Allah is satanic scum. I piss on the quran.
Fellow Ghanaians, if you haven't read about the ROTHSCHILDS and the OPPENHEIMERS, please do so and you'll overstand the generational financial empire these tribalistic Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals are trying to couch for themse ...
Their SATANIC GREED & AVARICE is what has so much infuriated Ghanaians that they wish today could even be December 7th so they can register their anger over them.
A good read of their AGYAPADE3 document will give readers a clear understanding of the GRAND AGENDA to capture and be the perpetual custodians of the natural wealth and financial muscle of this nation. At any rate, how can yo ...
Absolutely. Self seeking thieves
Rubbish! I don't like Ofori Atta because he is an Akyem Criminal. However, Nduom was never a political threat to be targetted by the government. The fact is that, GN broke all banking rules to be operating. GN was in the cate ...
You need help. Your ignorance is unparalleled. You need an exorcism.
Sorry to say you're a senseless individual! Why blow rubbish instead of addressing the real issues at hand? Must you politicize and personalize everything? Ofui!
You're talking from your asshole..such an idiot
Let me just assume you're right. So what shall we do to Ofori Atta who broke all the finance and economic rules that says that government investment is the safest? He took us back to IMF and messed our lives with a DDEP hair ...
Aboabi..swine talking
Did you read the part that says the government owe them big time?
Who contracted the loan from GN Bank? It was John Mahama.
Have you read the Ernst & Young report commissioned by BOG? In 2016 BOG reported that GN Bank was safe and sound. Stop your lies.
May Allah forgive you
Please Paa Kwesi credit Ghanaians with a bit of intelligence. Stop lying through your teeth and face your responsibility. When you transfered $250m depositors money to US company was Ken Ofori Atta a finance minister? When de ...
$250 million "transferred" to usa, was that not for investment? Don't banks always diversify investments to maximize their wealth? Your money in your bank, is it just sitting there waiting for you? Is that what banks do. Keep ...
Your grandfather has transferred the money. I will excuse you for your extreme ignorance.
First propaganda said 60 million, then 80 million now 250 million? Crazy NPP people! Go to Addison and find out how they cooked that lie up because they had no sound basis to take the license
Stop your bile, religion is not your problem. Get busy...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wast ...
U will die like pig dat as being hit my toilet car....stupid boy ...if I could meet u will cut off ur head n give it to my gods for sacrifice
Political crimes.
Taken over every sector. A typical Akyem Mafias
Very devilish causing destructions to vulnerable citizens who have invested their monies.
A day of accountability will surely come.
Surely my brother, they and their descendants will surely pay for this crime against Ghana.
The whole time they were lurking in the dark, that's what they were planning and devising. Surely what goes around comes around
You are a big fool were you not supporting them saying Mahama should be voted out you are now crying you better support Mahama and ndc so your business can come back. Even in akuffo addo first visit to the US l saw you or the ...
You are a bigger fool. A complete idiot. If someone is contesting for President in 2016, who would have been the target then? Kwasei like you.
After criminally stealing people's money to invest in your foreign businesses, you have been left to walk free and spewing feases . It's only in Ghana that this can happen.
We know your kind, we have seen it before. The outcome of the court case on this matter says you are an idiot for repeating such falsehood. Another paid agent.
Abodam
You do not know the truth. Shut up and learn. Its not too late to learn.
Yankkkee is not Ghana oooo. The regulators are serious not jokers making losses in the last 2 year.
Ah ah ah ah...you think the yankees will ...
Whoever sent you footsoldier here must be a criminal
Consult your legal team and go back to court, please.
Same man took millions of dollars of depositors money to buy another bank in US. A venture that eventually would have benefitted another country yet he is out there peddling lies all because of politics
Isn't that better than going to the Bank of Ghana and hiding with Ernest Addison to secretly print billions of Cedis to share among criminal family and party goons..????
Ask them for me my dear. Ask them again. Children of witches and wizards!
Master stop the ignorance. Taking advantage of people's sweat by breaking the law to build an empire for himself and family for generations and you say what?
Ofori-Atta stole the people's money and shared with his cousin President not Nduom
Prove it. Ignoramuses like you took this case to court in the US and lost. Yet you still spur this nonsense.
