Very soon he will start washing ladies under wear, Ofui
Bawumia and his cohorts must really take us all for a bunch of fickle minded simpletons. Is that not Sheikh I. C Quaye the 'agbenaa' guy in the picture also drinking kalyppo? How much does kalyppo cost now? DAMN!
Here we go with another Trokosi,inward looking ppl.
Your stupid tribalistic self is the inward looking, Amidu came out to say Bawumia is using the same deceitful tactics Akuffo Addo used, that man knew what he was saying, it's the same old, fake promises and pretentiously acti ...
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say ...
Bawumia, a comedian like no other!
Why didn't he drink Kallypo instead of coconut?
If Kallypo now cost less than in 2016, we will see him taking one by mouth, another by nose, the third by ear and holding three others in ...
Na packaging...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can ea ...
O shut up Togolese.
KALYPPO CAN COST 1000 CEDIS....WE SEE BAWUMIA IS DRINKING A COCONUT FRUIT JUICE...THE OTHER GENTLEMAN DRINKS FROM A DARKENED BOTTLE AND NOBODY KNOWS THE CONTENTS...IS IT 'KANKAMEA'?...ONLY ASKING...TWEAA.
No wonder you're a supporter of the drunkard.
...And no wonder you are also a Stupid supporter of the AGYAPA thieves, who came, saw our beautiful country (One Ghana), four different Govts., spanning 32 years, with total debt of 120 billion dollars, and damage it with alm ...
Hahahahaha Well put Yaw Amankkwaahdes
The whole thing is publicity stunt....why is he the only person drinking coconut? now the masses are wiser and we can see through their deceit and corrupt ways.
In fact, these brainless, atrocious, reprehensible and madafaka NPP RASCALS are so dumb that they think Ghanaians have so soon forgotten about the DAYLIGHT SCAM that their KYEBI LUNATIC PRESIDENT came to perpetrate on them. L ...
T least he is not drinking APIO like JDM. We will buy all the coconuts for Bawumia to win.
Hahahaha... now we know you NPP animals have all become TERMINAL JUNKIES, so just go ahead and buy the coconuts and let some poor citizen get some of your stolen wealth. Aboa bi ba saaa.......
HAHAAA, ABOA BI BA SAA NO!
He will not win. How can a fool.like Bawumia win? This goat? Tweakai
Nobody is going to make it trend cos the masses are hungry and angry now...NPP 2 has let all of us down!
what's special about this when the economy is in the deep waters? Let's get serious for once.
The best way to avoid poisoning.NDC as we all know are capable of doing everything,they are a party made up of DANGEROUS PPL.Godfred Dame failed to do that that us why they nearly caught him unaware.
Godfred Dame was caught LIVE & COLOURED! There's no two ways about that. His career and dignity has been shredded forever! We've been telling you NPP idiots that Akuffo Addo is A SERIOUSLY CURSED ANIMAL, and anybody who assoc ...
Be careful when you throw stones.. remember the poisoning going on in the NPP
how can this be news, tsweah
Never again!
They think we are fools
In 2016, coconut was 1ghc in some places 50 pesewas ......Now coconut is 6 ghana cedis....in some places 7ghc.....some even sell it by the size of the coconut. You must be insane to vote for Bawumia in 2024.....this tell you ...
How many coconut trees did John Mahama plant during his 8yrs as a vice President/President?
It wasn't 1gh stop fooling
Coconut was truly Ghc1 cedi at the time. And kenkey was also 1 cedi, now it's 5 cedis. You are just some criminal foolsoldier. Get away with your nonsense.........
What did we see after his master drunk kalypo? The price jumped from 70p to Ghc 7. Very soon coconut will jump from Ghc5 to Ghc10.
COCONUT IS NOW FOR THE RICH PEOPLE
It's Koku Anyidoho npp or ndc, he says nobody can sack him from ndc but his utterance and everything shows a pure npp. Eeeii one man thousand.
Vote buying gimmick, why was he alone taking the drink. Bahumia can't fool anybody this time around. How much is kalipo now. Thieves
Somebody must tell Bawumia that it won't work again.Ghanaians have now wake up from their sleep.We have been fool for so long.Bawumia have nothing new to offer Ghana than to continue with this criminals in power they are push ...
Nice one!! Looks like Dr. Bawumia doesn’t trust anybody with his Fluid Intake. Scared stiff of his people. Now copying JJ for safety reasons.
Another con act. This time around, Ghanaians are wild awake
NDC should not underestimate these wack campaign strategy by bawumia...
Sleeping dog think Ghanaians are fools
Kwasia man the coconut is very expensive 5ghs
ie 50,000 old currency you think you can fool us twice
Fix the economy work on the dollar and stop the lies.
We can't wait to hear and see you lost its your own NPP people will ...
He knew definitely that, Kalypo is now expensive to buy, compare to his boss time of campaign.
Bawuliar knows, some foolish Ghanaians will fall for this. I thought he had a box of Ekumfi Juice? Why do we have so many foolish people in Ghana?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hjkky ...
This is just a joke. I dare him, if he becomes the President he should drink coconut by the roadside. He could have paid for the rest for others to enjoy. So those following him are not thirsty?)
We are not going to be fooled again.
Kalyppo was 1.50p when Nana drank it today it 6 cedis gyimii koku So now Cocoa nut will be 10 cedis right just supporting nkwasem. No wonder u dnt have a job cemetery man sia
ask your self how many can afford coconut today compared to 2016 kalypo during JDM days
If he like he should even suck breast nobody gives a shit about his dumb ass.
COMMADIAN NPP PARTY-YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOOOLS
Anyidoho why worry urself u can join npp. Noone cares
Useless PhD holder and cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Koku, I know you know that NanaBawumia government has failed Ghanaians more than the NDC did under Mahama but you were doing politics with the issue against the NDC. Have you seen your deceptive Bawumia today?
NOT THIS TIME. WE'RE WISER NOW.
Tweaaaaa who will join this fool and liar in Coconut Challenge when they can't even buy. How much is Kalypo now? This nonsense will not trend again.
KEEP ON DREAMING,NPP OPPOSITION 2025
He can even climb the coconut tree, we don't care.
If your founding fathers start campaigning against you, you should know its over.
I can say this, Nana Akufo-Addo is far from perfect, but he has some qualities that Dr. Bawumia can adopt to be a good leader for Ghana.
Hmmm, if Kalipo is to Expensive private jet then Coconut water will be is to..... Only God knows the heart of man.
God have mercy on we gullible Ghanaians
A corrupt President will raise a corrupt vice President. A corrupt vice President will eventually become a corrupt President.
Corruption will always give birth to corruption.
He can take faeces, majority is not on his side and surely failure is staring at him..... no more fooling.....most people have and still suffering enough to wise up.
He can drink his own customised PITO - who cares about this liar? The center cannot hold and Ghanaians are no longer gullible.
BAWUMIA has already been rejected - Period.
Bawumia is our darling man. We love him as a nation.
Please what is the cost of kalyppo today?let us drink our coconut in peace.
The driver's mate has taken the deceiptive style of his boss the akyem mafia