NPP's Owusu-Bempah drags Okudzeto Ablakwa to CHRAJ over indulging in profitable enterprise without permission

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Gyimie paa nie?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Atetekwaa

• Queen 1 year ago

NDC man, turned NDP spokesperson (Nana Konadu) and now deputy communication director off NPP. This guy has never brought any sensible thing to the NPP table. He's just seeking to be relevant in the air space.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

This guy with a mouth like that of a crocodile thinks the NPP will remain in power forever? Don't worry, time will catch up with you very soon

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

THE IDIOT CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH IS PAID WITH THE TAX PAYERS' MONEY TO SPEW TRASH EACH DAY!!!!!!!!!

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Wopapa na egymi paaa,kwasia ,odwan

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This filthy and stinky billy goat Owusu Bempah eh! Trying extra hard to find an equaliser and equivalence for Bryan Acheampong.

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah, if you also farm we will not be buying one tomato for five cedis and the cedi would be a stable currency. Stop this shitty nonsense.

• JAMES 1 year ago

GOOD ONE THERE! IF ALL THE NOISE MAKERS WERE TO BE FARMING, WE WOULDN'T BE BUYING FOOD AT HIGH PRICES. Farming and you are taking him to CHRAJ? Bempah, it is not your fault. You are just spending state monies for talking alon ...

• JAMES 1 year ago

FOR SENDING A FARMER TO CHRAJ FOR ENGAGING IN FARMING, THIS BEMPAH GUY MUST BE STRETCHED ON TABLE IN MY COURT AND GIVEN 20 LASHES ON HIS BARE BACK. THIS WILL PACIFY OUR GREAT GRANDFATHERS WHO WERE FARMERS AND NOT THIEVES. EEH

• Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago

You are sitting here defending okudzetor, go and see the mansion he has bought in California. If he is not corrupt, where did he get money to buy a mansion in USA?

• Npp liars at it again 1 year ago

Stop the lies. Same thing u guys said about mahamma with hotels in Dubai and we voted him out for nana. Now look at where we are.

• Yaw 1 year ago

If you are sure he has a mansion in California, why don’t you publish it in the public domain with pictures and proof of ownership for all to see, like the way he confidently did to your cathedral pastor who has several ide ...

• Kpando 1 year ago

Also stop defending Mahama the corrupt ex presido. Did he deny it when the allegation was raised?

• Def 1 year ago

That's why he does farming to make more money, what about Owusu-Bempah

• Ked 1 year ago

Gbemi stop the lies

• Joeman 1 year ago

Stop fooling wai. This is the same lies you told about Mahama. This time it will not work. Our eye are widely opened

• Aaaaaba 1 year ago

Bryn it correct u see how fools we are

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

You have seen the mansion but couldn't get us the details of the address and the mansion picture. Shame unto you with your lies

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Madam Ablakwa is working in California.

• Joko 1 year ago

He built your mother's head in california mot mansion.Idiot!!!

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

Okudzeto is no longer the sole owner of all fuel filling stations in Ghana as claimed by you, Ursula Owusu and your brainwashed sycophantic npp stooges. Today he has bought a mansion in USA. If your US Bob no rank mar ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

Somebody should tell this guy owusu Bempah that I said he will not last long in Ghana's politics. He should be careful. Wanna eyes red paaaaaaaaa

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Look at this Owusu Bempah; a corrupt thief, with his long face like a grandfather mole.
    I don't know how Ghanaians have managed to tolerate such people in the public space.

• YAWO 1 year ago

THESE DWARFS MOSSI ASANTE,THEY REALLY COME FROM FOREST.THEY DON'T THINK FOR FUTURE.

• Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago

Are the Mosi people animals? They are more humans than a stinky pig like you. The tomatoes, peppers and vegetables you are enjoying now are they not coming from the Mosi people? OFUI learn sense and stop your archaic tribal ...

• Fanti so-called Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual insulting Asantehene KING of GHANA 1 year ago

And you are Inferior, and forever and ever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings

You are a Sub-Human who hates Asante Human-Beings

• Naanaba 1 year ago

Group of apes .

• Joe 1 year ago

Corruption will always fight back when you fight corruption. Mother serpent of corruption!!!