You decided to downgrade your bank to Savings & Loans company because the bank had granted multiple unpaid loans to her sister companies. At the sametime depositors including my 70year old mother inlaw, a pensioner could not ...
A huge lie. Go and ask EOCO the outcome of the investigations. Don’t speak from ignorance.
Stupid corrupt old Fool.
Is Ken the Regulator ?
Kufuor gave you a Cabinet position and you turned around to stab the NPP in the back by saying " Y3 Sisamu "
You must be in jail.
Your mother and her offsprings should be in jail. Sycophantic idiot.
Eish Sergio Ramos, your work hard ooooo.
What a cruel Minister and Govt.
Yet you would wear white apparel like an Angel and quote scriptures.
You suffocate local businesses yet support foreign ones to thrive.
God is watching us all !
Dr Nduom please stop the lies, your own actions led to the collapse of your bank. You are being dishonest.
What actions. You are what lies you have been fed. Wake the hell up and smell the coffee.
Master, ka nokware no Kakra. You were overtrading against the rules, thinking you were being smart. You took bad business decisions. You were after all not under any force or obligation to pre finance government projects with ...
Thank you for your comment.You clearly understood what happened,you've given a vivid description of what to GN Bank's problem.Dr Nduom is not speaking the truth he wants public sympathy as you said.His would have eventually c ...
GN Bank collapses before before 2017. K still have my 15k there ,I am not in support of Government collapsing banks but Nduom is not saying the truth .Nduom is a corn man
You can’t even spell yet a fool like you wish to pass judgement on matters you know nothing about.
You're right there were customers of GN Bank who could not cash their cheques or could not use the bank's cheque to make payment bcoz if they do it doesn't go thru.All these took place b4 2017.
People are very wicked. Thank God Dr. Nduom has brought out the truth
The Government must pay claims owed to the GN and its companies..
Doc, let them peddle all the lies they can create about you and defend the evil done to you. They're the unhappiest group of individuals in Ghana now. Ken with all his I'll gotten wealth and offshore dollars is terminally ill ...
I'm sorry for you but you are one of them, greedy NPP and ......
Some of still believe that the decision by government to revoke GN Bank’s licence was political and there are enough evidence to support that.
#BringBacKGNBank
As for NPP, the less said about them the better. I always see the elephant as a destructive animal rather than doing good.
Was collapsing a Ghanaian company when you and NPP preached financial inclusion the best?.
Nduom is speaking oooo pay attention .....he who feels it knows it.
Ghanaians will hear the hard truth; stay tuned
Simply bri ...
It serves you right!
Your campaigned for the wicked Akufo-Addo to become president so keep quiet and enjoy. He who calls for the rain must be prepared to be soaked in it.
Shut the hole underneath your nose. Clueless individual. Read sometimes and seek knowledge. You spew pure nonsense.
So you can see that the 2017 so called financial clean up was done for political reasons. They felt that when people have money they have influence. Surprising was their tribal chiefs were praising these actions by government
Stop this propaganda, your bank overextended itself by giving out loans in excess of what banking regulations allows, you resolve this by recovering the loans or bumping up you capital or deposits. Just tell the truth. You w ...
Were you not part of the same NPP syndicates? You are now complaining, to who? Shut up! They will collapse it the more. Fucking man.
You are an ass wipe. Complete fool. Read small and learn some common sense.
Fresh, fast, and reliable foodstuff delivery at your doorstep. Simply visit www.marketpalgh.lovestoblog.com
Nduom be nonsense hypocrite. Didn't you work with the same NPP folks criminals? Foolish!
They will surely destroy you and finish you completely as an individual not your company anymore.
Bloody fool!!!!
The end is near for the Akyem Mafias............. God will deal with them...their wife's will become widows... their children will become orphans... they will waste the looted funds on their own health....t ...
Someone kindly tell Dr Nduom, he is the own cause of the Bank collapse,you have less supervision and now you own Dan Kwaku Yeboah for printing & other entrepreneurs.
We shouldn't criticize this as a political scam.
You ar ...
Owe him what? Come to court and witness what will happen. You have the brain of a pea.
