TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,AS ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE IS NO EXCUSE TO RELY ON FOREIGN AID OR WHATEVER,A ...
NANA ADDO IS GHANAs BIGGEST SCAM.... I SWEAR
Kotebotor KSM too say werin ? Kwasea man !
KSM, Mahama was simply a victim of tribalism. Period!
Guess billy is a little jealous....what happened billy, these were your friends....bash n dem blue. Come on billy stop it.. john Ibrahim mahama is not fit to run Ghana.
Where I come from, it's called hatred, ethnocentrism, tribalism, hypocrisy, approbation and reprobation, double standards, jealousy and eye red. That is how your country persons are KSM, Jordan Ayew passed a nice through ball ...
Pure hogwash. It there is so much hatred why isn’t there a war in this country. You just a doom monger.
Akans don't want other tribes to rule them, typically pure Ashanti for them Ghana belong them only
ACE ANKOMAH, I salute you, sir.
Masssa, Ace Ankomah is on sabbatical Leave.
Author: Kwasi—————- - NDC leaderships are losers!! I am glad someone is telling the
truth. Mahama is fake. He tells foreign press and Ghanians abroad on the fact that world economy, including Ghana, have suffered d ...
Akan means Asante? Your parents wasted money educating you.
You are the types of people who go to church, speak big tongues but cannot say the truth even if it is used to slap you..
Npp people as of were reared in stupidity, because there is no war in Ghana so it means there is no hatred there? Even when people makes their care with clear examples, a fool will just come out, can't debunk or challenge the ...
Need i say more @Rex. Tribalism is woven into our fibre but due to hypocrisy, we pretend as if we love each other.
I was at a party in London and yaanom were saying there is racism here too much. This and that.
I told them ...
Hmmm you have said it all the way it is my bro. God continue to shower his blessings on us and Ghana
IN Ghana, it's rather cronyism and not tribalism. People associate with their kind in terms of education, wealth, religion, location, etc. Infact an ewe might be the best of friend with an ashanti or northerner due to being c ...
You are sleepwalking to defeat. Ask people in the street, they will tell you how they feel about this administration. People have already decided, come December. And if the next administration also fails, we will chase whoeve ...
It's due to tribalism from the Ashantis and some akans who are prejudiced against non akans to rule Ghana. However, they are suffering under this government than the rest of the tribes. Vote for Mahama and NDC.
Loo
You are right, but let’s resolve to use the same standard for the next administration. We need to save the country from criminals who are hiding behind politics and business deals.
Do not fear Ashantis . They are more accommodating than those who accuse them of being tribalistic. I LOVE them!!!
but you are sounding more trabalistic than the people you are assuming they are tribalism
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
I agree. This is the reason why the NDC must sit up to correct this dynamics. Manhyia is the main problem of Ghana. They formed the Npp party purely to advance tribal supremacy and that’s why they clearly see foolishness bu ...
I do not think you thought deeply before bringing in Manhyia. The jealousy against Asante is killing some people gradually. They even blame Asante and Manhyia after they have spent all they have on alcohol.
Nonsense, all these NDC media people and their IMANI and ASEP and supporters are making noise on top of roof top and you are saying you have not heard it? Who doesnt know you are an NDC sympathiser and the biggest hyppocrate ...
@Kojo, what stupidity, does being an NDC sympathiser change the truth, is it not obvious that what is happening ( scandals) under the Nana Addo led NPP government, If under JM would have caused all hell to break lose. No won ...
I can see new roads, hospitals and bridges. Expansion of schools, free SHS, Digitalization, more freedom of speech including insults from some poorly trained people against the president and getting away with it. If Covid 19 ...
Yak,you surely need to see a Psychiatrist if,you can really see new roads,hospitals etc.It is rather interesting how people make a song and a dance about such things.
In more advanced countries ie UK, USA etc,you do not hear ...
KSM is unwise and politically unwise, Mahama is wise and knows why people are quiet .When Mahama's appointees like Fiifi Kwetey, Okudzeto Ablakwa ,Omane Boamah, Ofosu Kwakye were insulting everybody including the clergy wher ...
you are worst than garbage.
