Ambulance trial: Dame ‘rejects’ Judge’s recusal advice, vows to nail Ato Forson, Jakpa

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Devilish nail? You will one day account for your stewardship when the judgement day comes

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Dame must be careful not to make this case a foolish one because justice lies in the bossom of the judge. Ato Forson has stolen and he must be jailed because he is a thief and needs a reformation in prison. For this reason, d ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Listen to the ravings and rantings of a dying cockroach. You were like a mumu in court. Now you're throwing tantrums. Shame on you.

• Shortmem 1 year ago

Oh shut up!! Facts are facts. NDC dumsor Mahamah rejected those 2.4million useless bone shakers as not fit for purpose. They couldnt even use them for their stupid circle Dubai yet dumsor riddled campaigns.

• SD.com 1 year ago

What an incoherent mad man. You don't even understand yourself.

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

RASCAL AND DISRESPECTFUL GODFRED DUMMY THE HUMPTY DUMPTY... WHO IS HE TO DISRESPECT THE COURTS?? ABOA LIKE THAT.... IS DUMMY BIGGER THAT THE COURTS??? HE SHOULD TRY IT & SEE... POLITICAL ATTORNEY GENERAL WHO LOVES HIS PARTY M ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Go for your medication Shortmem.

• Freewill 1 year ago

A JUST GOD will judge all of us n not this unjust system we have lead by politically corrupt judges and attorneys like Dame. Dame's father looks younger than him.

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

What goes around comes around mad puppet dog

• Farouq 1 year ago

If party members will stay out of court issues I believe will help our country. Media ,stop tagging guys in court with their political affiliations . A thief is arrested and you go out npp thief then all npp people get up to ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Is the Cathedral manhole not a financial loss to the state?

• Geeman 1 year ago

This AG is not awared that GOD has exposed his devilish plans against his fellow countrymen. You got no integrity in this your ministry anymore continue tickling yourself we are laughing at you.

• Adpoc 1 year ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO, JAPKA AND NDC ARE SERIAL PATERNAL LIARS. THEY WILL ALL BE JAILED
    APOO. NDC LIARS AND LOOTERS.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Does that apache (disable), Godfred Yeboah Dame, think the position of Attorney General is his personal property and is forever? Why is that ugly boy behaving as if he is entitled to the position of Attorney General? Ugly, us ...

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

The entrapment did not work
    I have always said if you are a pro N.D.C. lawyer and you sit in pro N.D.C. station and being asked leading questions by the host and you carry on with your properganda thinking you are a good la ...

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

@General Afrifa::: It's because we have a Tibonkorso stupid FOOL as president that's why all this nonsense is going on.. In a proper democracy,, Godfred Dummy will be fired the same day the tape was released because at his le ...

• Jk 1 year ago

That is what happens when a small boy like Sammy Gyamfi advises you because he thinks he knows how to get around the law

• Naanaba 1 year ago

Useless talk. You will end up nailing yourself. May the curse of all innocent prisoners be on your head.. Dan buroba.

• Franklin 1 year ago

Stupid dame should be nailing himself. Foolish statement. That you will nail Ato and Jakpa. It is because this country tolerates this kind of nonsense that you still have mouth to talk. Who are you at all. Thief and someone G ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Dame is simply shameless. He should resign.

• me 1 year ago

he who the gods want to kill, they just make crazy

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Shameless Godfred Dame the Ali Baba is dreaming and will regret very sooner than later.
    Godfred Dame told us that he has a video of Ato Forson begging him to drop the case.
    Where is the tape Mr Ali Baba?
    The judge has told ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Those talking about Ato's financial loss to the state
    What do you make of the Cathedral pit.
    We pray that power should change hands. Amen.