These are some of the things a whole regional minister would sit down and allow people to talk rubbish. When we talking about people with conscience, people with wisdom, one can see that some people lack them, meanwhile they' ...
Protectors of the law have become criminals
This case is an evidence that appointees of the government who are paid by the government hence, by the people, have turned against the country. This has been the fear that crim ...
I support this call and wish that this man be prosecuted and jailed. He is the wrong person to become an MP.
I contacted the parliamentary candidate and he told me bawumia advised him to declare war on Ghana armed forces.
But if they were NDC members like by now detain them
The fact that this man is still walking free shows the police and the army has been compromised. How can this criminal declare war on our Army????
I support the farmers to arrest him and protect our soldiers since their h ...
Have you seen elephants invading into farms to protect its crops or fruits apart from destruction?The character of the elephants are to destroy so iam not surprised such reckless statements from someone trying to become an ...
This criminal and disfigured regional minister Okyere Darko has nothing to do than Galamsey.. He's supervising the destroying of every land,, water, forest in the western region . He should be prosecuted for waging war on the ...
Nothing go happen jare!!!
Hmm i am confused and at de same time not surprised cos de Regional minister once said in a vidio aired by Captain Snart that Givt has abolished Operation galamstop. Even it is rumoured that he creates money for de party nd e ...
Nothing will happen. This is election year, and party needs money. Bawumia must break the 8.
Wo ye kwasea. Wo maame twe. Wo nnim nyansa. Who should break the 8? Aboafunu