KSM, the answer is Nokofio works all the time for The big shots like Ace Ankomah. Ace is reputed to have done work for Akufo Addo's government that he got paid GhS2,000,000.00 chopable consultation fee. Wee Wee and GhS100.00 ...
Hmmm, asemooo. KSM, are you not a ghanaian. You have been talking and what you are saying now is it not part of talking. Has anyone asked you not to talk. If the ghanaian feels safe and does not want the dead goat back why d ...
Kwasiaa. How safe are you under this chimpanzee president's regime? Has a single journalist run away from Ghana under Mahama? Was a journalist killed under Mahama's regime? Are you economically safe in this country?
As for R ...
Tell us how many journalist have run away from Ghana including those who went on a visit to South Africa and couldn't stay there permanently and came back telling you why he left. Not all Ghanaians can be fooled by propagandi ...
Kwasia, you and who is safe?
KSM, everybody knows you are NDC. Under Mahama, you lost your voice despite all the wrongdoings at the time. Hippocrates
Wagyimi paa. Who said under NPP we are ok. - Kwasia citizen . Gyimifour . God will punish you . Wagyimi paa for saying trying in Ghana , seeing all this economic indexes and still supporting NPP . God will punish you . Gyim ...
This is why Nana killed Rawlings.
@GOLD, you are a very big fool, if your comment is anything to go by. Stfu and enjoy the 4more4nana you voted for, ofui!
IS KWAKU SINTIM MISA NOT A GHANAIAN?...WHAT IS HE TOO DOING?...HE CAN EVEN GO OUT NAKED AND SHOUT...THE PRESS WILL CALL IT HIS HUMAN RIGHTS AND NOBODY WORRY HIM....JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WAS/IS JUST THE INCOMPETENT ONE...TWE ...
Ksm people have better understanding of politics. If someone has children enjoying free SHS such one better understanding that if not covid or Ukraine-Russia war things would have been better economically. On top of that when ...
Ignoramus and total stupidity of a Ghanaian'
It is selective amnesia by the vocal population who chooses who they like and who they hate...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skil ...
Those people are ashamed of themselves. They are tribalistic, hateful, evil and opportunist. They hated Mahama for nothing. Now they are a disgraceful bunch and find difficult to talk and lament because current government has ...
The culture of Silence is very much alive. Evey judg is beholden to Akufo Addo. There is no true justice in the land.
They never hated Mahama but Mahama hated them. He called them names. Today can anyone tell us what Mahama represent in the 2020 elections apart from akoko boom inkitikiti.
You hit the nail on the head.All the tribalists have have ran for cover.
Where is a certain vocal tribalist calledAkoampa-Ahoofe and all the others now?
Their show pony has turned out to be a little
dumbass mule
Yeah, those little little human beings will talk when it is other tribes but keep quiet when thier tribes are eating and insulting people. Kwame knew how these guys that is why he imposed one party state so every Ghanaian cou ...
For the first four years under Nana Addo, everything was going until the whole world came to a screeching halt as a result of the pandemic. Before it was over, Ukraine war also started. A lot of businesses collapsed here in G ...
Was the growth under Nana not predicted by the world bank during Mahama’s time? It was because Mahama fixed the fundamentals for the economy to be on that trajectory.
Yeah, those little little human beings will talk when it is other tribes but keep quiet when thier tribe men are eating and insulting people. Kwame Nkrumah knew how these guys behave that is why he imposed one party state so ...
Three things at play hear: the Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government has i) bought all players in our democratic dispensation with looted state monies b) set attack dogs within the security services and party hierarchy in a juxt ...
GREAT QUESTION! KSM, YOU'VE ASKED A GREAT QUESTION!!
ENYANSAFO WHERE ARE YOU?! REV. MANTEY AND HIS COHORTS..WHERE ARE YOU!!!!! GHANAIANS ARE ENCOUNTERING THE WORST..WHERE ARE YOU SO CALLED WISEMEN????!
John Mahama/NDC's ONLY campaign message is that Bawumia is a liar. No VISION STATEMENT OR VIABLE ALTERNATIVES to fix what they see as NOT working.
Clearly, people are not talking because they don't see NDC/Mahama as a vaib ...
Ghanaians are totally Shocked by the abysmal performance ,corruption incompetence blatant thievery of state enterprises , destruction of our forests , farms and the Unbelievable Destruction of our River bodies by the Akufo A ...
