Profile of Ghana's youngest Attorney General, Godfred Dame as he turns 45

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Ghana Kania 1 year ago

Fellow countrymen, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. Even Muslims have a queer community because Allah loves gays.

• Man Nie 1 year ago

Dame is crooked. He is a crook.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Wrong...dumb dramani, the most crooked corrupt politician since 1992.

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

Is a profile for that stupid boy criminal a profile?? Stupid Dame who thinks he has to work for the NPP party but not Ghana. Stupid boy

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

CROOK & AKPATSE MIN. OF JUSTICE... MASA U BETTER RESIGN FAST.. YOU'VE LOST YOUR CREDIBILITY

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

He's the NDC killer, he killed wayome, killed Ibrahim mahama...now he gon kill ato forson, then saglemi Burkina guy....he smarter than the whole NDC.

• Agya Atta 1 year ago

What are you talking about? Ignorance will kill NPP members

• RIP - GODFRED YEBOAH DAME (1979-2024) 1 year ago

I really hurt to my inner bones anytime I see this "LUCIFERIAN SON OF DARKNESS" using his RED FILTHY LIPS to desecrate God's Holy Bible! Woaaaa look at this WICKED, EVIL, DIABOLIC and RAPACIOUS boy, quoting the Bible with his ...

• Asuoba 1 year ago

Long live this brainy young man.

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

Brainy my foot... He's a confident trickster.. Godfred Dummy the HUMPTY DUMPTY

• Kabokabo 1 year ago

Happy blessed birthday Sir.
    Jealousy will kill Odame's enemies.
    God has brought him this far and the same God will prepare table before him in the presence of his enemies.

• Justice Araba Kuluulu Woman 1 year ago

Huuuuuuuu... y'akye mo oooo, toohmm! NPP Court akromfuor... Attorney-General owudifuor... Godfred Dame Animguasehene!! Onyame ahu mo oooo, toohmm. Shay-shay-shay, shaaaaame...!!!!!!!!

• Blackman 1 year ago

Everything God. So God support bad deeds, dubious and corrupt practices? Hmmm! There are better law qualifications and achievements out there. Why Ghanaweb doesn't look and bring those profiles here. Nobody is jealous please ...

• Ga Nyobi 1 year ago

are you sure you understand the word brainy, the guy is a crook, in other jurisdiction he can even be disbarred . the Guy is a crook. Adding people to prosecution because it will make your case look better, thats the kind of ...

• Jimmy 1 year ago

No wonder he still acts like a child being dictated to.

• Appiah 1 year ago

In Akuffo Addo chambers and others like that where the Attorney General is coming from are notorious of bribing Judges to rule in their favor and later turn out to say they smart lawyers.

• Joe 1 year ago

Puppet Master abi?

• Jake 1 year ago

Does it mean this crook was just 10 years old when he entered Adisadel in 1989? How old was he when he entered primary 1 or preparatory school and how many years did, he spend in preparatory school (less than 6)?
    These are c ...

• Odgidinii 1 year ago

That's not unusual. Alan Kyerematen was 9 years old when he entered Adisco. One of my form one classmates in 1976 was 10 years old.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

He is lying about his age. He is over 45 years.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

I was 11 when I started form 1 in the 70s and that was the average age of the class, so 10 years old is nothing odd. Perhaps some of you were 16 or 17 in form 1.

• 123 1 year ago

We are not interested in all this. We are concerned with moral standing. The allegation that he frames people and connives with judges to jail the innocent or over turn cases in his favour.

• Kelly 1 year ago

Fixed judgement lawyer. Empty barrel. His face like the under of a cooking pot.

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

A young man with evil heart . Idiot like you God will judge you for your evil heart and mind.

• MARCELLE 1 year ago

THE YOUNGEST GRANDSON OF THE DEVIL, FULL OF ARROGANCE AND WICKED.

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

this my problem with them, they don't know shame kuraaaa, Dame can still look into our face and try to quote Bible ?, Such a mess?

• Coolest 1 year ago

Son of a devil you think that you can fool us with your evilness look your days are numbered because you will surely go to jail for this silly childish act

• IQ 1 year ago

The youngest criminal in Ghana's justice system, tweaaaa. Julor!

• Vero 1 year ago

This your PR will not work. HE IS A CRIMINAL (in the voice of KEVIN TAYLOR)

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

The day for accountability is coming and you will pay for all your evil activities against your fellow in the name knowing Judges.

• Nana Siaw 1 year ago

The so-called youngest attorney general whose useless cost as as a nation,

The so-called youngest attorney general who only knows the judges but doesn’t know the law.

The so-called youngest attorney general who is go ...

• Amenyo Quashigah 1 year ago

He is a disgrace to that noble office per his actions. He is just a total disappointment and he should just bow out of thath office.

• Kwame K 1 year ago

No wonder he is misbehaving at the AG's office, he has no idea what Ghana has been through, from the Acheampong regime right through the regime of JJ Rawlings. The AG office has become the office of infants.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A devout what? You don't know him. Do you know his girlfriends? Ask him who is Lawyer Seyram Adablah? A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, oppo ...

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Shameless bad boy attorney,

• Mmoa party 1 year ago

What has that got to do with his stupidity and his criminal act?

• Issah Dramani 1 year ago

Dame is the youngest criminal to have ever occupy the position, ruin his reputation through his betrayal of his legal knowledge to satisfy Akuffo Addo's ego!
    Such a reckless and unprofessional dude.

