500 cedis donation? I don't get it Ghana Web
May be two zeroes omitted
This Asantehene and the chief imam are the presidential material Ghana never had,the baboon from that 12000 yrs cave should go to them and learn some humility lessons and how to unite, instead of always discriminating and doi ...
@Rex your parents are baboons themselves. Learn how to be cultured in public and display your uncultured behavior towards you family.
Gyimigyimii Baaba Nuhu, if you were cultured yourself like will you insult his parents that didn't type the comment or have no idea of the comment? Nppni odwan, your peanut brains is the one that isn't cultured, your Npp head ...
I encourage you to continue insulting our traditional rulers, reverends, judges and everybody because of John Mahama. All Akans including the Fantis must vote against John Mahama for these humiliations by insults by Kevin Ta ...
What has this nice merging of traditions got to do with Kevin Taylor. If our chiefs amd traditional rulers merge , our politicians will stop taking Ghanaians for a ride. The judges will begin to starting practicing real law ...
The Ga Mantse is a very wise King so is Otumfuo.
Stupid Ahetor or whatever you call yourself must refrain from attacking people that have nothing to do with a story. We can take our country back if we feel it is unfairly governed. Do you think all Akans are NPP and for that ...
Ahetor,please go back and read the article again.You could get someone to read and translate to you.The article actually said five hundred thousand cedis(500,000) not 500 cedis.
You have shown your utter ignorance and lack o ...
Jah Lives, you came late to the conversation so please do not insult Ahetor. Ahetor was right: The original article specifically incorrectly stated that Otumfour pledged “five hundred Ghana cedis” to the Ga Mantse. You ...
When did a pledge of “Half a million Ghana cedis” (five hundred thousand Ghana cedis; also known as 5 billion old Ghana cedis) become five hundred Ghana cedis??? GhanaWeb, you are incredibly incompetent, or stu… or bo ...
PRIMITIVE BULLSHIT.
Bullshit, don't entertain this foolish illiterates enemies villagers in our land.
You will always remain a FOOL
FANTE WARRIOR THE CASTRATED PIG, DO YOU HAVE LAND? NO WONDER YOU ARE EQUALLY FOOLISH LIKE YOUR VILLAGE TRUMU BADU WHO SEES EVERY POSITIVE THING AS EVIL. KWASIA ARE YOU A GA? WHY ARE YOU HIDING BEHIND FANTES WHILES YOU KNOW YO ...
Fanti so-called Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual insulting Asantehene KING of GHANA
Hahahahaha. Look at them
Ghanaweb are you anti-Asante or anti-Ga. Kindly check your figures......
Otumfuo Asantehene this is one of the best legacy you leave for the country Ghana l hope and pray that you and the Ga Mantse will call on akufo addo and Jean mensah to conduct a peaceful free and fair elections
The amount Asantehene Otumfo Osei Tutu11 donated to Ga Mastse education fund is not five hundred Ghana cedis so the editor should do the correction. The amount was five hundred thousand Ghana cedis.
Kotokohene supported Ga State Education Fund with 500,000 ghc and not 500ghc.Ghanaweb check
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid and foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar?? A! Ah!
And every ndc member is either a thief a scammer or a liar like mahama.
Great king, may you live longer to fulfil every promises of the Lord. You have put shame on the faces of the enemies by great initiative to dispel the growing rivalry tension between Gas and Ashantis. Gas, we Ashantis love y ...
Kudos to the Ga Mantse for building this relationship. Wisemen roll with experience and successful people not envy them. Otumfuo has been on the seat for 25 years and counting if God gives him strength and long life. What any ...
Who told you Ga and Asantes are fighting if not for political reasons the asantehene is doing this to market Napo. Tweaa.
LOVE IS ENOUGH .
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Eiii Ga people so you don't respect Agyeman Badu,you are calling the Ga Mantse King
Have you not heard Agyeman Badu saying there is no King in Ghana ?