I think is now the time for Federalism, the unitary government should be abolished
BECAUSE, WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE OUR BROTHERS, SISTERS AND CHILDREN GOING TO HIGH SCHOOL FREE FOR OVER 7 YEARS. SHUT UP
WHICH CONDITION IS BETTER? THE DEBT? THE INFLATION? THE UNEMPLOYMENT RATE? THE EXCHANGE RATE? COCOA PRODUCTION ? THE ENVIRONMENT? THE ROADS?
It is because the conditions prevailing today are better than mahama’s time. It is only idiots like Kwaku Sintim Gyimii Misa who thinks otherwise. Kwaseato.
Your people are talking a lot , your NDC media empire and all your intellectuals, butwhat they are saying does not carry weight that is why the talk is not being heard
Are you quiet? Who is preventing you from speaking? When Mahama was given a second hand Ford Expedition for awarding a contract to a Burkinabe, you expected Ghanaians to keep quiet? What with the Nana Addo chair? Have you see ...
Alhaji, you saw the guinea fowls with your eyes, right? Baakome
alhaji, you said you dint see the guinea fowls but you know that the guy who saw the guinea fowls spent 4 involuntary months in South Africa. Go ask him why.
You may say anything about mahama BUT NOW OUR LADIES TODAY CAN'T BUY even a COMMON SANNITERY PAD.
This govt has performed far better than mahama. Mahama intentionally caused dumsor by dismantling generators brought in by Kufour. There was nothing mahama did that he didn't steal out of it. There was no covid nor Ukraine w ...
Even after the planting for food and jobs bla bla bla, there is no food around and people are more jobless. The fundamentals are so wrong the dollar is now 15 Ghana cedis.
@Daniel these are the NPP lies against JM we keep talking about, lies that do not make sense,dismantling of Kufour generators, go and ask Wereko Brobbey, then CEO of VRA, he referred to the Kuffour generators as TOYS that di ...
Majority of Ghanaians know KSM's favorite person, John Atopahene Mahama is a known tribalist and political Thief. The most corrupt politician in the history of Ghana.
NDC and their propaganda. Despite the incessant attacks on the government they are sreaming culture of silence so they can shout the more. The more they shout the more they scream culture of silence so they can shout more. Na ...
God bless you KSM for saying the truth and I know only uncivilized bastard one that will criticize you for being honest... It's really sad everyone is quiet including the Arm forces that could've just overthrow this Mafia gov ...
Brilliant submission, the ruling government pay assailants would not comment on such an important piece. Time will tell
In Ur life ksm HV U meet COVID B4 jmmm
When I see people who can't afford airtime unless NPP headquarters send them
Momo come to shout I feel sorry for them. Some people are permanently sitting on ghanaweb to comment on every political post which is against NPP. ...
Are you not talking ? What do you want us to say or do ? Free SHS is more than enough for us. After all, no where is cool in the world...
Free SHS is more than enough for you? Wo ye aboa ampa!!!
Exactly the difference is that we are autocratic rule disguise as democracy.If it were Mahama and th AG had done what Dame has done eiiiiio 3se we ni
Hypocrites, Bawumia insulted abused and made all sort of mockery yet when ...
I agree with you Mr KSM. Hypocrite Ghanaians. Shame on all of us.
If you criticise wotse kojo and he is not enthused with your style,you will pay for it.So plse sit your somewhere.Hmm
KSM the impotent and castrated pig always talks nonsense. Which presidents have been maligned and insulted more than Kufour and Akufo Addo. Kwasea go and get yourself some afrodisaic concoctions
God bless you, KSM
It implies Ghanaian don't like him and should have advised himself not to contest again.
You are speaking and you are asking why is every body quiet are you not somebody ?the only deference is that every body knows where you belong You were once considered for the N.D.C vice president position so this comment is ...
Majority of discerning Ghanaians sympathize with this government because of the covid global pandemic and how the gov't was able to save lives. When universities and schools were closed down, gov't paid all lecturers, teacher ...
The heights of hypocrisy is Ghana is the reason we are where we are after so many years of independence with all the rich natural resources. Too much hypocrisy... ignorant hypocrisy is even worse....and above all nepotism...