Uncle aba!! your party was going to derail NPP's chances and NPP was afraid?, I don't think you are truthful.Tell Ghanaians you used one bank's capital to establish over 30 banks.
Ofori Atta's Judgement Day is coming. He will cry like a baby. 7th December is just at the corner.
Fraudster Paa Kwasi Nduom must stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.A liar.You collapsed your bank and Gold Coast long before Ghana government stepped in.I invested 80.000 Ghana cedis in 2017 and got interest only on ...
Liar! dirty propaganda won't work. Go to Ofori-Atta for your money
Why are you now crying maa maa, you campaign vigorously against mahama, massa i don't pitted you at all. Now you see your smoothest level
Nduom if you can fool cpp followers, you can't fool all Ghanaians, why didn't you go to court when your bank was illegally closed down and you have evidence that it was illegal ?
The evil men do lives after them. Ofori Atta is the biggest failure and nightmare in our generation. May the Lord reward his wickedness
Why these lies , Nduom? To win public sympathy? Please read the regulator report and yiu will be surprised how GN was rub? You took short term funds to invest in dumb long term projects... how coukd you pay depositors money w ...
Refresh your brain waiii
You do not know your left from right. You are confused in the confusion of Ignorance
This is just stating the obvious. What a terrible legacy that KOA has hung on his cousin's neck
News like this destroys me. The politicians in Ghana always think that the citizens are stupid. Yes, you could say that, because nobody reacts. The money you get from politicians is yours, nothing from the politicians. We are ...
Why are they so wicked ? And they go Church every Sunday. Hmmmm
Massa , your bank was on unsustainable life support. Be truthful ndoum. How long was your bank struggling? Were you and the other banks not given life lines? How did perform after the taxpayer funded lifeline. Why are you not ...
Even if he's in a wheel chair,, I'll vote for John Dramani Mahama,,,,
And if he fails to jail whoever was involved in the destruction of GN bank...
I'll finance a putsch to incarcerate the entire Akyem Sakawa kalabule plund ...
It is up to you paa kwesi Nduom,it your own drink not mine, whether you will drink it or throw it away or use as body pomade it is up to you, most of us sympathised with you but when I heard that you campaigned vigorously ...
Wicked people
KOA must answer to this.
The Nanking clean up was a good idea but was poorly done. These 'table tops' banks should have merged but the owners were selfish, manipulating depositors cash among other things.
Woow
Why is Papa Kwesi Ndum complaining? Who is he complaining to, was he not one of the leading advocates for the removal of JM as president. Didn't he join the Nana Addo- Bawumia/NPP gangs in saying all manner of things again ...
For the past 7 years where were you
Waiting for you
May God kill Ofori Attah and kill all his children for this crime against the poor people of Ghana.for his selfish interests
I WILL JAIL THAT GUY WITHOUT TRIAL.
This man is a liar. Your Bank was already on its knees. You couldn't raise the needed capital to sustain it, period! What happens to the bank in the US too? Who collapse it?
Dr. Nduom never garnered 2% in any of the two elections that he stood as a presidential candidate. Even as parliamentary candidate, he won a seat at KEEA through the magnanimity of NPP who decided not to field a candidate in ...
Kwasi Yorke Nduom is a failed politician and azaa businessman. God will deal with Nduom if he keeps saying this. Your bank could not even pay ghc 100 to depositors. Nduom will suffer for all these allegations and lies.
Daddy sorry for the collapse, campaign for Mahama for your license be reinstated. Or else GN bank will be history. MAHAMA ONCE SAID POSTERITY WILL JUDGE ME. I SALUTE JM.
Bunch of wicked criminals ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. I can understand the suffering of this wealthy man. But wait, why did you venture into politics in the first place with all your wealth? Maybe you were ...
..his chance in politics was when he was wit cpp he wasnt born to win
My sympathies but you campaigned to bring them into power so, you are reaping what you sowed.
You did not know that dealing with DEVILS.
They should be dealt with in accordance with the law for them to refund all the stolen wealth to the nation
I collapsed your Bank and so what. Nobody can do me Foko.
I’ve said all along that Nduom was put out of business to prevent him from splitting the Akan vote as an independent candidate in the 2020 presidential election and it worked. The scheming and conniving Akyem mafia will pay ...
