Your party people should troop to the police to force for the release of a suspect?
Is it prohibited to carry a REGISTERED firearm more so when the firearm was in a vehicle?
Are you okei, Koo Mensah? The person who carried the gun and fired indiscriminately has not committed any crime but the one who has a duly registered gus in her parked car while she was away talking to people is rather a crim ...
If she is not dumb.... she can explain in court easy.... else they whole of the useless NDC can explain for her
@Sharp. You are a bastard. Lick Akufo Addo's anus for all you care, you are a bastard. People like you should be fried alive in a pot of oil
A piggy moron calling itself sharp.By now benefiting from their looting and sees no reason why there should be justice in the system.God curse you and your generations forever for supporting criminality and injustice.
Idiot!! how can she be a suspect when the gun is registered by the same police who has detained her?
NDC is bola party. Today the police are NPP controlled police. When mahatma was in power was the police NDC controlled police. This shows how stupid NDC could be. You will stay in opposition for 20 more years. You moron maham ...
Who is this person. I am surprise to see people support the npp. Nevertheless I wish I knew npp was the bola party I supported in 2016.
Don't worry when the borla is full you know where it will go and you will be the first to drop.
It's ABSOLUTE MADNESS & LAWLESSNESS that's going on under this regime led by that STUPID & ROYAL LUNATIC FROM KYEBI. How on earth can a person carrying a registered gun be arrested and detained by the Police? Well... the NDC ...
@Akwesi.You're a pig.Why should they arrest an innocent person?What crime has the PC committed? Jesus Christ!Why are these corrupt and looting npp animals trying to put Ghana into turmoil?Are you living forever to be acceptin ...
Free Naa Yorkor
Free Naa Koryoo
NDC, you people should seriously mark down all these corrupt, zombie, and "massa say" idiots disgracing our police uniform. It should be "an eye for an eye" when the tables turn. Akuffo Addo's madness should definitely be rep ...
NDC is bola party. Today the police are NPP controlled police. When mahatma was in power was the police NDC controlled police. This shows how stupid NDC could be. You will stay in opposition for 20 more years. You moron maha ...
You Ghanaians - you are following that ugly, retarded and fearful Kyebi baboon who has lost all his teeth after smoking high grade wee from his teenage years right until now. And, they say what - break the 8… ?? With this e ...
@Nola.Who is this waisted sperm too?If not someone with a weird upbringing,which decent person still support the most corrupt and looting npp?All the money they are looting and waisting is blood money that will destroy them a ...
luk @ this, to free someone who has offend, gun at EC territory,No way Sammy, stop pushing your idi9t people to do dirty work.
Free who !!!
enfa
Was Hawa Koomson arrested for firing a gun during the 2020 elections? Reason with your Brian
I have always said that the NDC needs to deal with these police officers in political colors.. The NDC must clear all of them. When we come to power. All these people should be sacked and punished dearly when the NDC comes t ...
@Nii, when is NDC coming to power? 2094?
Kwaseato @Citizen8, you are so drunk and stupid that you don't even know that your EC Chairperson - Jean Ashawo Mensah, has been caught with the CorelDraw that she has been using to steal the elections for you. Did you notice ...
@Citizen8.
You think God is from your lousy home, right?God is in control.Not your corrupt and looting family that is already cursed for ever.You will die here and your stolen money wouldn't be able to save you.Bastard!!!
Take it cool, they are making her popular for the electorate to choose her as MP. Any lessons from Assin Central; and the just ended South African elections? The biblical Joseph came out of prison to become a Prime Minister; ...
Why not allow the police to deal with it. How do we progress anytime a politician is apprehended must NDC go riotous!
@Nana Akua whatever.
Stop the stupidity.Do you remember Hawa Koomson or you're so stupid to remember that.Talk the truth to this government and safe this country.Blood money and pretending to be rich wouldn't send you anywhe ...
Hawa Koomson fired gun shots and walked away free.
Y she stil dey inside?
If you go there to breach peace you may have yourselves to blame bcos the Police will never fold their arms and watch you. They are armed to the teeth so don't try. A word to a wise is enough. Why waste my time to go and unla ...
The police must be fair to all citizens.
You guys shld try anything stupid and you'll see your smoothness level. You guys think Ghana is a banana country
Nkwaseafo)....... NDCfo) ne gyimie de3. See dis child of yesterday oooo. I try dat nonsense and u will be de first person to be gunned down.
Hey, you damn stupid, brainless, hopeless, hallucinating junkie calling yourself @Ghanaba...!!!!!!! Didn't I tell you the last time that Mahama is coming to arrest all you NPP Agyapa Royal Thieves? Yes, Mahama is coming like ...
Sammy! This is not hard at all.. just go and release her.,, I wonder how you became a lawyer!!
Do you operate a school and need a reliable school management software to streamline your school management processes? If yes, kindly try the latest version of our school management software for free for 3 months. Our school ...
Akufo Addo and his NPP hoodlums are fool, corrupt bastard. Stinking wee smoker. Killer and kriminal. Foolish senile old moron.
Are you people correct? Is your PC registered to possess gun? Allow the law enforcing agency to do their work
Joe Joe, wo maame y3 aboa kwasia paaaaa! Go and ask that stupid ashawo mother of yours whether the police even questioned Hawa Koomson the last time she fired a gun at three different polling stations
Sammy should tell the NDC followers where he lives as he is calling the poor guys to come out and protest. Let us see if anyone will come out with him
This npp leadership full of tensions, they should be very careful not destroy ghana ooo. Tension hyped nppigs, they love division and quarrels forgetting that we're one people after all. Shame on politics for unnecessary pol ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. cdrrr
What's all this bugabuga patapaa moves by the police on behalf of NPP?
I blame that stupid flat ass girl call jean mensah and this useless judges in ghana for all this nonsense happening in this country. Because this idiot calling himself president did not. win the 2020 election but they forced ...
Lawless party!
The Ghana police service should be mindful or should not allow politicians to use them in this election season.They should be professional in their line of duty
They should go and release him themselves. Gyimii