Ghanaians are afraid of Akuffo Addo and His Criminal Gang.
Hmmmmmm
God will punished all those people who insulted Mahama
John Mahama y3 aboa. Your stupid Mahama became president by the act of nature else, who will elect that nauseating and slimy toad to preside over Ghanaians?
Mahama cannot lead goats to graze let alone presiding over humans ...
We are quite because our children are enjoying free education. I am quite because my sick mother is enjoying free dialysis. I am quite because my house help who doubles as a kayayie has a place to sleep . I don’t talk beca ...
@Adanko, keep up the deception, the so called free education has been a failure, no value, quality poor and expensive; how many people in Ghana enjoy free dialysis, my relatives do not anyway and how many kayayie have been ...
Ghanaians have been quiet under Akuffo Addo because they are all pussycats , timid, docile and behaving like they have all been castrated . What haven’t Ghanaians done and said about Mahama yet Akuffo Addo has done the wor ...
Let those that have ears listen to wisdom.
People are not talking because upon all the hardships Nana Addo has done far better than John Airbus Mahama.
It's unfortunate Ghanaian journalists are for sale. The economic hardship in the whole world has hit the pocket of senior journalist like KSM.
Has KSM being opportune to work under any presidential security protocol in any ...
Exactly, the fake so called leaders of various organizations are all quiet!
Massa they are quite because of their hypocrisy. They called themselves men of God but they are hypocrites and their mouths are full. They can't talk. Where is Mensah Otabel and the Aglow for Jesus?
JDM said it all that post ...
Hmmmmm. For fear of victimization. It tells you who is in power. From the Akan chiefs to Akan media and all will sponsor your downfall.
I agree. This is the reason why the NDC must sit up to correct this dynamics. Manhyia is the main problem of Ghana. They formed the Npp party purely to advance tribal supremacy and that’s why they clearly see foolishness bu ...
So KSM, you are right that Ghanaians have become less vocal than before because this current government is delivering on it mandate. Their appointees are not insulting the clergy and dissent voices than the likes of Omane Boa ...
I think you are acting crazy. If you wanna talk, continue to talk. Don't force anyone to talk. Ghanaians like talking too much , the reason why the whole country is in shambles. Since when you arrived from the United States w ...
Osofo Kofi Duro, Prof Gyampo, Tobge Afede, Agyen Asare, Benjamin Gapko and the entire Joyfm team including Samson Anyine, Manasseh Azure, Kwame A Plus, Yaa Korama, Agya Kwabena and a section of the UTV team, Martin Kpebu, M ...
When he was talking why didn't you deemed it fit to add your voice to it .
He has made his make, let has.tear from u simple
Hypocrisy at its peak!
Anyway aside party fanatics, everyone including Kennedy Agyapong knows this government has failed woefully and plunged the state into Economic mess.
Yes ,we know things are bad , we also know Mahama is not the answer. What should we do ? We will vote for Bawumia. Even the catholic bishops know the wickedness of the pndc/ndc.
KSM, PEOPLE ARE NOT SPEAKING UP ,BECAUSE THEY KNOW MAHAMA WILL DISTROY GHANA.
Why, do you want everyone to think like you .The KWAKU ANASE OF GHANA. MR.KNOW ALL I KNOW EVERYTHING .
NOW THAT 800.00HE IS MUTE Please take this opportunity to educate
GOES TO SHOW YOU WHICH TRIBE IN GHANA RUN TINGS!
Ghanaians are quite because any sensible person knows the nana Addo has tried under the current conditions the world is going through. Even America that owns world Bank and IMF is facing an uncontrollable inflation and cost o ...
Stop globalizing incompetence.
The mess is just unique of this very administration and has nothing to do with global factors.
Awww.....Awww....Awww...I feel emotional...be blessed KSM...... posterity ll be the best judge....
What at all has happened are we killing our self master let's think okay Ofui senseless talking mumu
Those shouting culture of silence today despite the incessant screaming, kept quiet when others were shouting yesterday. Ksm we never heard your voice during Mahama's time but you are shouting today.
