Watch how Black Stars were given hero's welcome in Kumasi after beating Mali

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Castro 1 year ago

Unemployment is a serious serious problem.Why will anyone be waiting for the team at that odd hour when he/she should be sleeping or doing something meaningful.

• Mho 1 year ago

What is your point.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Aktekbir 1 year ago

May Allah guide, protect and save you.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Oh bro that thing you called Allah can't save Himself nor talking someone else, read quran Surah 19: 71to 72 which Mohammed saying all Muslims would go to hell before God receive them. You have to think twice you Africa blin ...

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

ASK HIM AGAIN!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of ghanaian culture and values...

• Dondon 1 year ago

jealousy

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Stupid fool,do you decide what someone should do they waited for them at that hour what concerns your black man with pig brains ,they are not you and you are not them ,no one told your parents to be poor and bring you to this ...

• Mr. Politically Neutral 1 year ago

@Castro some of them are richer than you. That's Kumasi they know two teams Asante Kotoko and the Black Stars. Allow them to have fun.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Very serious my brother...As a young man, entertain yourself with sports but face your own hustle o...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a ...

• Reverend 1 year ago

That is why we should hail the 24 hour economy. There will be people awake all round the clock

• Castro 1 year ago

To cheer a football team up abi.

• Dondon 1 year ago

@castro, what is your problem? It pains you. In Europe and America they would have done the same. We all saw what happened when Leicester qualified for the premier league. Typical Ghanaian mentality.

• AK 1 year ago

Congratulations Jordan but the media must be careful the way they over hype the Ayews. This gets into their heads and affects their performance. Why not celebrate also the other goal scorer

• Astromeda 1 year ago

The haters of Jordan are feeling ashame. Where are they? Foolish haters

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

That is what I meant yesterday - they (Ayews haters) were hoping for the Black Stars to perform poorly so they could come out and single out the remaining Ayew with insults and call for his expulsion from the team too. But Al ...

• Taadii 1 year ago

Just give me one reason why we hate Jordan? The coach got it right starting Jordan from the bench. The next player who needs talking to is Kudus . He is beginning to think that he is Messi, walking on the pitch uninterested . ...

• Charlie 1 year ago

Go home and take a bath, you STINK

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

More FIRE!!!

• Why did Asamoah Gyan kill Castro 1 year ago

Is Jordan Ayew a NDC man? Or an NPP man? Very important

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Go and ask Kevin Taylor

• T.G. 1 year ago

Even with Ghana beating Mali, they still have to beat Central Africa Republic and can they even do that? Are Ghana even capable of winning multiple games in a row? Because you have to do that in qualifying especially if you a ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

WELL DONE.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

We've become so desperate for a turn-around that we'll clutch at anything that looks like straw. The team has little to celebrate yet. They have a mountainous job to do on their collective compactness. The old devils of sport ...

• Major 1 year ago

Funny how arrogant Ashantis are kneeling to lick Pepeni Bawumia Ass.

• FFF 1 year ago

Funny how your face looks like pepeni bawumias ass so the only thing that comes out of the hole in your face is shit

• Kwaa 1 year ago

Ayew’s goal wasn’t all Ghana needed to win the match. We needed two goals to win the match, because Mali was leading Ghana 1-0 at halftime.
    Some of these reporters try to write words which has no meaning at. If we hadn ...

• T.G. 1 year ago

We barely beat Mali key word barely beat them so I can't even say that I was convinced of nothing in this match. Yeah Ghana won on the road in Mali but if you want to get to a World Cup, you have to do your job and that is wi ...

• Nomowe 1 year ago

Ghana is back to 3rd position after Madagascar won 2-1 against Comoros.
    the 3 teams are tied with 6 points apiece

• Castro 1 year ago

No shake.

• Y 1 year ago

Black Stars of Ghana remember the hero’s welcome now, because the next time you get beaten remember these same people will give you a hero’s beating.

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...