep smoking wee I don’t expect you to think right.

• Bastie AsanteheneGrandfreemasonWizard 1 year ago

You zoogerian bastard anonymmous aka Adebayor. May God punish you and your generation. May the blood of this innocent Ghanaian be on your head and that of your your born and unborn children forever. Ghanaians must retaliate.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Fdp gullible negro that need help.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Why should any sane human even think of visiting Nigeria, all humans across this globe including Nigerians are avoiding Nigeria but I don’t know what came over Afiba. This is sad RIP girl

• Otd 1 year ago

She went for a marriage she wasn't harmed. She left the original location to meet with a dangerous person. Check the fact. You are writing from another man's country. It's hypocrisy to speak badly of another country. If you s ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

It baffled me what these women can get up to. I am not the least surprised that this has befallen her.
    I visited Ghana not too long ago and had use of a very nice car of a friend.
    I swear, the number of girls and women i ...

How daft can you be, all the ritual murders in ghana too are foreigners? Smoking wee from your back side . We are always in denial

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

Parents must advise their children about the danger of hooking up with strangers on the Internet. Parents must have the best of information about security situations in a place their adult children want to go. Nigeria securit ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Remove 'businessman ' from his name please. He is a col blooded killer. ...Stop blaming village people for your failures if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6 ...

• The man is alive. He wasn't killed. Vandal Issa 1 year ago

I suspect the man wasn't killed. They are saying it to close the case. He has paid the security agencies to announce his death so that he can walk free. Its a whole fabricated lie. The man was not killed. The Igbo man paid th ...

• MAYOR 1 year ago

I suspected this too or maybe he disapeared. That cold blooded killer is a powerful supplier of human parts to high profile people in Nigeria and Ghana so he can't be killed like nobody as the police reported.

• Andrew Ameachi is alive and hiding. Uche at Aba 1 year ago

Fake death.
    Paid police.
    Paid journalists.
    No justice in Nigeria.
    Useless police in Nigeria.
    Nigeria is the true scar on the conscience of humanity.
    Big Brother (Nigeria) hasn't lived up to expectation at all

• Yaw 1 year ago

Nigerian people hmmm

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Nigerian are so wicked ,they can sell their mother for range Rover

• Donatus 1 year ago

Oh, 9jah!!!

• Osei 1 year ago

These Igbos and blood money! And they’re all over the place here in Ghana. The earlier we kick them out the better.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Because of you and a few idiots that is why I’m not using my name even as a Ghana but honestly speaking your opinions and the local Ghanaweb promoting hate doesn’t affect any Nigerian as they strike for more important cau ...

• Girl 1 year ago

you are not a Ghanaian, shut up. I suspect you of being part of this deal that ended the girl's life

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Clown you think everyone is useless like yourself looking for free money.

• TT 1 year ago

Why some people wicked so????? All that glitters is not GOLD. U see someone in a mansion, you never know what he/she been doing? Looks like with our society now, you only get respect or revered when you look rich. Wicked peo ...

• the Ashanti War Lord 1 year ago

sia... how can you come to such a conclusion. aboabeast. gyimini

• TT 1 year ago

Did you watch the video? Do you lack comprehension! Look at the suspect's house or room and you may not think he indulges in terrifying stuff like that. This is just an advice for all, Aboaba

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Hahaha, Ashanti war lord my foot! Kotibotors cowards. Wait for Yaa Asantwaa ? Monkeys.

• Jon J 1 year ago

But does it wok @ al ei

• Bastard 1 year ago

wowww wicked

• KOFI 1 year ago

It looks like this man was strategically killed to hide tangible info.

• Otd 1 year ago

Not really, the man was stubborn and wicked. He truly tried to escape. That's how alot of igbos behave. They think they are more than Nigeria security because of the ipob or Biafra things.

• MYL 1 year ago

I think they should show the man's dead body to confirm if indeed he was shot and he is also dead.

• Otd 1 year ago

He was killed. In Nigeria possession of fire arms can get you killed when you are caught.

• Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

He isn’t dead!!

