This buga buga party FOOL SOLDIER should be made to pay for his reckless nonsense.
go n seek assistance of efia swar or efia odo let them use their gbagayaa to intervene lol when you were talking did you see Otumfuo advice before you spoke? muahaaaaaaa go to court n sweat like ojulor who has been caught e ...
KWASIA seek the intervention of your lord and master john mahama and stop disturbing OTUMFUOR.
OTUMFUOR should please distance himself from this case and allow the law to take its cause. The outcome of this case will serve as a deterrant to others.
People are fond of taking loosely in this country.
Nkwaseasem. Go to John Mahama
Why doesn't he ask the incompetent dead goat to intervene?
You are now seeking for Otumfuo's intervention,a son of a stadium watchman and because of politics you think you can insult everybody and go scott free,you wait and see..fool
Mr Kofi Job should go ahead with the suit to serve as deterrent to other ndc cohorts. Politics is cheap in Ghana how come Appiah stadium could have the verve to defame Mr Kofi Job. The law should take its course for that infa ...
WO KWASIA ƐNA ƐƐGYE WO ODWAN. OFUIBA. ƐNYƐ WO ƐNA WO KAA SƐ MAHAMA ƐNEA WO BƐ FA ADI. ABOABIBA✈
Gyimifor, you are now running away from your stup1d utterances. You always insult people because of your party NDC. A party formed by fatherless person. Nananom should not intervene.
Fatherless person is same as a BASTARD. So NDC is a 0arty formed by a BASTARD
Who are more bastards than Ashantis??
Ashantis whose mothers' do not know who impregnated them, so they give fatherless names like Appiah Asare Mensch. Please who is your father??
Where from the hatred? I have read all the comments. Nobody has insulted any tribe or refer to any tribe as NDC. Brother better wise up and stop the hatred because you will be hurt if you continue this way. The more you hate ...
NPP'S savior is only their supreme Court. Nothing to cheer about except outcome of court cases. Presided over by their unanimous FC
Idiot ! You fool around all the time. Why don't you ask Mahama to intervene?
Thanks.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. gfdf ...
Nana dont mind that cannon ball, who depends on mahama's crumbles, he should be bold to face kofi job at the court if he was birth by a woman.
Nana and the regional minister should keep distance from this issue for NDC and John Mahama to help this big mouth brainless guy to face the law
This guy should be dealt with to serve as deterrent to the political party supporters. This guy is unduly insulting people in opposition political party just to please his paymasters. If he's left off the hook, all of us woul ...
Sometimes the law should be allowed to operate.
Appiah stadium it's time to go and eat John Mahama toilet for him to intervene on your behalf.
Please don't disturb NANA, Nana have better things to do than to intervene on your behalf. Go to your Mahama the dead goat. I wou ...
I thought you were a MAN from your pronouncements and actions. So face the bullet squarely, Mr. Appiah Stadium.
You always doing stupid things and when you are caught you calling on him to save you. Let's begin to sue especially politicians for saying things that are not true. Mental!
Wo de nkwasia keka saa, you see how it has ended you.
Stupid fool!! You are now begging. I urge Kofi Job not to accept any pleas from this idiot! I will be very disappointed if this is settled out of court.
Kwasea, now you’re scared.
Let this IDIOT keep his foolishness to himself and not bother decent minds like Otumfoɔ and Regional Minister.
Let him go to Mahama for help..
You just get up and talk carelessly and defame people.
Another animal has bitten the snake
Appiah Stadium. Don't disturb Brother otumfour ok . You can offer a human sacrifice for his freemason fraternity and then he will intervene
This man always seeks peoples intervention after disrespectful men of substance and integrity. What has he been talking that he cannot think before he act? For how long can he continue to insult people and when action is take ...