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.U THINK WE ARE FOOLS.U WIL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Chop bar

• No.1 1 year ago

Dame the dumb among all the respected A-G’s in this country Ghana followed by Martin Amidu. Dame uses foul means to secure judgment in his favour. Galavanting in and out of judges houses and compromising the judiciary. Wha ...

• GHANABA 1 year ago

THIS GUY IS A CRIMINAL AND VERY CORRUPT.

• CRIMINAL AND EVIL 1 year ago

SHAME ON THIS CROOK

• godfather 1 year ago

He is too fresh for such a towering job. It needs a very senior and an experience lawyer. He may be clever but lacks savviness.

• Loe 1 year ago

So Dame was 10 yrs when he obtained GCE o level. And the old secondary school was 5yrs duration, meaning he was five years entering secondary school.

• Appiah 1 year ago

This are criminals. Age cheating at it's best

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

Being Ghana's youngest A_G has indeed exposed him as inexperienced, incompetent and lacks any modicum of wisdom. Arrogance and pompousity deceived him not to be humble and seek guidance from his seniors.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Are you kidding me? He was born in 1979 and obtained his O Level in 1989? At the age of ten? Or, am I not reading correctly?

• Kobby 1 year ago

Nonsense man. Thieving his way to success. Criminal

• Jeff 1 year ago

Wow, so he is just a small boy after all. That is why he behaves this way. 45 years? This is serious. He looks older than his age oo. No wonder he acts like a child.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

The most disgracing Attorney general Ghana has ever had.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Young Man criminal

• Yeb 1 year ago

HBD to Ghana's finest AG, some called him cobra and so on... this man is a lion that can prosecute all manner of persons, with him mother Ghana is save.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Fake attorney general.

• Asamoah 1 year ago

He's fake and a criminal too just like Akufo-Addo and Bawumia

• Nene 1 year ago

And this is all he can offer Mother Ghana?

• Bukari 1 year ago

He has been bribing his way through

• Asante 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is an unscrupulous guy and a criminal too

• Adu Gyamfi 1 year ago

Godfred Dame has no morals.
    He is as vindictive as Akufo-Addo and Bawumia

• Asamoah 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a criminal and he also has no morals at all.
    He's evil!

• Amba 1 year ago

No doubt he is on tape begging a witness to tell lies so he can jail an accused.

• FTT 1 year ago

The best AG in the history of Ghana

• Vokuxa 1 year ago

Mtcheew

• Jb 1 year ago

Please he needs to address the controversy surrounding his attempt to circumvent legal procedures for the purpose of jailing a political opponent.

• All die be die 1 year ago

Evil man

• Nii Tsatsu 1 1 year ago

How could someone born in 1979 obtained O' Level in ten years time (in 1989)?
    Please check your dates very well.

• Moabsada 1 year ago

After all these, little did we know that he was a court match fixer.
    He's a devil occupying the AG's position

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

who has worked in Akuffu Addo law firm, and has worked without blemish ?
    gang of criminal minds are put together , all they do is fix the match

• Rockson Konde 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a walking criminal, he must resign immediately

• PR General 1 year ago

What?

• Dame Godfred made himself hopeless bcos of politics 1 year ago

If he is good academically n bcos of politics he has made himself useless who cares. Give us break.

• Esi 1 year ago

TOO LATE FOR THIS PLEASE!

Being brilliant and academic as a nations Attorney General equally demands honesty and integrity coupled with a very high sense of ethical and professional values.
    This Godfred Dame guy, unfort ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

so both this blke and afenyo-markins attended this prestigious school yet the christian education had no impact on them. criminals nkwaaaaaaaaa. Same with oppong nkrumah

• Useless AG 1 year ago

Dishonest Attorney General. Use Attorney General.

• Yes man 1 year ago

He’s a criminal simple , let’s call him the youngest criminal AG . The devil himself is what this Dame guy is , you can write all the nice things about himself but that will not change the fact that he’s a criminal.

• Ju 1 year ago

He looks like a 70 year old man.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

More Wins

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

Yes that's Dame the dummy. Foolish criminal

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Dame couldn't have been 10 years when he entered secondary school in 1989. He is more than 45 years

• Nana Gyambiby- Jacobuhene 1 year ago

@45 WITH SUCH DEVILISH MIND!
    Hola la! Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again.
    So by the time he attains 50 he will become a WIZard lawyer adopting eve ...

• Bright 1 year ago

Not impressed he lacks wisdom.

• Dogo 1 year ago

All of these accolades are useless if you're unable to genuinely serve your country and its citizens. What shall it profit you if your integrity is questionable after achieving all of these colorful accolades? Twaeaaaa

• Benny 1 year ago

A whole bag of lies, somebody who was born on the 5 of June, 1979 then
    entered the secondary school in 1989, shame on you, journalism is a trade and not a career.

• Blackman 1 year ago

Cover up for his bad deeds. There is better law qualifications and achievements out there. Had it not for Akuffo chambers would he have become Attorney General? Yɛ brɛ mo.....

• DIRTY YOUNG CRIMINAL GODFRED DAMNED 1 year ago

This IDIOT called Godfred Damned has been released upon Ghanaians like a pit bull by his RETARDED BOSS AKUFFO ADDO only to destroy our justice system and the people of Ghana. But the gods of our land will destroy them all bef ...

• I am NPP but I am really disapointed 1 year ago

No wonder. Nana picked this guy because he could be manipulated. Now he has destroyed the rest of his political life.

• Born in 1979 entered Adisadel College in 1989? 1 year ago

So Godfred Dame was 10 years old when he entered Adisadel College. Wow!

• Aba kade 1 year ago

For himself, degree or no degree man go chop