They should show us the body of this man

• Otd 1 year ago

There hasn't been cogent proof to show this is the Ghanaian that has been murderered. They might still be alive. Let the police do an investigation on the body to show if she is the person they are looking for. And they are t ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Oga why this damage control essay? Nigerians are wicked to the core ! Very soon those using teashi as baby factory will be arrested!

• Otd 1 year ago

Why not arrest them now if you have evidence they do that? I don't support bad things. I am trying to say crimes are committed everywhere. It's not a prescription for one nationals. I answered because of some people mentality ...

• Blema Duade 1 year ago

Well noted Otd. But I believe u will agree with me dat d crime in Nigeria is far higher dan in Ghana, someone will say d population differences is d reason. Secondly, Andrew Amaechi's who is being reported dead through guns ...

• Bb 1 year ago

Fear Ebó man even they eat human so woman fear them they are evil

• J.C.A 1 year ago

I'm too disturbed and surprised why as at now Ghanaians especially ladies haven't learned anything from the Takoradi ladies. Nigerians came to our own soil to kill our ladies, So why should a Ghanaian lady in her right sense ...

• Otd 1 year ago

That's not true, you are just hateful. Nigerians are not the cause of the crimes in Ghana. Crime is found in every country of the world. Even in America and UK there has been crimes. Ghanaians commit crimes by themselves with ...

• DEPORT ALL FUCKING NIGERIANS 1 year ago

@OTD YOU FOOLISH STINKING NIGERIAN DOG YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED...YOU HAD IT EASY IN SOUTH AFRICA WE ARE WIPE YOU OUT OF MOTHER GHANA

• Otd 1 year ago

If you are a man try it. And see something

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Shut up ! Sheygey what can you do ?? Animal we will slaughter you like the cows we use for sanla Dan banza

• J.C.A 1 year ago

Go away fool, did you read my article very well. And do you think I speak out of no evidence. Go to our CID headquarters and ask if I am lying.

• Otd 1 year ago

No need to go anywhere. You are lying. You are a hypocrite who can't be man enough to rebuke your own child but pointing fingers to someone else saying they are the ones spoiling your children. You think every Ghanaians thin ...

• Kofi koomson 1 year ago

Please Please OTD , don't respond again. Enough. Crime is found in every country , USA, UK, GERMANY. This shouldn't be a problem between Ghana and Nigeria. From the way you talk, it looks like you're half Ghanaian, half Nige ...

• J.C.A 1 year ago

You are just a fool, where have you been to

• Otd 1 year ago

Will you keep quiet!

• Kojo 1 year ago

If this is what Nigerians do to Ghanaians then that means they are evil and should not be allowed in Ghana. Nana Addo should issue an order for all Nigerians to leave Ghana ASAP, they are ritualist and evil people

• Otd 1 year ago

Please do that if this will solve the crimes in Ghana, so that the land will be holy again.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Ghanaians are people who act cowardly so don’t stress yourself on these pussies. A lot of them are illiterates who doesn’t travel do it sums up their plight and shallow mind.

• Nana 1 year ago

I hope the police will do their best and let justice prevail.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Bro, it’s Nigeria and you’re talking about justice

• truth be told 1 year ago

This journalist is the real investigative journalist, God bless this Nija man for his boldness.

• WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

Fellow Ghanaians . What else are we waiting for... Go to work.

These animals zoogerians only understands violence. unleash the severest violence on thm, more than south africans did. They're born by satan. When i see the l ...

• Otd 1 year ago

South Africans did xenophobia and it took their country far behind. Don't think they went free and Nigerians are still living in South Africa well and sound. Violence has never resolved anything. You are ignorant. If you see ...

When we get to the bridge we will cross it. We will retaliate. You zoogerian stinky dog. Ofuiii.

Fellow Ghanaians. go to work... Kasoa area.. Night ashawo zoogerian girls.

