Shameful comments by a former president who lacks objectivity. The desperate Gonja thief, just like his empty-headed gullible followers always see everything from a political perspective.
He is better than your so called Mr digital aka champion liar..i will vote for mahama
How can any sane person compare JM to Bawumia. I will vote for DMB.
ROAR ! OH YOU THE WARRIOR KING OF GOJNA.
The ONLY language that savages and primordial tribal bigots nursing hegemonic ambition understand is DECISIVE RECIPROCITY IN MARTIAL PROWESS: you fire , I bomb you! MUTUALLY ASSURE ...
Who cares about your "rotten" vote for an incompetent thief! As for the "liar" accolade that you and your party have invented...it is not sticking to the visionary Doc.
Who cares about your "rotten" vote for an incompetent thief! As for the "thief" accolade that you and your party have invented...it is not sticking to the visionary Doc.
Hiow can this dead Goat John Ford AIRBUS a man who supports lawlessness be compare with a Visionary, Incorruptible DBM. Massa who cares if you vote for a Dead Goat John Mahama, after all you have been voting for him and still ...
Bawumia is the head of this economic mismanagement team and so would lose the 2024 elections kportor
Your head need to be examined...nation wreckers!!!! I hope you are here in gh
Kilogram and kurtz who is the mother serpent of corruption, the pds thief , the agyapa thief, the gold smuggler did the chimpanzee suite the algezeera investigators.
The dancing goat Bawumia is the shameful fool. You are very stupid
You and your entire supporters of this lawlessness discredible chicken brains John Ford are all mad and you need treatment asp.
@10KG HEAD::: ABOAFUNU,, WHEN KASOA RAMBO FIRED GUN,, WHO ARRESTED HER??? NPPIG NKWASIAFUO
Don't mind the too known Npp supporters, they can even claim that Obama who was capable of making Akuffo Addo give three Yemeni terrorists, Ghanaian citizenship, can't give an individual American citizenship, that's how hollo ...
I SWEAR THE NPP IS NOT SMART. THEY ARE MAKING THE WOMAN POPULAR. THE POLITICS OF DETAINING YOUR OPPONENTS IS AN OLD SCHOOL MOVE, IT MAKES THEM POPULAR AND WINS THEM SYMPATHY. MARK IT ON THE WALL, THIS LADY WILL UNSEAT HAWA KO ...
Kilogram you are fool where were you when koomson hawa gave guns to land guards to shoot people during election you're rather not objective. Foolish margot like you. What she did to someone's child is back to her
gyimie saaaaa,killogram thief,ashawo pikin
John Mahama did I hear you right? When you were a president when Kennedy Agyepong was arrested for making coup threat what did you say when ex-president Kuffour commented your reply to kufour is you will use more hammer to ki ...
Hmm...Busy scrolling pages online daily, equivalent to a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no d ...
Useless ex-President Mahama always talking useless
Bawumia is the useless rat . He is an idiot without any sense. Okay?
Between Mahama and Akufo Addo and Bawumia who is more useless why are Npp members out of touch with reality it’s amazing all credible polls suggest Mahama will easily win in 2024 hence he is automatically far more competent ...
Very very shameful comment by former President. IGP should be firm and deal with issues. Infact former President is a lawless and a default President. He does not deserve another chance as President. Empty Jdm indeed.
I will vote for Mahama. What can you and your stupid father do? You this dirty fool
Who cares Roland after all you have been voting for John Ford and he keeps losing and will lose again Ndc fools
Just six months to elections and such unfortunately calculated incidences of destabilizing the peace of the Ghanaian people?
You Ghanaians must THINK !
Your Peaceful Nation Can be Gone Tomorrow And where will you immigrate ...
John Mahama in the eyes of the wise is an evil lawlessness blood thirsty idiot. His death is nearer than anyone can imagine. He mahama would be dying very soon.
Kwasiato, when Hawa koomson fired gun shots, who arrested her. These special school children, Nana addo and bahumia want to plunge this country into chaos
Some of you are mad. The fact that someone committed a crime and was left off the hook means that another person should do same and go scot free? What kind of reasoning is that. Some of us urge the IGP to be firm and deal wit ...
Foolish kwasi do we have different scales of handling issues in this country or npp people are more human beings than others
You are the idiot, did you read the story? The woman has been granted bail but still being held in custody under the instruction of Kan Dapaa. Stupid.
Do you operate a school and need a reliable school management software to streamline your school management processes? If yes, kindly try the latest version of our school management software for free for 3 months. Our school ...
IGP must go and arrest NPP hooligans like Hawa Koomson, Azugu and Bryan Acheapong who deployed NPP Thugs in police/military uniforms to shoot and massacre citizens at Ayawaso, Bawku Garu Esikado, Asewase and Techiman and leav ...
Akufo Monkey is coming to pension soon
MAHAMA IS NOT PEACEFUL AT ALL! Look at his gbonyo face! He is always supporting actions that’s deemed treacherous and anarchy. Wicked man! He now looks like a man from a remote desert.
Those with her should have claimed responsibility for the Gun so she walks .I thought heard the There is a lady there who also brandish guns and give warning shorts anytime she wants such show of gangsterism and bravado.
