10-year-old pupil escapes assassination attempt in Mankessim after testifying in court

Read Comments Comments (20)

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Wow, evil...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can ...

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Islam and crime........

• Letici 1 year ago

If the police took finger prints found on the girl on the day of the incident this would b help

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Fingerprint on a human body?

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

No no no to Ghana Police. Common sense must tell you NOT TO EVER EXPOSE your informants and witnesses. Same thing happened to me about two decades ago. Where is your intelligence???

• Tyrant Addo 1 year ago

True that the police must protect witnesses a bit more especially when they are this young. Behind a screen or Anas style will do

• Expretol 1 year ago

So when people are testifying or witness in such cases don't we have any measures to let such people go undercover or a way to hide their identity for he or she's safety?

• McHardi 1 year ago

Even she is under age and needed to give evidence in camera to protect her age.... How cN you expose a Juvenile in court....

• McHardi 1 year ago

Her witness could have however deposed in Witness statement rather than going to court to give account...

• Markito 1 year ago

We're lax with a lot of things in this country

• Markito 1 year ago

Wrong use of the word assassinate

• Lamp 1 year ago

That will make you read oo boy

• Jon J 1 year ago

I cudnt stop laffin when i heard it on radio its sad n funny

• Rex 1 year ago

This case should rather be reported to IGP, for prompt attention, else the CID at Mankessim will look on for the girl to die mercilessly, because some the police are in bed with the criminals.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Oh Ghana!! How do you allow a 10 year old to testify in court without concealing her identity. What!!!! What a stupid country. Infact this country is doomed for good. Our leaders and systems are so stupid.

• The Chamelion 1 year ago

I blame the judge who made the little girl testify in open court

• The Teacher Is Mad.. 1 year ago

How on earth would a teacher grant a 10 year old learner, the permission to go home alone on sick basis?

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Now it's time to go back to Mankessim and look after this Shitt. They tried to kill my good friend Nana Arab Otuah. Real Queen Mother of Mankessim. Being 35 years in the States, fools established a fake queen. I'll come and d ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. nvft

• Poy 1 year ago

Ghana police is very unprofessional.