WE ARE QUIET BECAUSE WE ARE NOT ZOMBIES LIKE YOU WHO DO NOT SEE THE GOOD NANA IS DOING TO GHANAIANS. NOT ZOMBIES LIKE YOU WHO ARE ENCOURAGED BY SOME FOOLISH MONEY FROM GREEDY POLITICIANS TO CAUSE STUPID TROUBLE IN AN OTHERWIS ...
Ghanaians are not quite but they will talk come December 7th elections, because Akuffo Addo is a dictator every one is afraid to talk, when you talk he will send his delta force turned national security after you
Is a tribal issue because mahama is not akan…
You veteran journalists and the clergy are the ones quiet so start the talking and tell your cronies to join the talk to put pressure on the government to listen to the plight of the suffering masses. Ghana doesn’t belong t ...
True, we all bunch of hypocrites
KSM, you're old enough to know that people are quiet simply because Nana Addo is a huge disappointment. Lambasting Nana Addo will enhance the market value of Mahama. But the painful fact is that Mahama is NEVER the alternati ...
Mahama is an option who lied to you before Mahama’s time the biggest market in Kumasi was a stoneage backward market full of third world shacks he may not be up to the level of European or some Asian leaders but he is far b ...
@Zach, that's your view and respect it but I don't agree with you. That's the beauty of democracy. Let's agree to disagree.
Everyone is quiet because it is one of those who think they are more Ghanaian than others who is misbehaving.
U can talk too Mr comedian.kwasia s3m sei.Always people should talk so that u can hide behind them n enjoy.
Ofia bea Mensah womu and Mensah is critiqued endlessly because he can't even articulate a vision to inspire hope. That is the only reason.
This is a foolish country full of hypocrites
KSM ANOTHER NDC LIAR. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT HELL? YOU WILL CERTAINLY BE SENT THERE ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY WHEN JESUS COMES TO JUDGE YOU BECAUSE YOU ,JM AND NDC ARE SERIAL PATERNAL LIARS. APOO.
NOTHING WOULD HAVE HAPPENED. K ...
Media houses,Ghana medical association..Ghana Bar association.... Pastors...they've all lost their voices
Dokua don’t worry la. When power changes hands then we’ll see in this country. Our democracy has gone backwards more than 30yrs and that’s where it will be continued
You KSM yourself why have you waited till now that we less than six months before saying this? Now the short man doesn’t care about anything
Are people like Pastor Otabil still in the zoo watching the animals ??? So far he sees no evil and he hears no evil with the Akufo-Addo NPP government. He should go on his knees and ask God for forgiveness for his hypocritica ...
they are afraid of the mother serpent and his attack dogs.
Tribalism because he is a northern
Akufo Addo's government will find a way to eliminate anyone who speaks against his government, period.
Ksm, don't u have mouth? Talk! Who do u want to talk whiles u're quiet? Nonsense...
the man is a dictator.....and every short person have an inferiority complex! Nana Addo is a twerp
We are waiting for any hypocritical dog to bark after 7th January, 2025. We will throw that person in police cell. Nonsense!! Change is coming and it will surely come. We shall see.
Most of our leaders are Tribalistic and endemically hypocrites.
Nana Akufo-Addo is a swine, so Ghanaians don't want to throw their pearl at a swine.
Nana Akufo-Addo has taken many good advises into the gutter.
My friend, if you want to campaign for Mahama, nobody stops you from doing that wai...
We all know you're a supporter of Mahama. Keep ranting. You'll have another 8 years to rant.
Bawuliar the pwalugu thief will be defeated December 7th
Ghanaians wish for war and they have it.
What else can you do. We have thieves in power who have fuckked up the economy
We saw what you saw so please give us a break. Mahama is not coming again we are not fools to change free SHS with Dumsor
Mahama was just a victim of tribalism. He a norther dared to be president. that's all.
Ksm it is bribes ooooo they bribed all of us and sealed our mouths in addition that's why.
Yes, the man Nana was coming as a saviour of Ghanaians and if he didn't come hell must break loose. That was the mantra when Nana was in opposition. He has come and he and his cohorts have become wealthier while they left Gha ...
Hypocrisy at its peak. Did you speak when things were not going well under Mahama's era? You were quiet and in fact, you were praising him and his government. You even campaigned for him. Because you don't like NPP you expect ...
enti saaa ndc no onansa ni bi wom? John Mahama had a V8 carrying his chair around, you didn't complain, he dashed Nyinahin bauxite reserve to his brother, you didn't complain, he dashed our ports to his business friend, you d ...
