#DumsorMustStop: First photos - Yvonne Nelson, others take to the streets to protest erratic power supply

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

The useless old ugly midget hybrid akyem hunchback black sooted face short legs weed smoking ape akuffo monkey addo is so primitive that he care less about Ghana's problems. Descendants of criminals and traitors and thieves r ...

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

YAA ASANTEWAA YVONNE NELSON JUST WANTED TO PROVE A POINT... NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS... SHE EARNED MY RESPECT THO.... WE CAN NOW SAY SHE IS A TRUE GHANAIAN

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago

ANIMGUASI AKWAABA. WHAT A DISGRACE. NO CROWD.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

There was Yaa Asantewaa and there is Yvonne Nelson. In Asanteman the land of Yaa Asantewaa, everyone knows who she was because she carried a quintessential Asante name and her courage and exploits are well-known. But they'll ...

• NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago

You see your foolishnes ndc fool

O Ayigbes! Why don't you return to your country Togo and save yourselves unnecessary frustration? You are renowned for your perfection in insults. But at the end of the day the insults achieve nothing. Politically you are po ...

• mr amin 1 year ago

Unsuccessful political demo shame even now the power has stabilize better than before

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. TGDS ...

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

What do you want to achieve? Just cos you did it at Mahama's time, you want to do it at this time too. The two are not the same.....

• A party of vindictives 1 year ago

Sayeth a fool.

• Okay 1 year ago

The true motive behind this. Politically motivated.

• SILAS 1 year ago

Demo is dead on arrival

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Nobody showed up.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not stupid, how many generators are in use today ? Ghanaians know the economy is rough under Akuffo Addo. They also know that Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are better than John Mahama.

• Mubi 1 year ago

Poorly participated. This is not like the first one at all.

• Steve, Adenta 1 year ago

It's more of NDC ranting than neutrals. At least I have lights in Adenta for the past month.

• King 1 year ago

Now we know why sarkodie didn't marry you cause you are a waste.

• Frimley 1 year ago

But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid,foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar?

O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.

• Dade 1 year ago

The attendance was like trokosi Kpebu's comical demo during which he was captured on camera pleading with passersby to join the demo. Hehehehe. Oh NDC; this party of Ayigbes and Northerners.

• Asamoah Kokote 1 year ago

Useless shouting and chanting.
    Some of the people who act as opinion leaders in Ghana are Useless. How can a lady who doesn't care for a man at home be allowed to make unnecessary noise

• Rock 1 year ago

NDC you're happy now, abi? Kevin Kwasea Taylor are you happy now? Yvonne has done dumsor protest for NDC too, so NDC will win the elections, isn't it? Mmoa!

• Sage 1 year ago

This smelly bastard must protest in front of her Whore mother to show her the useless Father.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

There's no patriotism behind this so-called street match. It's purely politically motivated. And that's why it's a total flop.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia have fallen below the expectations of most Ghanaians. But they're still miles ahead of Mahama and his NDC. The worst of NPP appears better than the best of a Mahama-led NDC. It's just a matter of time ...