• Kk 1 year ago

I hv never seen a human being who is as stupid as dis owusu bempah guy...he thinks everything is politics bt u see his end will be miserable paapa.....

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

He that ask for equity must come with clean hand. Okudzeko Ablakwa records as deputy Minister of education stings. How did he buy a house in Carlifornia $250,000 in 2012. One day his hypocrisy will come to light.

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

Are you also so stupid that you believe in stupidity? How? So sad.

• Togbe 1 year ago

Coward hiding behind the net to spew out lies. If you are a Man come out and Prove it. Nation wreckers and stomach bellyfull arrogant bunch

• JK 1 year ago

I pity this fool owusu bemba.

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

Who watches the watchman. Well done Owusua Bempa. Ignore people who would insult you without reason. They belong to a certain group

• Kay 1 year ago

You don't need to struggle to know the tribe that those insulting Owusu Bempah come from.They are ppl with low self esteem they don't feel like the are fully Ghanaians.Inferiority complex ppl who are also inward looking

• they say they say 1 year ago

Coward nigger

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This dwarf owusu bempah can be very nasty and disgusting to say the least. We must encourage all parliamentarians to engage in farming so that we can have abundant of food. He is a very dirty and stupid man from the forest r ...

• If leaders were to be like hon Ablakwa Ghana ll be like America 1 year ago

Very funny and laughable ! Somebody like Owusu will petition Hon Ablakwa ? If leaders were to be like hon Ablakwa Ghana ll be like America. Owusu, you ve no trap record

• Prof. Conny 1 year ago

So NPP still have this animal fool in their party.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

They are all animals so don't be surprised ok

• Konfo 1 year ago

How Ghana progress with NPP, when you give important posts to stupid and foolish people like Owusu Bempah

• Zamalech 1 year ago

The mummy face looking stupid idiot dragged who to chraj????? That dried koobi looking fool should give us a break. Rubbish

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

This political prostitute owusu Bempah guy is suffering from NDC fobia anything NDC is sending shivers to his spine..... At least Hon Ablakwa is not into corruption like ur npp government

• K.B 1 year ago

I said it 2024 election will determine the number of fools we have in Ghana.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Farming also is a profitable enterprise being indulged by Parliamentarian without permission?"Akoi yer nam paaao!" Bryan Acheampong is a criminal amassing wealth in hotel business, go to his home town and see his properties ...

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Gyimii! We are still waiting for your demonstration to the Nation Builder's office. Aponkye.

• Asssss 1 year ago

Aarrrhhhhh so the NPP couldn’t stop such a fool?

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Exercise in futility.....Do you think Ablakwa ll be such stupid, especially with regards to how strict he has been pursuing this anti corruption crusade.....you better go find something else doing ....

• Corruption is Fighting Back 1 year ago

NPP Criminals

• May 1 year ago

Do all you can. Your time is running out

• NANA NTOW 1 year ago

This guy Owusu Bempah is such an idiot and a waste of government resources, he should be ignored

• AD 1 year ago

Dead on arrival, Owusu Bempah has nothing doing

• King Glah 1 year ago

Okodzeto Ablakwa remains focused in his selfless service to God and country

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

Very desperate moments for the NPP. This last-minute struggle to cling to straw will not be successful. You will fall heavily to the ground and break your backbone. There is nothing you can do to discredit Ablakwa. You Bempah ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

This is the most useless person in npp that i ever seen .

• K - Manu 1 year ago

Do not throw stones if you leave in a glass house Ablakwa. I thought you were a saint all these years.

• Kk 1 year ago

Samuel has become a headache for the NPP and they will try everything in their power to silence him but trust me, the host of Angels from heaven will protect that young man. The recent revelation on ssnit has sent shock waves ...

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

No one should talk about tribe here. I am fully an Ashanti. But I have the belief that, not all Ashantis are daft and wicked like this snake like face Owusu Bempah. He is among them in the Npp, who though Ghana is destroyed ...

• Shamo 1 year ago

When NDC people commit crime and they're are being expose then insults and casting of insinuations is their cup of tea by their uncultured , miopic and bad mannerisms supporters.Ablakwa so called expose are deformatory , poli ...

• Bobbie 1 year ago

Let us stop the sentiments. The question is has he sort permission to indulge in farming?

