Kofi Job sues NDC's Appiah Stadium for defamation, demands GH₵5m in damages

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Mismatched, unrealistic siut. You can not get that amount of money even if you he himself, his family and all his properties.

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

That is your opinion,do you know how much he's worth,or you are his personal secretary,just posting nonsense

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago

MAHAMA BUILT HOUSE FOR HIM. THE HOUSE WILL BE SOLD TO PAY FOR THE SUIT

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Na waa...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can ea ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

So called Appiah stadium is getting mad and will soon remove his clothes and walk on the streets of Kumasi
    No one who has a brain would ever eat John Mahama toilet except Appiah stadium.He and John Mahama are all dead goat ...

• JB 1 year ago

You are dead cockroach

• GHANABA 1 year ago

THE TRUTH WILL REALLY PREVAIL.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Throwing good money after bad. What does this loudmouth serial caller who depends on Mahama's handouts have?

• Ale 1 year ago

Appiah stadium if fake he is npp member

• Kumepreko 1 year ago

Why sued him, he said it and you're doing it about the Sokoban road, if he didn't said it you wouldn't have done it... Withdrawa it ASAP....

See another stupid monkey,what do you know about the Sokoban road,why don't you too go public and let's see this your nonsense comment ,another NDC monkey

Kwasia go back to school with this your stupid English,of what he said was correct ,then why is he now running to the Ashante Hene ,stupid monkey

• King 1 year ago

Well done. All those who propagate will suffer. Too much NDC propaganda.

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

Kofi i know you and you know me and I'll very disappointed in you if you let go off this suit and forgive this idiot stupid fool who don't respect authority,asshole

• Asantehene 1 year ago

A villager from the forest want cheap money to chop, when you were doing the right thing and he praised you, you were happy. Ofui you failed to apply commonsense by allowing yourself to be mislead by a greedy lawyer

• masa Bow 1 year ago

Kofi you are wasting your time on this idiot.He has no shame nor image to protect. These boys talk and insult anyhow in Kumasi. All because Mahama has made them very rich overnight.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama will pay it with the stolen money