We are quite because this Akuffo ADDO government is ready to kill any Ghanaian that doesn't supports his criminalities.we are quite because of intimidation and harassment from his security forces as we knew they're all party ...
Federalist state of governance now
Abolish the unitary state of governance now,let the Ashanti worship their otumfour, and all regional block manage their affairs
If NDC come to power and don't deal with this NPP Thiefs they will see that we vote for them or they come to power by themselves.
Basically because of latent racial tribalism founded on the Y3n Akan fuo de3
Hmmmm, God is watching all of us
Mahama crime was that he is a northerner from Bole Bamboi. In the unlikely event that that clown, Bawumia, from faraway walewale becomes president, we shall see how the politico-tribal idiots would behave in this country. He ...
Idiot Tenanye. Waa look. Are you not stupid to have all these thoughts weighing you down?
When corrupt greedy avarice receives money from corrupt greedy avarice Mahama he turned to talk nonsense.Can this imbecile tell us about a country in the world doing better?Ghana imported everything and Ghana doesn’t contro ...
It shows how most of us are pretentious hypocrites in this country
Listen to another HIV patient. KSM please TALK. Ghana is a free country.You think the elders are not aware of the MAHAMA and his NDC propaganda. Go ask multimedia staff who are on NDC payroll. They are talking freely to earn ...
People are quite because during mr dead goat time, there was no world crisis in terms of covid and economic crisis, but this regime has experienced massive world crisis, covid, and co but they are trying their best, that's wh ...
THINKING IS AN INDIVIDUAL RESPONSIBILITY. RATIONALISM!
As for reverend Martey, he is going straight to hell if there is one out there. He has committed all the Cardinal sins as a pastor. Told all the lies during NDC time. His mouth is full now
We are shit hole people.we pretend nothing is happening whoch is hypocritical of the highest order.Mahama is from the north.We are ethnocentric and dirty tribalistic.We are corrupt as the rulers.No wonder we cannot develop a ...
KSM, what is happening? Mahama airbus, or what? Stupid fool
The reason being that JDM made Ghana's economy fell on its knees when world economy was stable and growing. There was no pandemic (covid-19), phased out allowances for teacher and nurse trainees and some professional teachers ...
THANK YOU, KSM. YOU HAVE HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD.
THE SAD THING IS THAT ANYONE WHO DARES TO BE OBJECTIVE THESE DAYS IS SET UPON BY THE NPP ATTACK DOGS.
People like this who speaks from their stomach is comparing apples to oranges. Did your Mahama government see COVID-19 and Ukraine Russian war which is global and has affected every country? When someone employ you to work fo ...
Everyone is not quiet,at least he's talking
They are not quiet because they are happy with the system,
Is just because they are ashame,
God of mahama is fighting with their conscience and they are feeling the heat more those of us talking.
They will remains qu ...
You don’t know what you’re talking about. Give us a break. No more JM. We are moving forward.Backwards never.
We have not heard that Nana Addo has collected any bribe for purchase of state asset unlike Airbus Mahama. Let's be sincere, a President who has used state resources to educate millions of otherwise citizens with impoverished ...
Kwasiato, gyimiifoc, ksm.
ECCLESIASTES CHAPTER 6:8...IS THE ANSWER!!?
Perhaps the miracle chair of the President in the V8 vehicle charmed them not to talk. Can you imagine this, the president's chair has a vehicle but government departments don't even have a bicycle to operate with.
From where I live in one of the world advanced country, the dollar rate has doubled, water and electricity also double, just as goods and services..I think Ghana is doing better..KSM JUST DON'T READ.
Instead of seeing the sense in all that KSM said, some fools will soon label him as NDC, and start insulting him
Tribalism has so destroyed Ghana, that only God can save us!
I support ex president call 100 times. Untill npp and government officials begin to behave with their head , everybody must protect himself this time . Boot for boot
Is this all KSM has to say? Please let's be serious in this country. You are complaining about wrong things happening in the county. You get the opportunity to talk, to cite instances/examples and all you say is carrying a ch ...