• All die be die 1 year ago

Nana addo is behind this drug addict for all this. Apuuu nothing will come out of it. Idiots

• George Brown 1 year ago

Let's not forget, they destroyed the integrity of Anas, the investigative journalist by the same strategy and rendered him useless.

• babs 1 year ago

Faces of corruption. "If you fight corruption, corruption will fight you back!" We can see the faces of corruption. Shameless people.

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

This joker again? Ken Agyapong has several businesses, Bryan Acheampong runs his hotel as a director, the oda mp, who is the deputy health minister runs his mortuary business, what is this idiot talking about

• STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 1 year ago

Is Brian Acheampong not a Director of his Companies that want to steal SSNIT Hotels? Is Kennedy Agyapong (my mentor) not a Director of his Companies? Was late John Kumah not the Director of his Companies? STUPIDITY GALORE:

• Nii 1 year ago

Is idiot called kpakpo, a normal human? No wonder he bares the name of he goats

• David 1 year ago

Owusu-Bemphah, Sure Chraj should check.

Now let's talk about your galamsey activities destroying the environment and killing mother Ghana slowly. vermin.

When I was leaving the Ghana Civil Service in 2000, the Civil Service said that I have broken its rules for doing two jobs before retirement.
    I told them that I joined the civil service with another qualification, but have o ...

• Prof 1 year ago

Is it concert or cantata? Hmmm

• Truthfully 1 year ago

TO GHANAWEB
    I think it's time GHANAWEB started sieving messages they allow on their platform; insults, and tribal comments have taken over. More often than not, first comment to news here begins with insults or tribal attac ...

• LIVER FUNCTION TEST 1 year ago

be serious ma guy jon

• Fred 1 year ago

It is no more the fuel stations. Times past we were told Ablakwa has three fuel stations.

• Akua 1 year ago

PUBLIC SERVANT DOING POLITICS !!! ONLY IN GHANA . RESIGN NOW ALL OF YOU CEOs YOU HAVE DESTROYED THE PUBLIC AND CIVIL SERVICE

• Osman 1 year ago

eiiiiiii is this Ghana?????….This must be a curse…

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Look at Owusu Bempah's face.Like that of a Somalian donkey .Look at the pair of spectacles he is wearing. NPP is full of 'quixotic ' figures.

• Benjilo 1 year ago

The ape is here again!

• FLEXI 1 year ago

So why not report all other mps who are in business like Bryan Acheampong and co

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Nipa foo na edi nsɛmfoo ampa. Look at this smelly goat apapo. Just look at his face in the picture. If not for politics, and this cheap government, where would you be by now?

• Pee 1 year ago

Useless case.

• Kk 1 year ago

If not for cheap politics ad a cheap govt will dis stooge hv the nerves to report this stupid issue.....aaaah Ghana paaaa nie .....

• Pat 1 year ago

Akoffo Ado swore an oath to protect the public purse, has he done that?

• Agbenyo 1 year ago

Yes it's good owusu bempah has drag that my country man okujato to CHRAJ because he is using some of we voltarians ignorance to enriched himself, whiles our region is driving by poverty. We voltarians are now wide awake and w ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

@Agbenyo You and those who think like you can vote for NPP to come to power and open more Akosombo dam water to flood your environment. Stupid as you are must start to learn science and integrated well into society. Gbemalo!

• OBRONI 1 year ago

This guy has no shame, dignity and manners. A very greedy monkey who has intelligently weaved his way from NDC, quickly changed gears to NDP and finally found his feet in NPP. Such a guy is poisonous to both NDC/NPP. He has ...

• OWUSU BEMPAH YOUR FACE LIKE GOAT 1 year ago

Useless petition.

• Amewu Failed 1 year ago

Operation Feed yourself needs no more concert from speaker of Parliament, we are all born traditional farmers, or fishers, or animal keepers to feed our lives , to stop imports and save our currency from devaluation. Donkey ...

• Operation Feed The Nation 1 year ago

Good to farm and feed the nation to stop imports of goods we can grow , Owusu bempa show us your farm . Every Ghanaian must farm and feed the nation . Tell CHRAG operation Feed the nation .
    Ablakwa well done for feeding th ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Foolish boy Bempah.

