The only answer to corruption is to end political appointments
Killers foundation
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
The real criminals are in the Supreme Court, In Parliament and at the Jubilee House. Their accomplices are in the ministries, in the police, military, media, the church and the chiefs. You want proof: Galamsey. Ghana water bo ...
Who accounted for all the monies paid into PNDC accounts number 48. To those of you who weren't born or were not around that time, JJ and his "Angels" who descended from heaven into Ghana, forced Ghanaians to pay monies into ...
JJ RAWLINGS hatched the first batch of greedy bastards. Others came after to copy them.
Just keep your eyes open. Eyes are watching more to come. Criminals has taken the country as their own. Soldiers go Soldiers come.
So people celebrate this useless revelation in Ghana. Rawlings was a poor soul who carried a gun to enriched himself by taking us as fools. What was his legacy, only killing people accusing them of corruption enriched him and ...
WHO OWNS NSAWAM CANNERY NOW AND HOW DID SHE COME TO OWN IT??
I still can't believe Rawlings under his watch had people like Mahama to be his party leader.
DID JJ STOP CORRUPTION/ HE RATHER WORSENED IT TO ENRICH HIMSELF AND HIS CRONIES. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA? I DID!
Give back state properties looted by Rawlings & Konado