BEST NEWS SO FAR! E GO REACH EVERYBODY LA!
NDC can do whatever: God will never allow this evil minded Gonja thief to come to power. He is the only Gonja thief.
God is not fool like you.
hahaha
There is no way we can tell the political colour of guys we employ into the civil service. So, the NDC saboteurs working in VRA, NEDco etc are doing the bid of their pay master (Gonja thief). They target important NPP/nation ...
You Ghanaians - you are following that ugly and fearful Kyebi baboon who has lost all his teeth from smoking high grade wee since his teenage years until now, and you say what - break the 8..with this NPP DUMSOR..??? Go and s ...
Kilogram your post reads like that of an Id...
The guy is the nominated npp presidential candidate yet still he has no running mate, Ghanaians should be very careful.
For future references, the running mate can easily say they weren't there when their driver was bendin ...
Surely you know it takes time to come up with such a mate...ask Namer(?) of Jack Toronto!
Dumsie sie after all.
Yes he deserves it is a general issues, even babies are sleeping in the dark heat , we are all involved. Thanks ECG
This is the work of NDC. Same thing happened to Ursula.
Hahahahahahahaha
Lol this man hahaha
NDC secret operations with ECG workers, wonder this government has refuse to investigate into current dumsor saga, NDC and its affiliates at ECG has planned to all things possible to equate dumsor, what they do parliament and ...
Remember the tape that meant to make the nation ungovernable...?
Hmmm...greater days ahead!!
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Alhaji lier must stop disturbing our ears with the empty promises, even if he wins who are the people he is going use to run this country, is it not the same thieves in his party ?
ODWAN MUUUU
YOU SEE HOW DUMSOR HAS EXPOSED YOU?
WO NNYA NHUU HWEE,JOKER!
Kwasea Bawumia. I wonder how his gyimie face turned into when the lights went off
Ghanaweb is a big time liar. The power outage was caused by circle fire outbreak. Continue to collect and propagate fake news from NDC.
A VICTIM OF HIS OWN GOVERNMENT'S NEGLECT AND INCOMPETENCE.
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia never thought his government's failed dumsor policy will come to victimize him like the rest of Ghanaians.