• Girl 1 year ago

landlords should stop giving them accommodation and they will leave. The Nigerian girl may be sound and alive somewhere. she tricked Afiba to make money

• Some Naija Guy 1 year ago

Really? Whiles you're at it, maybe the likes of KNUST, UCC, UG and so on should also stop giving them admission and charging them 10s of thousands of dollars... much more than they would have paid if they chose to study in sa ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Another village comment from you this sums up my perception about primitive you.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

ghuhi

• Otd 1 year ago

Many of you ignorant Ghanaians call for violence when you hear bad news like this. That was the intention of the media. They bring the negative news to cause division and hatred. Africans are one, it was the slave traders who ...

ZOOGERIA MUST GO!!!!! by any means possible. Kwasia alata 419 , dog, animal, are you even human?

Ghanaians have always shown you kindness. However, devil never repents. A devil is still a devil. Your true selves always co ...

• Otd 1 year ago

Have you collected your monies from Nam1 or Mezgold? That wasn't a Nigerian 419. Or?

I can see you are filled with alot of hatred, this is too much a burden for you to carry along your life. Drop them because everything y ...

One word for you Oloriomobruku. Ndi ara.

Only Hushpuppi's crimes dwarfs all Ghanaians who have committed economic crimes.

I guess you've never travelled abroad. You zoo animals are known for crimes everywhere.

When ...

• Otd 1 year ago

I was thinking you were think only Nigerians does 419 or bad things. Now you saw I brought just one. Haija 4 real hasn't been added yet...please stop the hypocrisy. Crimes can be committed by anyone. Bad people live in every ...

ALL ZOOGERIANS ARE BAD PEOPLE. I MEAN ALL. A good zoogerian is a dead one.

You're full of unnecessary ego , arrogance and criminality.

Lawrence Anene of Benin. James Ibori of Warri, Delta state. Akpan of Uyo, akwa ibo ...

• Otd 1 year ago

You are a blind person who knows nothing. Keep quiet!

• Castro 1 year ago

OTD get the folk out, I think you'r a omo 9ja yourself right so your here trying to save ur skin amidst oda 9ja crims not be so. 9ja drew blood of our own kind when we did nothing to them and so we will respond with equal mea ...

• Otd 1 year ago

You should not take the laws into your hands and morever the person who did the crime is dead. That is enough an eye for an eye on the said scriptures you quoted.

• Ghana First 1 year ago

Two retired soldiers, 3 fetish priests, six others jailed 252 years, read it, on Ghanaweb here, are they Nigerians or should Ghanaian start killing Ghanaian? STOP THE HATE and live long or continue with the hate and die of Hi ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Otd ignore these empty talkers. They don’t know that we have mixed ghananigerians who have kids that are proud of their Nigerian heritage. They think government will take instructions from ill informed illiterates to disres ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

If we advise Ghanian women they don’t listen. They are fools. You see what this Nigerian animals did to you Ghanian

• Anonymous 1 year ago

The houseboy that murdered her boss or the police that murdered his GF with gun are they Nigerians? A lot of you losers will lie to ladies just because of your insecurities to compete for them. Hehehe a foolish girl will thin ...

• Nigerians are demons 1 year ago

I really don't like Nigerians period. Any Nigerian to be precisely. They are all evil and greedy and money conscious.They are satanic and very very bad people. It us very shameful that we have them on planet earth. Don't ass ...

• Otd 1 year ago

From your statement you don't like anyone at all. Only people from your tribe looks good to you. You are a local guy

• Nigerians shouldn't be welcomed anywhere. 1 year ago

Be watchful of Nigerians and don't entertain them. They are evil. Because of the nature and the state of their dirty and poor country, they've scattered around the world and they go to different countries with their demons an ...

• Otd 1 year ago

If I am an American I can also say such about Ghanaians because many Ghanaians have defrauded Americans and did alot of crimes in other countries. But Americans still come to Ghana. Because the blacks there are wise and advan ...

• Selfmade 1 year ago

but y'all jjust killed a bunch of American tourists in the last 1 to 2 months.... These people came to invest, and you killed and stole their properties. A simple google search will tell you..........Now should I assume all G ...