Kwesi Nduom was helped by the NPP to win his seat in Elmina. He and his bank posed no threat to Nana Addo, Ken and the NPP. If he believes in what he's saying about Ken Ofori Atta, what has he been waiting for? Why hasn't he ...
Politics is a fucking game and all wicked politicians will one day reap what they sow
Sir, this is called court dan ho nkomo.
He hasn't seen anything yet. He was insulting Mahama . It served him right. His whiskers like that.
This is pure wickedness against the masses. Sometimes you don't know what to say ooooo
I just want to ask Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo if they are still happy about so many scandals they have committed against Ghanaians? They should amend their ways right now otherwise when things fall apart the center cannot hol ...
Serves you damn right. You were against late Atta Mills and Mahama. How I wish your other businesses gets shut down. Hypocrite.
Your mother will get shut down. You damn fool.
Mike, my name sake, you don't celebrate over the downfall of a fellow human. Whatever the flaws of Paa Ndoum may be, he has also contributed to the socio economic well being of Ghana. Just look at the jobs he created alone.
I say till ghanaians quit voting for nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team we ghanaians won't see any thing good in Ghana. They come with empty pockets and go home with much wealth. I am never going to vote for npp and ndc ...
Look PK you're too old to say such things. In what way did you affect NPP's fortunes with those peanuts of votes you got? Preposterous!
Dr. Nduom, did Ofori Attah or Nana Addo force you to use the money of your bank’s depositors to buy several properties in the US?
Another foolish liar.
Because you are a thief
Who will believe this lies,ndc took monies of 347 defunct microfinances but none of you said a word of caution and today it is paid and only left with paying off into clients pockets. Thank you
This is pure wickedness
it serves you right uncle. You campaigned for the DEMON Akufo Addo because of your GREED for political position just like you did against Atta Mills to be rewarded by Kuffour the destroyer!
when you know the certificateLESS ...
You have collapse your bank for misuse of depositers money so stop the blame game for public sympathy
People like you who swallow garbage are the reason Ghanaians are suffering;.
2016 you were fighting tooth and nail to bringing this administration into power, not knowing you are shooting your self right in the foot. Indeed karma is a bitch
so why are you now telling us this? what kept you so long? this sympathy that you are looking for would not wash so pls pack yourself somewhere and pay the people their money.
Did you not campaigned for the NPP in 2016 to w ...
Why now Dr. PK Nduom. You were mute for 7yrs with this information...
Why now? I do not get it
No one should pay attention to this Nduoms latest noise, because dishonest people like Nduom and some men of God assisted the NPP through their lies and evil ways overthrew the NDC government and today we are suffering for ...
Ndoum knows he is peddling falsehood! Even the workers knew the bank was in crisis. Is Ndoum saying GN Bank was the biggest bank? It had the largest number of branches but certainly not the biggest bank! It was no secret that ...
Who paid you pesewas to write this trash? They have nothing to say against the truth he is now telling the people. Your dirt won't stick. The truth is out./
Kwasia man, youve stayed in hybernation for 5 years.you are here cos we going into elections
And so what? He is telling Ghanaians the truth.
Ghanaians are suffering teachers are suffering doctors
GN violated all banking rules. Even their branch in chicago was shut down for irregularities. You went around building mansions for you and your family with your clients money
If what you are saying is true, take ofori atta to court. Period!!!
Dr. P. K. N we continue to pray to God the most High that our dream of Bringing GN Bank will be accomplished asap #BringBackGNBank.
Why complaining now ? You chose to SUPPORT and gave loans to them against your party, the CPP and NDC. Cry your own cry.
These Julor House thieving nation-wreckers are also evil vindictive insecure destroyers of others' livelihood. As they sow, so shall they reap. Corrupt evil vindictive Akufo-Addo and his gang evil nation-wreckers will reap ex ...
When I say the npp under Nana Addo is nothing but a cursed, destructive economic vampires people ask why I describe them thus. How on earth woll go after a bank belonging to a Ghanaian because you just want to destroy him and ...
Why are you now telling us your story? So many years after!
This man is very wicked......