LIVESTREAMED: Ghana vs Central African Republic (2026 FIFA World Cup qualifier)

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Dondon 1 year ago

Otto Addo better starts looking Gideon Mensahs replacement, his mistakes will cost us one day. That ball was a penalty against Gideon.

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Sub samed and alidu

Fall back and counter attack for 20 minutes

Aunti zigi not a starter apuuuuuuuuu 1st pole against inexperienced players from Africa

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

WHY DID BAWULIAR VISIT THE TEAM.... WHO ALLOWED IT???? THE GUY IS BAD LUCK...... WHO ARRANGED IT??? AHHHH BAWULIAR BAD LUCK

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

National Security must remove bawumia from the Stadium now, he is back luck for the black stars!!

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Please remove Alhaji Timothy Bawumia from the Stadium now!

• We said it 1 year ago

JORDAN STARTING IS A BAD IDEA...He must come off as an impact substitute...

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

How do you feel now? Is Jordan Ayew not a hero in the Black Stars? May the God of Ayew family continue to disappoint the AYEW haters.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@Gh Our Mother Land, Ameen oo Ameen! Haters are definitely going to lose sleep tonight, hahahaha. The GOD of the Ayew family is a Living GOD, so if you hate the Ayews you hate them at your own peril.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Some of you this form of witchcraft will always disgrace you. Shame on you haters.

• Gabi 1 year ago

Shame, why do we do this to ourselves. You gain nothing for this. Shame

• We said it 1 year ago

TARIQ LAMPTEY being benched is a bad idea...The wingers don't return when they loose the ball

• Djiku Jujued? 1 year ago

He's playing nonsense today....

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

Sack the cursed bawumia from the stadium

• ANO 1 year ago

live streaming is not working

Partey must go upfront and play as the 8 and not stay in midfield and let samed stay back. That's the problem. Too many touches from gh players two touches at most

• Dondon 1 year ago

They must change Djiku as soon as possible

Too many touches by the defenders 3 touches maximum. 2 in midfield and 2 in the final 3rd. Partey must surge forward and join the atta k he is too deep in midfield. Switch issahaku with kamaldeen

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Once Dr. Bawumia visited the Black Stars, they won't win.

• Baah 1 year ago

Shame on you.

Bad pitch. Gh leaders idiots do youee such oitch3s in Europe when you go there? Call dortmund they will build a better pitch for you.

• OMAMA 1 year ago

Update us on e score line. Those of viewing e game please.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Ghana 1, African central republic 2

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghana says yes to Lgbt

• Yussif 1 year ago

Giba Ghana 2 central african 1

• TT 1 year ago

Ghana 1
    CAR 2

• Kanewu 1 year ago

This football problem like the economic problem is taking a toll on Ghanaians.

• Boune 1 year ago

Shambolic Black stars. Inexperienced Coach. Why changed the selection that beat Mali? Seidu has no business been in the black stars afet he was mesmerized by Weah during Ghana vrs USA friendly and now performing so abysmally. ...

• Aligo 1 year ago

I am getting convinced Kamaldeen Suleimana might end up like Owusu Abeyie. The guy is still not exhibiting any sign of improvement in his development. Why couldn't he pass Kudus?

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Kamaldeen one of the most useless players ever

He played like he’s in high school team

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Yeah he is protocol player, otherwise how did he get selected?

• Manchester 1 year ago

Salisu is not and has never been a sharp defender. His positioning has always been poor. The two centre back have caused the two goals. May be the second half will be different

Look at alidu omg

• Manchester 1 year ago

Is Gabby, Bedietuo, and Nana Addo watching this game. Are they seeing how are players are suffering to control the ball in this horrendous pitch. After 8yrs NPP cannot even boast of a world class stadium. Shame to you politic ...

Look at alidu omg

Look at Gideon mensah
    One of rhe most the most useless players ever

• trumu trumu boy kwesi 1 year ago

Gideon Mensah gives awsome backpasses. alidu pulls his pants up to show his sexy legs.

• The General 1 year ago

It turned beans lmaooo

• If Not 1 year ago

Bawumia visit to the black star = WAHALA to Ghana. Wherever he goes is a complete failure to that group

• Baah 1 year ago

Shame on you

• Kwan - Jordan Ayew starting was a bad bad idea 1 year ago

Why change what is not broken? Why change the winning team that beat Mali? Crystal Palace started benching Jordan, and they began to win a lot of matches. He slows down the attack like fack. He's aged and not as fast and shar ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Shame on you hater. Did you jubilation when Jordan scored? Shame

• Kwan - Jordan Ayew starting was a bad bad idea 1 year ago

I am not a hater. Why would I hate Jordan? We are not chasing the same girls! I have backed him before for BS and Crystal Palace when he was good. We would have done far better not starting him. We wouldn't be 2-1 down at hal ...

• Kooboy 1 year ago

I see the same mistakes as the game against Mali; the midfield is very porous. None of the midfielders stays infront of the two center defenders or tracks back. They're also far and apart from each other.

Kudus is playing ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Black Stars is finished. They won't even get to Togo not talk of world cup

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 year ago

I SWEAR,,, DAAVI'S PLACE MORE QUIET THAN BURIAL GROUNDS.

• Baah 1 year ago

You’re not God

• Dondon 1 year ago

So what is Jordan doing in the game? I told Otto Addo not to start him.

• Me 1 year ago

And he scored 3..Yiur hatred for Jordan will keep frustrate u saaaaaa

• Me 1 year ago

Your hatred for Jordan wilk keep frustrating u saaaa..He scored 3..In your face man..in your face.

• Dondon 1 year ago

Otto Addo the master tactician

• Bob 1 year ago

Kudus is a very selfish player I swear

Kudus want to be the star player

Hes soo selfish

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Ghana 4, CAR 2.. The Black Stars have turned things around and currently on top of the game

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Ghana 4 CAR 3, injury time, 6 minutes

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

Why tha hate for the Ayews. You see that Jordan Ayew has proved you wrong. Next time hate wisely. God continue to bless the Ayews.

Stop your foolishness u idiot

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Fulltime: Ghana 4, CAR 3

• Why are Ghanaian players so BAD with one on one opportuinities? 1 year ago

Just because you are a defender or defensive midfielder does NOT mean you should be missing one on one balls with a goal keeper. This is simply unacceptable!! Th is os why we cannot compete against European teams! what the he ...

• Shege 1 year ago

Are you normal? What are you attacking Thomas Partey for? Massa don't come and attack anybody, some of you people are the reason some players don't want to play for the country. Didn't you see how Partey was distributing the ...

• Bob 1 year ago

We need quality defenders else in our return match CAR will beat us. left back a big problem.

• Lil win 1 year ago

So Where are those calling Bawumia all sorts of names? The that God has bless no one can change

Auntie zigi Is bribing fatau dauda peeerrr...with Swiss francs. Look at this wretched stadium go to mali and see their stadium...]artwork should be helping the forwards but I don't understand why he was always in midfield hel ...

• Jenson 1 year ago

The pitch is terrible

• T.G. 1 year ago

Jordan had a whole hat trick today but in all honesty we almost lost this game because of silly mistakes we keep making over and over again in the final 3rd. Cannot afford to get complacent and need to do a better job of hold ...

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhg ...