Read Comments Comments (10)

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Why NDC always getting themselves in trouble?

• YSL 1 year ago

Running to court first after issuing threats on a person and his wife's lives, make him triumphant and to u makes them rather in trouble right? Wo di Kan wc court aa na wondi bim wae.

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Asiedu Nkatie prepare 3million GHC for baby Sadiq to pay for the sue

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

The NDC should demonstrate at the court for the case against Baba to be dismissed. I will join them. From now on demonstrations, forget about campaigning and you will see yourself in the comfortable lead.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

It will be resolved in less than 48 hours. People should stop talking rubbish here

• Aflao Peter 1 year ago

Don't you know NPP and stupidity? Or they think Stonebwoy is an NPP Supporter. Apuuuu. This is small home fight

• Don Tilley 1 year ago

This foolish wee smoking cripple. Look at his head like dried horse faeces, gyimigyimi and kwasea by all standards. Cripple always walking like a crab wey entered hot oil, nitwit like him.

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

If you know how to sue, then it's Shatta that you have to sue and stop making yourself irrelevant in cheap politics

• STEVE 1 year ago

PLEASE GHANAWEB YOU SHOULD CONTROL YOUR EDITORIALS VERY WELL, BABA SADDIQ IS A MEMBER OF CREATIVE ARTS AND CULTURE AND ALSO EVENT ORGANISER. WHAT IS THE POINT OF THE CAPTION NDC'S BABA SADDIQ. WHAT HAS NDC GOT TO DO WITH THE ...