Akufo-Addo’s government is the first in history to reduce electricity tariffs under the 4th republic – Majority

Read Comments Comments (34)

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

GOVERNANCE HAS BECOME TALK TALK UNDER THIS NPP REGIME... MEANWHILE THEY ARE KILLING US WITH TARRIFS....... MMOA!!

• KWASEA SEM. STUPID IGNORANT FOOL . 1 year ago

Your stolen money has turned your brains into water.

You increase the Tariffs by 80% and subsequently reduce it 10% then you turn round looming for praises.

Kwasea, buulu buulu.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

These people take us all for a bunch of idiots.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AFENYO-MARKIN IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• lorraine 1 year ago

What at all is wrong with Afenyo Markin?

• Billy 1 year ago

He thinks he is so special. Kwasea. Who respects this fool. Sierra Leone sand thief. He will not keep quiet

• The value is the same 1 year ago

( dumsor+ bill increment+ cheating customers) = tariff reduction. Enough

• Akwasi 1 year ago

All these NPPigs do is tell lies. What reduction? After they’ve already increased it by over 100%. They come and spew lies thinking that the gullible Ghanaians will continue to buy their deceit! They go explain tayah!

• Konfo 1 year ago

Foolish boy. Can someone tell me where this guy comes from. Has he got Ewe roots.

• Chiga 1 year ago

stupid statistic!

• TrueTrueImportant: TELL Dr BAWUMIA THIS >>>>> 1 year ago

Important: TELL Dr BAWUMIA THIS >>>>>
    He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Please if you like to know, it is not bcos of affordability to lead higher to increase school enrollment under the FSHS policy. but NPP has increase the qualification from Aggregate 30 to 80. by this the floodgate is open for ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Donatus 1 year ago

First in haircut 40%

• Kelly 1 year ago

Ato Forson Foolish Ewe man

• lorraine 1 year ago

I think Afenyo Markin is living on a different planet.

• TonyB 1 year ago

After the cosmetic reduction in tarrif what is the situation now Electricity bills have since skyrocketed beyong our reach. The so so called reduction was a political gimmick Free SHS is a constitutional provision and so your ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

And first to withdraw toll booths from our roads, only to decide to reintroduce them.

• godfather 1 year ago

Belated

• Mike 1 year ago

Idiot! That was the decision that has destroyed our electricity sector till date. That unwise decision was just done on spare of the moment without consulting any data. The dislocation caused was massive. Talk to the players ...

• Aishetu 1 year ago

You think Ghanaians did not realise they had been scammed when apart from only a tiny percentage were beneficiaries,
    they were also made to quickly pay back in several folds via the party's engineered upward adjustments of ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo government is also the first to introduce 15% VAT on electricity.Highest inflation, higher exchange rate, higher interest rate, higher borrower but just few to show in history under the 4th Republic.

• Kk 1 year ago

I hv never seen a majority leader who is empty as dis guy....he just talk by hart

• Slim 1 year ago

Who cares. 8yrs of lies.

• Rivers 1 year ago

Look at this stupid monkeys brain called afenyo talking empty trash. Mosquitoes even think more than this animal ewe man.

• Saint Frank 1 year ago

Total lies, I don't know when you were born go back and check your facts in Rawlings era he even warn ECG to reduce tariff and stop them when they are about increase it so stop the lies

JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERTED BY THIEVING NATION-WRECKER AKUFO AND CORRUPT BAWUMIA. AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE USELESS AND WORHTLESS.

Akufo-Addo's NPP galamsey governmebnt only knows how to ste ...

• Chief 1 year ago

Do you live in this country? Who are you deceiving?

• Worried citizen 1 year ago

Bullshit talk! I think he means INCREASED....Probably his English is not good....Go ask citizens who are paying the bills instead of talking empty

• Truth 1 year ago

Which one? Are we just foolish or dishonest as usual. How many times have tariffs not being increased during this irresponsible regime. Every issue is someone's fault govt.

• Desmond 1 year ago

Idioto. So, cost of electricity today is lower than 2016? Your stupidity is becoming legendary.

• Michael 1 year ago

You don't know how ECG is giving homes astronomical bills even if you don't on any appliance in your room for a month using some fake way of estimating bills and using it to charge households or homes in villages and towns wi ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You talk from your anus sometimes. Do you know how much we are paying for electricity? Aboa