'Coward' Martin Amidu will go down a noisemaker in corruption fight – Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (15)

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Principles u dey go chop! Tweaa lmaooo

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Blakk Rasta as much as much I hate Martin amidu aka political parasite, I think you forgot how you were also shaking like a leave when apologizing to the MPs on the wee issue. Good morning

• Freewill 1 year ago

Blakk rasta is right. They gave the job to Martin amidu and he abandoned it. Then what is his noise for?

• Kofi Ghana 1 year ago

SOMETIMES WEE IS GOOD
    What you and me can’t easily say, a wee smoker will voice it out easily. And that’s better for society.
    But I think Martin Amidu needs psychiatric intervention and his relatives must act fast.

• akufodeviladdo 1 year ago

Lucifers 1st born is Nana Addo the kapwepwe the first. Criminal entity entitled president for title sake

• joe 1 year ago

I some times disagree with this guy but i agree with this point

• Abu D 1 year ago

Best description of Martin Amidu. He has never fought corruption, only making noise. You run away from the good opportunity to pursue your anti corruption agenda but you run away and barking like a mad dog fighting over rotte ...

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

Black you are right. Matin is the biggest caward of all times. A disgraceful bitter person and unprincipled soul. A disappointing individual who is better not talked about.

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Martin Amidu wouldn't have lasted. I saw it coming. If he opens his mouth to spew out the level of crime and corruption going on inside Ghana, the best thing to have done is resign. For Martin to label someone " mother serpen ...

• Wet 1 year ago

I couldn't agree more. Martin is a fine gentleman.

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

One man against demons is a pathetic excuse for this 'gentleman', especially when he has suddenly found the 'courage' and 'motivation' to relentlessly attack his much younger successor, who has performed so much better than h ...

• godfather 1 year ago

A wild goose chase

• Kofi 1 year ago

You are speaking the truth, Northerners are like that.

• Slim 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is a moron, a coward and a loser. He is just Cpl. Akatore and Sgt. Adabuga

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...