Ask again. Bawumia is a desperate toy. Only fools and idiots will vote him
An excellent question. Not the 170 stupid questions asked by the same foolish Bawumia. That same idiot.
Stupid question. yentie obiaa dead goat aponkye Mahamah was completely lost. he was also bonking slay queens and distributing joy daddy as awards for best farmers.
Hahahaha... @Shortmem, so Mahama was lost, right? But now... we have your Kyebi lunatic who has gone completely mad as he uses the whopping amount of $58 million US dollars just to dig an empty hole for Ghanaians. I'm sure we ...
You are the idiot
You think the exchange rate is the only determinant? Salaries are being paid, nurses, teachers are being employed. Road construction everywhere.
Unlike the dead goat era where nurses were home for year ...
Because NPP is still better managers of the economy. After 19 years in power NDC left Cedi at 8000 to a Dollar. If NDC was in office the Cedi would have been 20, 000,000 to a Dollar by now. If Mahama wins the Cedi will be 40, ...
If you don't have anything to say , just zip it. Your poor logic is simply academically disgusting. You these npp fools just talk trash because you have access to social media. If npp are better managers then why are we in th ...
Stop taking hard drugs you son of a whore. Kwasia
stupid Assam
I really feel sorry for you when everyone in ghana and the outside world is seeing what’s going on it looks like some of you people are living in a delusional ghana
INFACT, TALK IS A VERY CHEAP COMMODITY IN GHANA....LISTEN TO HASSAN AYARIGA...TWEAA.
Only fools will vote for Bawumia because they’re fools just like him
And the "fools" are many so Bawumia will win. The thing about smart people is that they appear crazy to dumb people. Bawumia's campaign message and policies are far far better than Mahama's.
Pls wat campaign message and policies has BMW brought so far. Dat mke we give ma de steer or wat plz
Please come again and in English.
Stop insults
The answer to Ayariga's question is simple: because Ashanti Region wants Dr Bawumia to be President regardless of the value of the Cedi. The region will still support him even if the Cedi/Dollar ratio was 20 to 1. And they ha ...
ask and ask again . only brainless people would vote for a clueless concert man who knows nothing
MoonGod, Ashantis have no worries at all for calling them brainless. Why should someone become an animal because he doesn't share or believe in your political ideology? Do all human beings have to think the same? Is that how ...
Idiot, Ashantis are animals before white men came to Ghana not because of politics. Soo you monkeys in humans form think you're somebody ? Look at the mirror and you'll see yourselves.
You are the idiot
You think the exchange rate is the only determinant? Salaries are being paid, nurses, teachers are being employed. Road construction everywhere.
Unlike the dead goat era where nurses were home for yea ...
@ Koliko, Mahama was voted out because he is corrupt.
???Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
If you are not intelligent enough, you might think this question is a sensible one but sadly it is not. It is like saying your ten year old daughter is better at maths than your four year old. You need to wait for Bawumia to ...
Evil Ayaricough has suddenly resurrected to campaign for NDC. The good governance of NPP has kept the dollar this low. When Mahama took over the dollar was Lmost 1 cedi. He left with the dollar at 4.6 cedis without the crisis ...
Only your "would have been". Always would have been. No sensible talk just imaginations. These are the idiots who wants to stay in power. Imaginative fools. Ghana would have been Las Vegas if we had voted for a certain short ...
You mean almost one dollar to almost one cedi in 2008 or 2012 do you know there was a worse crisis in 2008 bigger than now;the worst financial crisis in this generation was in 2008 and there were also financial crisis during ...
You mean one dollar to almost one cedi …*
As for Bawumiah diɛɛ if you follow him, by time you will say Jack, you would find yourself in a small bottle in Bennin. If Ghanaians take him SERIOUS again for their own peril.
He is still not aware whether the country ca ...
"When the fundamentals are weak, the Cedi will expose you." Quote from the driver's mate
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Has the vice president delivered on his promise? He has failed potooo. What else do I have to see to vote him out? All is clearly and boldly written
Mr Simple man. It was not only the dollar that got Mahama out ok
What impact did Mahama when he was da vice president of Ghana.Airbus scandal??
It wasn't just the exchange rate which got John Dramani out. Let's not make our politics petty.
@Hassan Ayariga, Is Ghana's cedi in short supply? If no, why is the problem? Let's make Ghana a country without a currency so that we can use all the world's strong currencies as ours. I think that will end all these bullshit ...
Voting is not cedi-dollar lottery. Ask yourself why they don't vote for you instead. Simple answer is that you will never be a serious contender with your trash talk
Some Ghanaians refuse to speak the truth even though they know it. Hassan Ayariga is not doing Politics, just laying bare the facts and he's said it so well even the NDC can't put it so right.
Bawumia has failed woefully. H ...
Which government in Ghana has ever stabilized our currency? Our politicians ONLY have ALL the solutions to our problems when in opposition. Even today, Mahama who has a minister, a vice president and a president and was nickn ...
Hassan Ayariga go away with this street logic. Dr Bawumia will still win even if the Cedi hits 20 to a Dollar. The alternative either in Mahama or you or any other candidate is a complete disaster. Dr Bawumia is Ghana's next ...
Because of fools like you, Ghana will continue to be a sorry state forever. Kwasia your economic wizkid has now become a digital man. NPP moy3 mmoa
Note that this has a positive side also. NPP will take advantage of that by boosting exports and minimize imports
Unfortunately we have a tribe full of deceit and hypocrisy. They will vote massively for him. They are not honest but he will still lose.
Slay Queens, bus branding, guineafowls, GIDA etc...these got the Gonja thief out and not only the exchange rate.
Mr Ayariga, what can you also offer to halt escalating depreciation of the cedi to dollar? Stop the attack on DMB and Npp, this is a perennial unsolvable problem under subsequent governments. The imports are too many as a cou ...
Ayariga,the cedi is almost 20 to 1 pound here in the UK.It is helping me to pay all my debts in Ghana.I need only 2 pounds to pay a 200 cedis debt in Ghana.This by courtesy of the Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia led NPP government.H ...
Bam!!!the truth and nothing but the truth.
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Thank u Mr. Hassan God Bless u
Mahama Dramani is very irritating. He is greedy and corrupt to the core. If he really wants the development and forward march of Ghana, he would not have unilaterally granted that huge tax holiday to his blood brother without ...
foolish man talking!! is 2016 same as 2024?
I really don't know what this man means, is he campaigning for himself or he's campaigning for Mahama, you sometimes I don't understand these people, is Ayariga wants to be a president of Ghana or he wants Mahama to be the pr ...
Hassan, don't forget that Mahama was the president then. Bawumia is not a president.....
Too much political fools in Ghana that's why that fool Bawumia is jumping around like a little mad mountain goat.