Paa Kwesi Nduom shares cabinet memo of Ken Ofori-Atta allegedly requesting for collapse of GN Bank

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Master don't worry Mahama is back and these criminals will smell bobolibobo

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Oh boy! ...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can ...

• Acheampong 1 year ago

Paa Kwasi just changed his name to Paa Kwasia. When you were flirting with them thinking you are both akans. Now u see your smoothness level, odwan b3333. Your face like a Nok statue from Nigeria. Foolish mayn

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ghanaians you see how wicked Akuffo Addo administration is, they didn't care about the people that bank employed then, I don't blame them, we still have people following them, this country needs serious revolution

JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF CORRUPTION OPERATED BY EVIL AND VINDICTIVE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS EX-FINAGLE MINISTER OFORI-ATTA. THESE EVIL THIEVING BASTARDS HAVE PLACED THEIR PERSONAL INTERESTS ABOVE THE INTERESTS OF THE PEOPLE ...

• They mafia you 1 year ago

Go and sit somewhere. It's sad though. Greedy motherfuckers. Databank the longest running ponzi scheme in Ghana is being given state protection because of Ken Ofori-Atta

• Nsuomankwa 1 year ago

Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• Kwabena 1 year ago

but why are you complaining. did you not campaign for him to come to power. You thought because he was your fellow akan he likes you odwan ba. you had a different political party called the ppp. you think the npp were stupid ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Very Soon..... The wind as started.....

• Joe K. 1 year ago

What wind is that? Wind of Change?

Need more info about Natural Hair Products ? Hit me up.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

So what is come of the preaching KOA has been doing anytime he presented annual budget to Parliament? What a contradiction? eiiiii!
    PKN, keep heart - there's KARMA - it doesn't fail and it has never failed.

• kanga 1 year ago

Ken must sue this fraudster for tarnishing his name.

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

For what? For exposing Ken by producing documents as evidence of Ken's devilish ambition? You must be joking. Go join Liarmia, the joker. Idiot.

• NPP crooks 1 year ago

We dare Ken to sue Ndum if he is innocent.

• A party of vindictives 1 year ago

See a young person talking rubbish of a grown up successful business man. If ur biological father had wat he achieved u wudnt be chatting here. Do u know a fraudster? U ill trained f00l. Sometimes I blame ur homes. Any well r ...

• Critical 1 year ago

Do u think these con men are successful most of them are cheats and dats is why they don’t have enough sleep

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Were is the idiots Ghana Bar association animals Bar association time will tell corrupt and week thinking people in our society

• Kk 1 year ago

Why did I even vote for npp in 2016. Its one of my biggest regrets. Npp never again never in my God given life

• jagadu 1 year ago

Ofori-atta, akufo-addo and the akyem mafias needs to be run out of ghana. These people are wicked. KOA is NOT a christian. the man is so corrupt God should take him out now.

• Kojo Esuon 1 year ago

I don't want to be shown a memo. Give it to me to read myself. I am intelligent enough to form my own opinion after I have read.

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

Nonsense, do you expect him to be combing the entire country in search of an idiot called Kojo Esoun living in a rat hole? What stops you from making a request for the documents if you really can read and understand, because ...

• Peaches 1 year ago

The memo was voted against by Cabinet so it was never implemented so it is moot. Why don't you rather speak to the court case which found that GN Savings and Loans' license was legally revoked by the organ of government that ...

• NPP lizards will defend anything 1 year ago

The memo was voted against yet GN bank was closed down. Do you toilet in your brains??

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Mr. Papa Kwesi Ndoum handle your handle, what were you thinking when you routed for these bunch of thieves then in oppposition, your all greedy the reason you find yours3lf where you are.. God don punish yoi, God bless JDM...

• YYY 1 year ago

I dont think Akuffo Ado and his cohorts are hman beings. So so evil.

• STILL IN DARK AGES 1 year ago

IN FACT NPP UNDER THIS CHIMPANZEE IS REALLY A CURSE....ONLY A FOOL WILL INVEST IN GHANA AGAIN UNDER THIS IDIOT....A PATRIOT LIKE DR.NDUOM, WHO HAD THE OPTION TO INVEST IN ADVANCED ECONOMIES DECIDED TO INVEST IN HIS MOTHERLAND ...

• Ishmael Dayess 1 year ago

This is evil and the people must rise against any group of persons who only want bring down those they diabolically claim they will detract and thwart their political chances.

• Tamale North Boy 1 year ago

Go ahead. Go to Court for 2nd time. Social media is not the venue for legal issues.

• Typical Gjanaiy 1 year ago

Sensor him due to formalities.you ever heard the court of public opinion??

Idiot. Take your dumb ass to Julor House and tell that useless beggar President Akufo-Addo and his gang of thieves to take Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 to court instead of crying on social media about how this couple has ...