Gun woman arrest gun woman. Politics of detention of your opponents is a lost battle.
Ghana is not a Property of These greedy political parties and their leaders we are tired extremely tired of them.
But just in case they want to push Ghanaians to the wall they should carry on.
No one is above the laws of th ...
Akuffo Addo and his despotic and tyrannic stance in intimidating the opposition NDC in cahoots with his NPP media land guards is likely to spark avoidable instability before the 2024 general elections. It's crystal clear the ...
In fact, John Mahama is not a presidential material. One can tell from the way he speak that he is indeed a stupid man.
They’re rather increasing Naa’s popularity. As for that he greedy bastard Hawa, God will punish her paaaa some day
Democracy is not good for Ghana, we need the military now for 5 years to clean the system because Ghana is been divided because of bad governance and useless parliament
Ghana is not for Mahama and his NDC.
Shame unto Mahama, Airbus thievery is awaiting government official number one John Mahama Dramani Mahama is big criminal and had looted Ghana than any one else
Really disappointed. How can you make such a reckless statement
Eish truth to be told our party candidate JDM likes Apioooo too much just look at his face oh no its not good for Ndc.
What a reckless and stupid demon ex president!!!
Eish truth to be told our party candidate JDM likes Apioooo too much just look at his face oh no its not good for Ndc.
Now Npp are you Appiooo president please can you put stop to too much Apeteshie consumption now they said ...
Must we always follow foolishness? Everyone in this country is thinking abt his/her political party instead of Ghana. The gyimie in this country is too much
Mahama keeps calling on the peace council which does not exist
Lawlessness, indiscipline and foolishness is the hallmark of the NDC party. Democracy isn’t good for black people
A BOIL EGG SELLS FOR 4.00GHS WHEN IT 7SED TO BE 0.30PS
DONT UNDERSTAND WHY NPP STILL HAVE SUPPORTERS IT IS A SHAME
John Mahama and hoodlums must stop this. We know John Mahama and his style of governance coupled with 419 tricks.
There is time for everything and he has expired.
Nothing can change his expiration date.
This is what I hate about NDC. They always support their people even if they commit serrious crimes... stupidity nkoaa!!!
GOOD JOB JM......THESE ARE THE KIND OF WARNINGS THAT WE EXPECT FROM YOU.
This Agyapade3 Cartel wants to use parliament to sabotage the next NDC government.
Nppigs and it's supporters are mad at it again, they're just seeing a can and forget he comes from a lion kingdom, stupid people with all this high cost, they're trying to bring Bawuliar as a cover-up for the mess this chimp ...
Mahama is a tthreat to Ghanas democracy
Ghana is not safe with the continuous stay of the NPP government. And if they make an attempt to rig the election oooo Ghana is doom,
I just don’t know why anybody with the right frame of mind will support this NPP government. If you support NPP then you have a very serious mental illness
This is all because of senseless, shameless, weak and corrupt IGP. He has disappointed many of us who have hailed his appointment and trusted in him.
Write your comment mahama don't have any good things forghana. Because he has spend soo much money in his campaign since 2016 to 2024 so he knows what he wanted to do
Mahama himself needs to be arrested for causing a lot of mess during his term as president. You cannot be a president when u choose personal interest than rule of law
Who does this stupid corrupt Nonentity Thief thinks he is ?
Go and free her.
Ghana;- Be Strong And Of A Good Courage; And -"RESIST!!!" The State Sponsored Terrorists' Whom DAMPARE, Kan Dampare, And The Akufo-Addo Government Are Operating For TERRORISING Ghanaians And To RIG The Election 2024!!! Becaus ...
Trash and stupidity coming from John Mahama. It is the duty of the police to protect all citizens and the police is just doing that. How the PC, Naa Koryo be carry guns to the ECs offices and you are saying it's justifiable w ...
Foolish blindfolded supporters,poor fools ready to sacrifice their worthless lives for a self-seeking politicians.Those at the Frontline of the battle are always the rag-tag supporters.I will entreat Ghana police to manhandle ...
John Mahama always speaks before reasoning.So everyone should carry gun around right?
You are a fool , you have been told why the lady carries the gun . If you devil Hawa koomson stop carrying gun , she will stop . What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander . Everybody have the right to defend h ...
John Mahama, you are damaging your political career. Is it possible to jump into any case as a leader?Remember that you have been a president before. Do you want Ghana to be a lawless country? Shame on you and your party, eve ...
Folks, try to understand who and what John Mahama is, okay. He is the only sitting president to buy a gun due to his "violent mindset". He feels happy when he sees blood and so are his supporters.
With that kind of postur ...
This Animal Farm nonsense must stop.When Hawa Koomson went on a shooting spree was she arrested?Is she more human than Naa Koryoo.D day of reckoning will come sooner than expected. Power is transient.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
JDM IS THAT WHAT IT HAS COME TO NOW? THEN BETTER GO AND STAY QUIETLY AT YOUR BOLE VILLAGE AND ALLOW ANY NDC MEMBER WHO UNDERSTANDS THE RULE OF LAW TO STAND FOR THE PRESIDENCY. DAY BY DAY, BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE, YOU ARE ...