God ll punish u for using my name to write hate here!

• Alatatafo) y3 wicked 1 year ago

Nigerians are bad people. Their behaviour is odd. That's why their country is always cursed.

• Otd 1 year ago

Your tongue will fall upon you

• MTN 1 year ago

Otd if you are a Nigerian then be ashamed of yourself, l would be ashamed if l was a Nigerian. Nigerians are all evil. I don't like them. I love anybody else but not Nigerians. I have lived in Nigeria before but they are wic ...

• Oti 1 year ago

Nigerians are not good people to trust or live with. They are evil.

• Otd 1 year ago

You are twice evil than then

• Otd 1 year ago

You didn't live there and when you went there they treated you right. One of your brother is there who always use goat to rap. Everyday he comes on social media to speak good of Nigerians. He said they treated him wickedly in ...

• Bongo people are demons 1 year ago

Anything Nigerian is demonic. Poor and dirty country with overpopulation. Bongo people are demons.l am Bongo man l wouldn't go back there anymore. My people are not good.

• Otd 1 year ago

L

• Otd 1 year ago

Poor and dirty country? I am laughing at you because you are in your village in kasoa and you have not even cross lapaz to tema. How can Nigeria be poor in Africa? You are a ignorant village boy

• Musa 1 year ago

Ghanaians girls lately have become too lazy and taking their ashawo to Nija. Hmmm...u see ur level now???? Those prominent female broadcasters secretly coercing them have received their ransom are enjoying freely in town. Use ...

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Hook up gone bad !! Caused by bad company. Sorry to their families though . His house should be sold and given to the children and families of the ladies he killed .

• Evil Nigerians 1 year ago

Bad Nigerians. A friend of mine who lives with me in the UK always says whenever he's returning home to Nigeria fir a holiday and do it secretly otherwise when his own family hear about his coming, they will kidnap him, what ...

• Evil Nigerians 1 year ago

Bad Nigerians. A friend of mine who lives with me in the UK always says whenever he's returning home to Nigeria for a holiday, he do it secretly otherwise when his own family hear about his coming, they will kidnap him, what ...

• Otd 1 year ago

Yes that is true. He is been sincere and he is security conscious. Depends on the person. There are Ghanaians who came home and were killed. Look at the Ghanaian who return from Canada and the girlfriend tied him up and murde ...

Where's the useless Aba Enningful?

Come and defend this one. I'm the one defending my Ghanaian sisters from the Zoo animals of zoogeria.

Ghanaians are too naïve to these demons called zoogerians. In our typical innoc ...

• Otd 1 year ago

Advise yourself first before you advise others. You are a Togo ewe boy who is full of hatred. Why you ran away from war in Togo and you come here and speak ewe and say you are a Ghanaian. The bike arm robbery happening in Gha ...

• Nzulu 1 year ago

So sad but we do not have to stereotype or generalise that every Nigerian is evil. There are lots of very good and humane people among them. Even among them, some tribes have the inclination to commit crimes more than others ...

Otd , the fooooooolish zoogerian. Can you walk on the streets of Abakaliki, Jos, lagos. Minna at night? animal zoogerian.

Go back to your fatherland and learn your new national anthem of 2024. idiots . You're all bad peopl ...

• Otd 1 year ago

Your village in Togo is only the place they have good people, where they bury each other in multitude because of constant killing of themselves because of hatred. Wicked boy

• Selfmade 1 year ago

You will never achieve shit in life because of this hateful nature...You are a bad human being and u deserve to die a horrible death for saying all Nigerians are bad...Don't let the blood, sweat, and tears of the innocent des ...

May God Punish u and your entire generation

AMAJAHO, the god of thunder ll strike your balls blue and black

Continue to use my name to spread hate!

Dirty NIGERIAN BANDIT!

• Ghana First 1 year ago

In as much as I condemned this crime and my condolences goes to the families of the two ladies.All the garbage that you are vomiting out here are very sad but I don't blame you because all your messages showed that you are a ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

What happen to her Nigeria friend she's also has been killed ? Why Nigerians are soo evils, they're children of the devil like Babylonians too ?

