We need buses not Deputy Managing Director - STC staff

Read Comments Comments (29)

• ssm 1 year ago

Three deputy md for what? Yet the company is making losses.useless gov't.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Stop blaming village people for when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1, ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

This is what should concern akumea and not come to metro TV with your tigari analysis and trokosi comparisons

• Appiah 1 year ago

Akomea who is the MD would be moving from one radio station to another TV station and would not seat down to work. Idiots like Kwame Sefa Kayi are always there to be praising him as the best thing to have happened to STC

• PAKOW CAPE COAST 1 year ago

Political noise, It does not make sense for government to invest in more buses without putting measures to save guide stealing as demanded by the staff. Not quantity but quality service to make money

• Parreh 1 year ago

Oh bibini,only 39 buses to be managed by 3 managing Directors for what? For the next 6 months aheard Akomea and cohorts will make sure the final nail hit the coffin of STC before they take their bags. Nation wreckers

• PAKOW CAPE COAST 1 year ago

Who told you we well meaning citizens will vote in Air bus scandal Mahama into power

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

WHEN PARENT STEAL MONEY TO MAKE WEALTH AND THEIR CHILDREN COME TO POWER WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. GENERATIONAL THEIRVERY PAA AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL. JULO EEEEEEEE.

• order local foodstuff online. 1 year ago

Fresh, fast, and reliable foodstuff delivery at your doorstep. Simply visit www.marketpalgh.lovestoblog.com

• kofi Mensah 1 year ago

I have always said that we will get to know the big loss STC has incurred when NPP is no more after the election. How can STC functioin or work profitably if its CEO is everyday moving from one radio to another TV station tal ...

• Dd 1 year ago

They are workers and not part of the management team and should focus on the work they are doing

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Masa, is it ok that stc with all it's resources is making losses while the likes of vip, OA, gprtu etc are making profits? It's the right of staff to bring this to the media for pressure to be mounted on govt to stop the reck ...

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

The private sector is the engine of growth in a free market economy.

• Ghana As3m 1 year ago

wo maame tw3 wate. KWasea

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

your are D-bag and u know it, dont be spectator but a citizens, what was the meaning of that, odwan ....they should sit aloof with 39 buses and watch some inexperience fool come and get hefty salary with 5 months into an ele ...

• CAR TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

Jobs for the boys syndrome has collapsed many state institutions. Damn wicked and criminal misleaders. NPP is now a very disgusting criminal enterprise.

• Observer 1 year ago

Make losses then sell the company and property for cheap to cronies. Just like the hotels.

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago

We rent and design slab formwork for slab thickness ranging from 0.15m to 2m. We also rent and design scaffolds up to 60m high.Contact: +233598049762

• Taooo 1 year ago

Excellent

job for the boys and girls so they can also enjoy at last show, npp knows they are going into opposition so they are careless with state funds and your feelings, 36 buses and u want 3 deputy MDs, is akomea that incompetent to ...

they run it down and then sell it to themselves as a private company, isnt it the norm??? but some kwasiabiba will come and defend this nonsense of appointment, this is how ghana airways collapsed, like labadi etc...they they ...

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

NANA AKOMEA CAN'T MANAGE STC AND CAN'T EVEN PAY STC WORKERS SSNIT CONTRIBUTIONS USELESS MAN TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE

• Chibsah 1 year ago

Where is Akomea common STC you are not able to manage and you are always on TV and Radio stations shouting as if he is doing something good

Akomea is an incompetent Trotro Minister, just like his incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia. Akomea will rather spend his time defending his government officials' looting of government assets than find ways to eff ...

• Owusu 1 year ago

He is the manager of the State Trotro Corporation.

• Neutralman 1 year ago

Workers of STC are even lucky they pay those who retired their entitlements after two or three years. Ask those who retired from GBC, GNA and other subvented organizations. Some of us retired about ten years ago and yet our m ...

• Owusu 1 year ago

Yes, we Npp have the men and we shall give you the fourth deputy manager of STC before we go to the December elections. Vote for the NPP for more deputy managers. Ghana has sufficient funds to pay government appointees. We ga ...

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

So upon all the paapaa, Nana Akomea mismanaged 145 buses to 39. You have indeed become the damaging director instead of managing director.