• Don’t tell the man 1 year ago

MR owusu better to zip ur mouth, n don’t twisted people minds set from the good jobs Ablakwa keppable doing, l think u don’t knows what’s Are u doing, n who are u going to touch, l wish if u do, I would not saying about ...

• Abu D 1 year ago

There is nothing that you can do to equate the Cathedral scandal and Rock City - SSNIT scandal.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Most politicians and Ministers for Agric, etc., run businesses. They all have been vetted and swore an Oaths. Party Justice makes the difference. Look for a hotel and shut up. How many of you have businesses in Tema Sea Port? ...

• Kbwill 1 year ago

One day one day, Ablakwa will find himself in the grips of the law. He who lives in glass house must not throw stones

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

So what you are saying is that everyone should be quite when they see wrong doing because they never know what will happen to them tomorrow? What kind of human being are you? Where did you school at to even acquire these basi ...

• LIVER FUNCTION TEST 1 year ago

this is guy so ignorant and double as fool,klenam farms is it private entity or public entity.
    aboa apapo doesnt understand the law he quoting.
    gyimiie saaaaa npp de3 no way again. arrogance of power paa nie
    this pig talks ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Is this democracy or tit for tat by same citizens..is that how wil build Ghana to b like UK, US, etc? Or we don't have dream for Ghana..is just changing from npp to ndc n vise versa?

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Is sad people want to silent fellow Ghanaians for trying to stop people from stealing...

• Joy 1 year ago

Npp and ndc crooks are the same. The different between them is that one is in oposition starving it members to gain power to come and steal and share among them selves

• Ghana 1 year ago

This is reckless

• ghanaba 1 year ago

EEEEEIIIIIIIIIIIII, HE IS BLEACHING HIS FACE MONEY DON'T COME . BE PREPARED FOR JAIL OKROFUO.

• Skippy 1 year ago

Billy,billy...
    Reactive not proactive...you are working at a facility created by NDC .. jeaMills & JDM,brings in a savings of over $300,000 ,000 ,there is supposed to be other phases,extensions to the facility ,not done...ev ...

• Kwame Ayisi Addo 1 year ago

Aaaaaaaaa, akoa yi y3 apapo ampa

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

So this is all that you have against Ablakwa after all these years he's been a politician? What a clean guy he is. If your people were like this I don't know where this country would be in terms of development. God bless Abla ...

• Idiot 1 year ago

He hasn't stolen anybody's money.

• Moses 1 year ago

AHHH FARMING TOO IS PART ?

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You call yourself idiot and it's true you are idiot ampa.You are asking whose money has Ablakwa stolen?correct??? Now if I may ask, whose money did Madam Cecilia Dapaa stole? But you people are casting stones on her.

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

He buy mansion in Florida not California Kwasia.

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

IN POWER BUT HUNGRY LOL EKOM MAN.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

I thought formal schooling and education are supposed to broaden and widen our horizons to say the least. Indeed education cannot make a dimwit, socially deviant and a stooge any wiser. You can all see an attempt at equalizat ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

NPP HAS THE DUMMIES, IN ABUNDANCE! DON'T THEIR PARTY ELDERS CLAIM 'PROPERTY OWNING DEMOCRACY? THE REASON WHY THEY ARE ALWAYS LOOTING STATE COFFERS AND PROPERTIES?

• Willie 1 year ago

You see how disgraceful and shallow minded you've become, abi you want equalisation, shame on you. You don't even know that you've become a laughing stock in the eyes of Ghanaians.

• Good Mama 1 year ago

Now it's the turn of Ablakwa and you are all here ranting.

• Joe blankson 1 year ago

Owusu bemepah. honestly, give us a break. Talk about how your government has turned the country upside down. Ghanaians are dying like chickens because of hardships by the corrupt government.

• Truth stands 1 year ago

Absolute nonsense from a stinking goat!!!WTH!

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

We all know Alban Bag in The Bin is pro NDC so he will give my good friend Oku Jato Ablakwa a nod.Oku Jato felt he could hide from the prying eyes of the Ghanaian public.He is a critic of so many issues he says he has unearth ...

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

Aboa papo aponkye apampamu kankan a mponkye maa dwonsor gu na pampamu mane hua Owusu Bempah anofiafia, Owusu Bempah the rapist who is being sort in UK, if I were him, I would always keep quiet

• Gbemela 1 year ago

Nonentity