• Selfmade 1 year ago

I hope Nigerians can see the hateful nature of these Ghanaians...They are not only jealous, but they hate us to the bone. Just cuz of this criminal they are reading about, they have decided to say all these trash and generali ...

GDP per capita

Zoogeria= $1,111

South Africa= $ 6,700

Kenya=$ 2000

Ghana= $ 2200

Ghana is by far richer than Zoogeria. Just google it and see. Zoogeria is the poverty capital of the world. Talking of Juju. We ...

• Selfmade 1 year ago

I can bet my life that you don't even have $100....Even Nigerians in Ghana are richer than your unborn generations that's why you are miserable.....answer the question though...Why are black Americans being killed and robbed ...

Zoogerian animal. Stop doing 419. I will look after you for the rest of your miserable life.

Oloshi! Oloribruku omo. Have you released the Chibok girls and other ex pats kidnapped on the oil rigs? 49 percent of you zoo an ...

• Selfmade 1 year ago

I'm sure you are miserable lol did ur whore wife a Nigerian?????

• Selfmade 1 year ago

how-nigerian-lady-died-in-my-apartment-ghana-based-landlord/

Another story of a Ghanaian landlord who killed a Nigerian woman...You miserable Ghanaians don't understand there are bad people everywhere.

I can bring out ...

Continue to use my name to write hate here!

U filthy baboon from BANDIT REPUBLIC

Thunder ll strike your BALLS blue and black

Dick sucking filthy BANDIT REPUBLICAN coward

@ selfmade

• Some Naija Guy 1 year ago

I appreciate your apprehension, but please you would be making the same mistake of generalization to conclude that ALL Ghanaians are hateful just because of a handful of idiots on this platform. I can appreciate that a vast n ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Ok that’s alright my brother

Ghanaians don’t hate Nigerians

Is because of this issue that’s why a lot of Ghanaians are making this mess remarks!

We should stop the HATE my brothers!!

So can I ask u a hones ...

• SIL 1 year ago

FAKE NEWS

• I will kill 5 nigerians in Ghana as a direct replacement 1 year ago

I, Kwabena Boateng , will kill 5 nigerians in Ghana as a direct replacement for the heinous killing of this innocent Ghanaian soul by this Amaechi guy. I live in Tafo near Krofrom in Kumasi and I even have one nigerian stayi ...

• Otd 1 year ago

You talk like a fool. You think you can take a life and go free in Ghana? If you think I am lying try it and see. You will rot in jail in this country. You can't be lawless. The Nigerian security killed the Andrew. The police ...

• STAB any nigerian u see in Ghana to death !!! 1 year ago

Stab any nigerian u see in the street of accra and Kumasi to death ! Remove their eyes with sharp knives and out acid in their mouths !

• Selfmade 1 year ago

Be careful what you wish for ....Your family member might be the victims of this violent act you are screaming for....How would you like to see your mother and sister's eyes gouged out and their bodies burned with acid

Continue to fool here

Ghana isn’t BANDIT REPUBLIC as they can easily locate u with your IP address

Continue the fooling

U filthy CORPSE eating son of slut from BANDIT republic!

Use your fucking name

• Otd 1 year ago

If you stab them they will stab you back. You should not start what you can't finish. Just keep quiet you blind little boy. You think Ghana belong to your parents? This is a whole country guided by laws. The police will arres ...

• Odewale 1 year ago

Nigerians are wicked

• Selfmade 1 year ago

No, the Ghanaians killing black American investors are saints lol.... You bastards are some hypocrites and change that stupid username you dumb Ghanaian

May all the thunder in your enclave STRIKE u death for using my name to spewed hate here

May AMAJAHO, the lord of thunder strike u dead!

I ll curse u and your entire generation!

U Nigeria BANDIT

• ABU 1 year ago

GHANAWEB GOd will punish you and co for trying to change story in the favor of ghanians. i wonder were got your story from ? the said girls live in portharcourt and thy into runs / ashawo.. their went to ...