• Boss 1 year ago

Only a dumb person will.listen to one side of a story and run to take alms. Don't you feel the shallowness of this report? Let's think and analyse reports deeper. An agrieved person will certainly paint his side white but it ...

• Nana K 1 year ago

You said cabinet did not accept it. When you were using people money left and right and socially making yourself big, you forgot about that. The many ladies you and your directors were chases and going on holidays with them w ...

• Abugre 1 year ago

This man thinks we are all illiterates, financially. Who will put an issue like this at cabinet for discussing knowing fully well that there will be minutes for reference in the future. GN Bank biggest bank? What of Ghana Com ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Why didn't you present this in court or appeal against the ruling?

• Reading comprehension 1 year ago

Who told you he had the evidence at the time of his initial trial??

• Naniama 1 year ago

I wonder why all of a sudden this traitor is making so much noise after 7+ of this NPP regime. Ndoum campaigned vigorously against NDC at the time when his banks were spreading everywhere. You claim NPP was a better option an ...

• Akwasi Ahenkan 1 year ago

Your bank didn't follow the corporate governance principles of the bank of Ghana.
    Who and who were your directors both executives and non executives

• Bibivi 1 year ago

But PKN you were calling JDM all sorts of stuff against his person and the party he leads..do you remember because wõyē "PEPENI" and therefore he has no right to be the No1 gentleman of the country call Ghana.. that positio ...

• Seidu 1 year ago

You are a fool. Where did you hear that from?

• Joe K. 1 year ago

Sad story of our country.

Want to discover more information about Baby Products ? Hit me up.

• Willie 1 year ago

How can you do this to your fellow human being and expect yourself to have a peace of mind. Meanwhile he went about quoting the scriptures until he was bashed by the NDC. The evil that man and his kind perpetuated on some peo ...

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

1..J.A KUFFUOR EMPLOYED YOU:
    2..YOU MADE MONEY:
    3..YOU WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT:
    4..YOU CREATED YOUR EMPIRE:
    5..THEY TOOK ALL BACK FROM YOU

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

ECCLESIASTES CHAPTER 6:8

• Akpos 1 year ago

Keep quiet and suffer... You campaign for them n they've shown you the door

• Kofi Bikra 1 year ago

Your bank in the USA was also closed down because of what?
    You transferred the poor people's savings into your bank in Ghana to open a bank in the US and it didn’t last for a minute before the US authority closed it down.

• NPP IS JUST A PARTY OF CRIMINALS 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo and his government will never ever evade the wrath of God. A party of mean, heartless and evil people. As for that useless Ken Ofori Atta, he is getting a proportionate punishment from God now.

• IRS 1 year ago

how vulnerable can we be? someone show a front page or sheet with secret and we are going to accept? KOA wrote as what? minister or what? no logo from the ministry? Ghana. Was he paying his gold coast customers before this go ...

• Ewurasi 1 year ago

You this man koraa why? How clean are you in all these? Could he have collapsed your Bank if you were clean and as you want us to believe. This hypocrisy must stop!!!

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Why are u now saying it?

• MP 1 year ago

Hmmm .. he bought a bank in the US which he is operating now, invested people’s money in building a university. Now Ofori Attah is to be entirely blamed .. hmmm Ghana.

Most the people who mismanaged our hard earned monie ...

• Frimley 1 year ago

But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid,foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar? Ah! Ah !

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• You couldn't pay even your staff so ... 1 year ago

Ghana is a freedom country. How could you over lend leading to insolvency and turn round to blame the govt. Was it the govt that requested you to lend beyond your limit?

• Costive 1 year ago

The 2018 financial services clean up exercise was needless. We were told it will make our bank sector stronger. It rather costed the government several millions of dollars to undertake this clean up. For instance the governme ...

• Nya-nyoge Nibe 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a Generational Killer! He killed businesses, the environment and even ooir one time attractive party (NPP), he has killed it immediately after Prez Kufuor! Only people with cracked brains are behind NPP today ...

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

LETS MANAGE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES FOR YOU...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS,RUN YOUR ADVERTS,BUILD YOUR WEBSITE,PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT ONLINE,CREATE YOUR GOOGLE ACCOUNT,CREATE YOUR BULK S ...

• Pee 1 year ago

NPP, they are very wicked party and anybody who joins NPP have very serious mental health issues

• Critical 1 year ago

No point made by paa Kwesi paa please dwell on the facts of why ur bank was collapsed and whether they are true
    Where is the money deposited paid into their accounts at the bank and why couldn’t they get them back wen the ...

• +Jojo 1 year ago

Just shut up Ndoum. You ran the bank down and now wants to blame it on government. Did Ghana Government guaranteed to loans you gave to the contractors? At the time GN Bank was closed down what was its capital ratio?