• Ghhh 1 year ago

@ABU You see where you’re getting it wrong ? She’s ashawo so that bastard got to kill him ? The reason why it’s so hard to believe nigerians like you Abu. All of a sudden the suspect has been shot and no one is able to ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

You’re gullible Nigerians in Ghana also pay task and dues so stop claiming you’re accommodative when they’re pay their dues. Some of you think it’s a Favor when people use your country just like Ghanaians in Nigeria r ...

Why don't relocate to your useless socially undeveloped Zoogeria full of all kinds of lawlessness ?

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Man can be so cruel and wicked. The girls are gone forever. They have been used for rituals. God save us

These girls went for hookups!

This is a lesson to all Ghanaian girls who goes to Nigeria for hookup, beware

Nigeria’s is BANDIT republic

• Selfmade 1 year ago

Keep barking like a rabid dog.... you miserable animal. Ghanaians are the most jealous people in Africa short ugly dwarfs lol

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

U dirty, smelling, good for nothing, bleaching son of some igbo hybrid lmaooo

U third generational son of cheap igbo whore lmaooo

Aboafunu, UN ll divide your FULA REPUBLIC very soon and we ll see where your bleachin ...

• Ok 1 year ago

I think they should request for the dead body of the deceased suspect... I sense some foul play, he might be alive

• Nigerians are satanic 1 year ago

Nigerians are typical demons from birth. Nigerians eat sin always as they are eating eba. Nigerians are ritual people. Sin is in their DNA.

• Selfmade 1 year ago

What happened to the numerous black AmericAn robbed and killed in Ghana?

For every one person killed in Ghana there're a million Zoogerians killed and kidnapped.

Only Boko Haram is enough to declare you useless shithole a failed state.

• Selfmade 1 year ago

Admit criminality happens in most countries but the hate you guys have for Nigerians make u amplify bs and generalize all Nigerians.... You bastards will die in misery. Nigerians don't wait for the govt to achieve success we ...

• A Homosexual 1 year ago

Another hook up business stupid dumb girl got unlucky, why on earth would you think of going to Nigeria a country known for notoriety in kidnapping and human body parts harvesting. The Nigerian police must come clean if they ...

• Bate 1 year ago

I still believe this man is nt dead , if he is then his own people killed him cos they more secret will come out ...this deal with top people in nigeria expecially politiciens

• Anonymous 1 year ago

A lot of you are gullible that is why you’re just talking carelessly from your phones. The Ghanaians in Kumasi who caused chaos by killings should also make people crucify we Ghanaians. We are acting cowardly by trying to u ...

• Gbewa 1 year ago

You're right. The police cooked his escape and death. Incompetent Nigeria police

• Gbewa 1 year ago

Nigeria police incompetently handled the case and those in whose custody the suspect was, before escaping must answer a case. I won't be surprised suspect's escape was hatched for him to get killed and to conceal others behin ...

• Andrew Ameachi is alive and hiding. Uche at Aba 1 year ago

Andrew Ameachi is not dead. He is alive and well. The story of killing him is fake. He paid the police and journalist

• bitter truth#1 1 year ago

that useless zoo nigeria woukd have been better if they burn it down total. group of uncivilized people in that zoo nigeria. those fools who claim the girl is a hook up they are idiots.. the girl was never a hook up.. its act ...

• KILL ALL NIGERIANS IN GHANA 1 year ago

MY BELOVED GHANAIANS IT IS TIME TO RID OUR BELOVED COUNTRY OF VERMIN, OFF ALL THE FILTHY ANIMALS THEY CALL NIGERIANS ONCE AND FR ALL

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

If this lady was an American or Canadian the story would gave been different

• Kojo 1 year ago

Where is the evidence of the guy's death, this is a cover up to diffuse the situation, we will not accept it

• Where is the second victim 1 year ago

Nigerian girls have been luring Ghanaian girls to Nigeria for prostitution and ritual murder for ages.
    This is just the tip of the iceberg. Most families don't report their missing ones and don't even know they have been mur ...